Reading Reviews for Dream Come True
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Chapter Nine: Live and Loathe, or Lethal Love

22nd November 2010:
Dream come true is a fantastic story. Have read upto chapter 9 for now (to busy to read further) will read rest when I get a chance. I give you 10/10 so far, and I have a funny feeling this will be a 10/10 at the end when I reach chapter 16. Have added you to both favourite author and story lists. Will read your other stories soon and then review them.

Regards

Magicmuggle01

P.S. Please feel free to read my first story Daughter Of Voldemort (my first attempt at a story) and let me know what you thing. I also have another (1st chapter of another story) going through validation as I write this review. So catch you later.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Michelle Epilogue

9th March 2006:
please email me at princessmiki1@yahoo.com and tell me!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michelle Epilogue

9th March 2006:
hey i like it!!!! but what happens in the end? they live right but what happens to fred+Jennie?

 Report Review

Review #4, by fallinforharry Epilogue

2nd January 2005:
aww!! so sad!! i wish they woulda gotten together!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy your toucan Epilogue

2nd August 2004:
I love your banner!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy Epilogue

10th July 2004:
SAMMI!!!! I'm leaving a review since you told me to...and I like the story..hehe...

Author's Response: no one leaves longer reviews than you! wow...haha. thank you very much. Angelo insists I tell you he said "hi" 9_9

 Report Review

Review #7, by steph Epilogue

14th June 2004:
eep i love how it ends! Sammi your such a good flippin writer! Keep writing babe! Love ya bye... and the story was awesome!

Author's Response: You lie, haha. Endofall sucks!!! I will keep writing because even though i know i suck, i like to. LMAO! oddities...But thanks!!! You make me feel good, my sexy giraffe!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by windforce Epilogue

12th June 2004:
good story

Author's Response: Thank You!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessie Chapter 13: I am a Death Eater.

2nd June 2004:
lol cool chapter. i didn't really think 'ol voldie really fit the charactier jk rowling put for him with the whole "just get it over w/" thing, but hey! its your story!!!! UPDATE!!! i love it!! there are like.. no other really great stories to read except yours!!! lol update soon!

Author's Response: AWWWW! Thank you! You're way too kind! I think I'm a horrible writer but I write because I like to...haha. Thank you SOOOOOOOO much for the kind review! It really means a lot to me. ^_^ And I'll definatly update soon just for you! Oh and by the way- There are about 3 or 4 chapters until it's over!!! I know sad...haha! Thanks again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by nat_rulz Chapter One: The Letter

29th May 2004:
it was quite good, bit short tho.... keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #11, by the sexy wombat! Chapter One: The Letter

27th May 2004:
Sammi i love it, it's soo good, you are a really good writer keep it up hun!

Author's Response: Love, thank you for the review. One problem. You are the sexy giraffe. haha!!! you stole my name!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jessie Chapter Ten: Belonging to Evil

15th May 2004:
HEYY!!!!!!! whats up w/ mrs. weasley?!??! whoa, i'm confused!!! but PLEASE continue!!!!! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Addicted to Reading Chapter Nine: Live and Loathe, or Lethal Love

12th April 2004:
WOW! This is a GREAT story! You're a terrific author! I couldn't stop reading, and I won't be able to sleep peacefully until the story's finished, so HURRY AND FINISH IT! hehe..LOL. j/k But, really, it's GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy the toucan Chapter Nine: Live and Loathe, or Lethal Love

7th April 2004:
OMG! This was a really good chapter. I liked it. I can't wait until the next one and you know that lol.

 Report Review

Review #15, by jessie Chapter Nine: Live and Loathe, or Lethal Love

6th April 2004:
hey!! good chapter! i've been wondering when you were gunna update. whoa, jennie totally went beserk in this one, why won't she just tell the dream??? i mean, even if just the words or something... OH WELL!!! good chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by the anna the banana Chapter One: The Letter

4th April 2004:
what i must do to make my sammi satisfied and content ._. I LOVE YOUR STORY SAMMI! U MUST CONTINUE!!!!!!!! :D XD!!!!!!.....i hope your happy, this took up valuable time hahaha jk, keep writing!!! i wuv u ^-^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amy the toucan Chapter Eight: Rendevous

29th March 2004:
I don't like Danny! Jennie is for Fred's...liking only! O_O wow...that sounded wrong... Anyway, I liked this chapter lol. Surprise surprise. Add a next chapter quick or I'll send my evil henchmen potatoes out to get you. O:-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkbeauty Chapter Seven: Diagon Alley

22nd March 2004:
haha, great! please update soon! rating: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkbeauty Chapter Six: Eavesdropping

20th March 2004:
interesting....could there be a possibility of Fred and Jennie getting together? that would be interesting...rating: as always, a 10

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkbeauty Chapter Five: The Girl In Slytherin

20th March 2004:
haha! she does a temper. good one! rating: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by darkbeauty Chapter Four: Welcome to The Order

20th March 2004:
good chappie! rating: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by darkbeauty Chapter Three: Dumbledore

20th March 2004:
how cool! great chappie! rating: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by darkbeauty Chapter Two: The Plane

20th March 2004:
dun dun dun! suspence! more please! rating: 10/10 p.s. AND THE PLOT THICKENS! hehehehehehe....

 Report Review

Review #24, by darkbeauty Chapter One: The Letter

20th March 2004:
this is great! i automatically clicked on it without reading the summary because i know anything by u is good! how could i be so behind? i must read on! rating: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessie Chapter Seven: Diagon Alley

20th March 2004:
totally tight!!!!! so what about that slytherin girl?? whats gunna happen with her??? update soon!!! good chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>