67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caaiactrss Explanations

12th January 2014:
this story was really good and well written. i like the differnt ideas and the relationship between harry and ginny. i would really like to know when you make an update seeing as this story was written a few years ago.. PS this reveiw is for the whole fic not just for the ending!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hespera Explanations

15th November 2011:
That is the most cowardly piece of s%i# chapter I've ever seen. You are not the first author who has a story change midstream, just the most frustrating one I've ever encountered. To leave this story where it is is to break faith with those who are reading it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sbmcneil The Dreams

29th October 2011:
I really like the relationship you have between the cousins, very nice.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wraith Explanations

20th July 2011:
Good stuff! Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angels17 Return to the Burrow

18th June 2011:
very wonderful
another lovely chapter! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by n.c.k. Explanations

12th May 2011:
are you still doing the rewrite? it's a great story. i would love to continue reading it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilycullen97 Explanations

10th April 2011:
this is a really good story please add more

 Report Review

Review #8, by Interested reader Explanations

5th April 2011:
I enjoyed this story. I am looking forward to the rewritten version. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by seekers_destiny Explanations

12th March 2011:
I'm looking forward to the rewrite!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hptrump I Want My Life Back

16th February 2011:
Love it, hope you have another update for us.

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvharryandginny I Want My Life Back

13th February 2011:
Loved this chapter! Keep up the good work! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyFan1 I Want My Life Back

23rd December 2010:
This whole story is amazing! I love it! Don't stop writing! I just can't get enough of this story! Please update soon!

-Red

 Report Review

Review #13, by hptrump Requests and Sacrifices

2nd August 2010:
Please don't give up. We love your story.

Author's Response: Sorry for the long, long delay, but good news - the next chapter will probably be up in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hptrump Siege

27th February 2010:
Love the story but it has been a long time since you last updated. Is there going to be an update soon? Can wait.

 Report Review

Review #15, by whitney26 Siege

27th November 2009:
I want u to finish dis plse

 Report Review

Review #16, by MovieMagic Siege

30th September 2009:
I like this chapter and he whole book! Keep writing 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by MovieMagic Secret

30th September 2009:
I love the story. The beginning was a little bit boring but it got way better! 10/10 Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yasmine:) Siege

27th September 2009:
Ohh My Goddd!!! i LOVE this storyy. i didnt put it down once until i was finished... i adore the relationship between Harry and Ginnyy - they LURVEE eachotherr soo muchh!!! its soo greattt :) i relly hope ron and hermonie get back together soonn... great storyy, update SOON. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by badger of doom Siege

12th September 2009:
Shouldn't his ring be on his left hand?

She wants her life back or he wants his life back?

 Report Review

Review #20, by badger of doom Requests and Sacrifices

11th September 2009:
Scarlet woman? Hilarious..

He stunned Ginny? Wow...

 Report Review

Review #21, by badger of doom Secret

11th September 2009:
Aww..Harry's proposal was cute!

"Hold on Ginny. I'm going to fight for our future?" I like that Ginny recognized that it was kinda corny in the story...lol...

 Report Review

Review #22, by badger of doom Bloody Memories

10th September 2009:
Very interested in the sequel...

A guy that can make pie materialize from nowhere? Sounds like the perfect man..lol...

 Report Review

Review #23, by badger of doom Demons

10th September 2009:
Wow.epic...I like that Ginny didn't just automatically go back to Harry. That would have been too easy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by badger of doom Kidnapped

9th September 2009:
I just now figured out who Harry reminds me of in this story..kinda reminds me of Dr. Manhattan from the Watchmen series..Is he to be loosely based off him?

That fight between Voldy and Harry was like a Mortal Kombat game! lol.and also totally hardcore..

 Report Review

Review #25, by badger of doom Interlude

9th September 2009:
Dean is not a slime like that! lol...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>