Reading Reviews for The Second Glance
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Read and Find Out

28th October 2011:
good story! this is rly nice!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank youuu!! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by lovingharrypotter Read and Find Out

19th September 2011:
loved this story.but it was kinda short

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. It was sorta short, but it was a one-shot, and one-shots are normally a story all in one chapter. And as chapters go, this was a longer one.
Thanks again for the review!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by lovinglovegood Read and Find Out

8th May 2010:
Aww! That's so sweet! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) -KBD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Swimgirl251 Read and Find Out

20th April 2009:
You had me smiling. I love it. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This, personally, was one of my favorite stories to write because it was just so cute. Thanks again for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by qt4good Read and Find Out

25th February 2009:
How sweet! Nicely written and a great read!

The only thing I have an issue with is that Lily had to find a boyfriend before she got validation. A girl shouldn't need a relationship with a guy to feel included, accepted, happy, or normal.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I understand your issue and I'm quite sorry I overlooked that bit while writing. Girls don't need boyfriends to feel accepted. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMilly Read and Find Out

21st February 2009:
lovely story:)
i hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gutterflower Read and Find Out

29th January 2009:
It was great, really sweet. :) I like the pairing, too. Makes a nice change from Rose/Scorpius.

Author's Response: Thanks! I, naturally, adored the nice change this pairing gave and that's why I wrote it :) I hope you read more of my stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alic3D011 Read and Find Out

24th January 2009:
aw i love it! it is a one shot right? or more? i would love to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
This is, unfortunatly, a oneshot. But maybe I'll make more stories for this pairing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilly Rae Read and Find Out

26th October 2008:
oh so sweet! Great Lovely!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by earthfarie Read and Find Out

13th June 2008:
Totally disappointed.

Totally thought you said this was going to be a multi-chapter story.

Totally.

Other than that let down, it was wonderful!

:)

:)

:)

You should be happy I read this on the last day of school, buddy, because I might be a lot more harsh if it was yesterday and I still had a Peal final to take. :P

Did you read Chapter Two of my story, Made to Be Broken, yet? 'Cause I posted it and I'm having a lack of feedback for it, and it sorta stinks.

Oo! Another one-shot of mine is in the queue, it's about Harry and Ginny. And dandelions. I think I mentioned it some time ago, but I forget.

Okies, now that I'm not exactly reviwing your story anymore, I'll go.



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing pal! ;)
Yeah, it ended up pretty long so I should have made it into a multi-chapter story...


 Report Review

Review #11, by RAB Read and Find Out

11th June 2008:
A couple of grammar issues, like at the very end you use "you're" for "your", but other than that its pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (I really should reread my stories before I post them lol)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SapphireEyes Read and Find Out

11th June 2008:
Really good story, I love anything about the next generation but this is one of my favs

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad you enjoyed reading this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login