Reading Reviews for Three Generations
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happy_person Charmed

13th November 2010:
that's it?! u must continue this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by happy_person Finding Out

9th November 2010:
good chapter, but where did rose come from? if everyone's in harry and ginny's time, how could rose be there too? or did she also get a letter..?

 Report Review

Review #3, by happy_person In the Office

9th November 2010:
another good chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by happy_person Notes and Messages

9th November 2010:
whoa, really cool chapter. I've read it before, but stopped when the chapters weren't updated. Now that i've read it again I thought i'd leave a review :) so a good start to a pretty good story (to what i've read before anyway)

Author's Response: Thanks for all your lovely reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by bainzy  Charmed

1st September 2010:
OMG! a new chapter!!
YAY!
This was SO good... I just hope you update again soon (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Sirius Black Dream

21st May 2010:
Short chapter :(

so there stuck?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Sirius Black Travelling

21st May 2010:
oh no,

what happened?

will they be okay!!!

great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Sirius Black Trapped

21st May 2010:
wow =S

little confused about what going on but still a good chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by _hedwig_ Charmed

20th May 2010:
GERONIMO! It sounds like some weird, spontaneous thing that I would say. By the way, is that french, or am I just not paying attention enough in Latin class?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Sirius Black A Tale of Two Lily's

20th May 2010:
I liked it!!

Rose is so like Hermione!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Sirius Black In the Office

20th May 2010:
I'm curious to know why you only write in female POV?

Great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Sirius Black Notes and Messages

20th May 2010:
Nice start, I like it :)

All from the women's point of view though?

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoenixy_friend Charmed

15th May 2010:
I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Charmed

15th April 2010:
cool, i hope they are able to get home safe and sound.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lunylovegoodlover Charmed

15th April 2010:
Please continue this! It's a really good story, and I can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Charmed

15th April 2010:
everything is getting so excitting! i can't wait to see that spell!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #17, by twinklinghazeleyes Dream

17th March 2010:
OH! That's such a BIG cliffie! HOW CAN YOU DO THAT! Lol jokes! I LOVE THIS STORY! It's so different from other time travelling stories!!! :D Thank you for keeping going with this story! I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! You're very sweet. I'm currently working on chapter 11, should be posted in about a week (at least, I'll try to have it posted in a week...). Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Natalie A Tale of Two Lily's

6th March 2010:
-laughs histerically-

This is classic, HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad it made you laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by juan Finding Out

25th February 2010:
in my story every death eater, snake face and the bastard kids of death eaters won't be around by the time harry is born and harry and his friends will have a peaceful 7 years of hogwarts alot of romance and no war

 Report Review

Review #20, by juan In the Office

25th February 2010:
idiots who follow that stupid rule of time travel good thing my time travel story will break it since I don't believe in that myth

 Report Review

Review #21, by juan Notes and Messages

25th February 2010:
it's sad that this web site is one of the worst I ever seen so many incompletes and not allowing NC-17 just like the other idiots who ban it. I'm glad this one is one of completed stories here

 Report Review

Review #22, by potter_fan_17 Dream

1st January 2010:
eehh. Is that the end? It seems.. pretty weird. Well Great story. :p God bless you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MovieMagic Dream

27th October 2009:
duh duh duh!!! Cant wait to read more keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bainzy  Dream

16th July 2009:
Very good!!! I couldn't stop reading but i am very confused so please please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potter_fan_17 Dream

6th June 2009:
Woot woot! They're disappearing! Come on, guys! Look at the bright side! Great story! excellent! 100% nutrition! Oops. Scratch that last bit

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>