Reading Reviews for A Guiding Hand
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mamabear Therapy

30th December 2011:
I love this story! I wish you would continue it! Please start working on it again if you get this message!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by witch_by_trade Therapy

22nd February 2008:
I really think you should continue with this story. I would read it should you deside to continue. It sounds like a great plot line and I loved the first one! Please consider compleating this!!!

*witch_by_trade*

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixFeatherTear Running

9th February 2008:
Nice chapter. I will read on.

 Report Review

Review #4, by danradsangel Therapy

14th July 2006:
mannn... u should go on with this story, why is a story not complete when its so good????


 Report Review

Review #5, by me Therapy

21st January 2006:
no Harry!!! dont fall for it!!! he's going to pull you in and you wont get out!!!! wicked story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gracie Kuntz Therapy

3rd November 2005:
Hey will Snape be a big charector in this cause i loved the neighbor it was so sad and i wondered if you were going to have Snape and Harry be freinds or not I HOPE SO-Heather Cromwell

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gracie Kuntz Therapy

30th October 2005:
Are you going to have Snape be a big part of this like the 1st fic? I hope so he's my fav. charector! But I really liked your 1st one I like this one alot too I hope there is a new chapter soon! - Heather

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucky_For_Nothing Therapy

13th April 2005:
I like this story, Its somewhat refreshing! Keep it up! I can't wait to read the next chapter :-) ~Muah~ Adrienne

 Report Review

Review #9, by Terry Boot Trouble

22nd October 2004:
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) ~ Terry

 Report Review

Review #10, by Terry Boot Victory Dance!

17th October 2004:
Oh, excellent! Simply excellent! I hadn't thought about dear old Eustace at all!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Renee Griffin Therapy

15th September 2004:
i thought i had left a review already? i mean after the back up problem thingy. oh well i guess i'm leaving another one. please update this story! i loved the other one and i am expecting great things from this one as well!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by darkbeauty Therapy

9th August 2004:
this is so awesome! i cant wait for the next chapter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by CarolineRaven Therapy

6th August 2004:
come on, where's the update? soz but it's such a good story

 Report Review

Review #14, by CarolineRaven Therapist

6th August 2004:
umm... why is harry in a potions class?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Evans Therapy

18th July 2004:
Please do keep going! This is really fun to read!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nat_rulz Therapy

14th July 2004:
good story!! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by wolfawaken Trouble

6th June 2004:
oh this so good! I love the last chapter alot. Please writ more

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nik Running

28th May 2004:
Hey spiffy, just so you know I still continue to look in at your story. I hope you'll have the next chapter up soon. It's very well written and very well thought out. By the way, Harry and Ron showing up in the Great Hall in their boxers is just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sarily Trouble

4th May 2004:
very cute, but a little harsh of mrs weasley--harry is gonna get so much grief for having a therapist! oh well keep it up please! --sarah

 Report Review

Review #20, by me Trouble

2nd May 2004:
GREAT , loved it , update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by darkbeauty Trouble

2nd May 2004:
haha, that was great! harry got chewed out! you have a gift, my friend. update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pixie Dust Trouble

2nd May 2004:
This was the funiest chapter I read in this story! Keep up the G R E A T work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sirius Black Therapist

2nd May 2004:
Update soon! This story is great!

 Report Review

Review #24, by me Therapist

24th April 2004:
loved this chapter update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by darkbeauty Therapist

19th April 2004:
ha! that was good! you are truly awesome. please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>