Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Second Glance
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Read and Find Out

28th October 2011:
good story! this is rly nice!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank youuu!! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by lovingharrypotter Read and Find Out

19th September 2011:
loved this story.but it was kinda short

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. It was sorta short, but it was a one-shot, and one-shots are normally a story all in one chapter. And as chapters go, this was a longer one.
Thanks again for the review!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by lovinglovegood Read and Find Out

8th May 2010:
Aww! That's so sweet! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) -KBD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Swimgirl251 Read and Find Out

20th April 2009:
You had me smiling. I love it. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This, personally, was one of my favorite stories to write because it was just so cute. Thanks again for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by qt4good Read and Find Out

25th February 2009:
How sweet! Nicely written and a great read!

The only thing I have an issue with is that Lily had to find a boyfriend before she got validation. A girl shouldn't need a relationship with a guy to feel included, accepted, happy, or normal.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I understand your issue and I'm quite sorry I overlooked that bit while writing. Girls don't need boyfriends to feel accepted. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMilly Read and Find Out

21st February 2009:
lovely story:)
i hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gutterflower Read and Find Out

29th January 2009:
It was great, really sweet. :) I like the pairing, too. Makes a nice change from Rose/Scorpius.

Author's Response: Thanks! I, naturally, adored the nice change this pairing gave and that's why I wrote it :) I hope you read more of my stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alic3D011 Read and Find Out

24th January 2009:
aw i love it! it is a one shot right? or more? i would love to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
This is, unfortunatly, a oneshot. But maybe I'll make more stories for this pairing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilly Rae Read and Find Out

26th October 2008:
oh so sweet! Great Lovely!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by earthfarie Read and Find Out

13th June 2008:
Totally disappointed.

Totally thought you said this was going to be a multi-chapter story.

Totally.

Other than that let down, it was wonderful!

:)

:)

:)

You should be happy I read this on the last day of school, buddy, because I might be a lot more harsh if it was yesterday and I still had a Peal final to take. :P

Did you read Chapter Two of my story, Made to Be Broken, yet? 'Cause I posted it and I'm having a lack of feedback for it, and it sorta stinks.

Oo! Another one-shot of mine is in the queue, it's about Harry and Ginny. And dandelions. I think I mentioned it some time ago, but I forget.

Okies, now that I'm not exactly reviwing your story anymore, I'll go.



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing pal! ;)
Yeah, it ended up pretty long so I should have made it into a multi-chapter story...


 Report Review

Review #11, by RAB Read and Find Out

11th June 2008:
A couple of grammar issues, like at the very end you use "you're" for "your", but other than that its pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (I really should reread my stories before I post them lol)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SapphireEyes Read and Find Out

11th June 2008:
Really good story, I love anything about the next generation but this is one of my favs

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad you enjoyed reading this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login