Reading Reviews for Who Knew
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by because i write Chapter 22

31st July 2013:
This is the best Drarry I have ever had the pleasure of coming across. Perfectly wonderful. Truly a fantastic love story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Biscuitino Chapter 22

10th January 2013:
Beautiful. :'3 One of the best Drarry's I've ever read. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cookie Monster and Elmo Chapter 22

4th July 2012:
Aw. Thats so adorable.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Parvati_Khatri Chapter 22

26th June 2012:
*Sob* That was so beautiful! I'm not really much of a slash fan, but this... it was just so beautifully written! I really really like this story, thank you so much for writing it!
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mani Chapter 22

28th December 2011:
Who knew...

You painted a story with your words, you manipulated a masterpiece into something greater, and even better than the original. You didn't drastically change Draco or Harry and te way they act, you only had them grow and used the elements of J.K Rowling's story to your advantage. I dislike DracoxHarry, but this was absolutely spectacular! I give it 848362939483029474 out of ten. Words cannot describe the perfection of this story for me. Perfect length, perfect character balance, perfect plot, and perfect yaoi slash.

Author's Response: Wow Mani. Thank you so much for your kind review. I know there are many people who don't understand the whole Draco/Harry nature, so I'm really glad you gave my fic a chance. You've now motivated me to get back into my writing again. Thank you for that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mani Chapter 15

28th December 2011:
I can not describe how amazing your writing is. Words fail me at your Subtle way of altering Draco's personality. I admire your work. I don't even really like Draco/Harry, but this fic has made me think otherwise

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Mani. I'm really glad you're enjoying my fic. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by loveless112 Chapter 22

30th November 2011:
Really great story and it kept me awake for the entire night!!

Author's Response: haha Well I'm glad you liked it. Sorry it kept you awake though. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mewtom Chapter 22

25th October 2011:
WO! one of the best fanfics ive read ever. Keep writing drarry. The only critisism was more detail would have been much better. Sequel!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it. And I'll definitely keep writing them. Love that pair. And quite honestly.. I do have more detail for this story on other HP sites. Sadly, this site limits what you're allowed to write.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snuffles Chapter 22

19th September 2011:
N'aw! I may of skipped to the end just a little bit ;) But it was well worth it xx Love it xx

Author's Response: :) I won't tell. So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lia Lestrange Chapter 12

3rd August 2011:
I love your story! This chapter is my favorite out of all 22! I have read most of your other stories and they are just as good! I don't know if you can check or not but I favorited this story! And I was wondering if you could read my stories and give me your opinion. Thank you if you can and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katelyn Chapter 22

8th July 2011:
I love this story!!! It was really great and excited!! Every minute was riviting and amazing!!! Suberb job!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Katelyn. I'm really glad you enjoyed this story! It's one of my favorites. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherin_scorpio Chapter 22

30th May 2011:
i thoroughly loved this story so, so, SO MUCH !! i found it absolutley wonderful, and you should know it was F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C !

Author's Response: Thank you so much slytherin_scorpio. I'm really glad you liked it! That makes me H-A-P-P-Y! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by draco is mine Chapter 22

19th December 2010:
I LOVED THIS OMGOMGOMG xxx

Author's Response: :D Yay! So glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Thanks Chapter 22

22nd November 2010:
Wonderful. A truly enjoyable read. Lengthy enough to be interesting, and you certainly did not have any distracting grammatical or spelling errors, which was quite nice. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm really glad you liked it and it kept your interest. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bhssingergal Chapter 22

13th October 2010:
holy jeez. ive got goosebumps after reading this. holy jeez

Author's Response: :) I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by vanzdaprincez Chapter 22

4th June 2010:
This story was really amazing! You had some great cliffhangers, you had me thinking Harry was actually dead, that Draco died, that Draco jumped, that they would all die, that Draco would do something reckless when he saw that Harry sacraficed himself for him. It was great! What happened to Ron, because there eas a part that said that he would keep going for Harry?

Author's Response: Ooh, yay! Glad you liked it, especially with all my cliffhangers! :) And, you may want to read that one chapter about Harry and Ron again. *bites lip* Ron never made it..

 Report Review

Review #17, by MidnightBlack Chapter 22

1st January 2010:
I think this fanfiction was superbly written, unique and I really loved it.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much MidnightBlack. Really glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by brandi fitz Chapter 6

25th October 2009:
wow i would of never saw that comming lol jk yes i would this story is to peidictible

Author's Response: Well, I can't win them all. I wonder if you felt the same the rest of the way or if I was able to surprise you a few times along the way. Or perhaps you stopped reading after this chapter. Thanks for taking the time out to read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lily flower Chapter 22

28th September 2009:
oh this was so good...I loved this! hahaha :) good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it lily_flower. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Holland Jane Chapter 22

19th September 2009:
*sighs with relief*
THANK GOD you're not one of those authors who gets sick pleasure from killing everyone off at the end. *wipes brow* Phew.
Great story! Amazing plot twists! Dramatic!
(BTW - Lucius/Snape is really…imaginative. And weird.)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Holland Jane Chapter 21

19th September 2009:
Chapter 21: Your faithful reader here! (again)
So, I'm gonna be nit-picky. It always happens, I can't help it, don't take it personally, k? K.
"And one thing he had always known about snakes was that if they ever felt threatened, their immediate reaction was to attack." Um, not true. At all. Extensive viewing of documentaries has told me that most snakes try to escape or retreat to avoid confrontation with the threat. Probably, the next thing a snake will do is threaten right back; the threat of an attack can be the most effective way to prevent an attack. Only then would they attack. Different species and individuals act/attack differently, and differently under different circumstances (i.e. stepping on a rattlesnake presumably will lead to an instant bite, but walking past a rattlesnake might very well NOT earn you an instant bite, though you may be perceived as a threat), but that's the guideline for many wild animals, especially poisonous snakes that far prefer to conserve venom for meals than an avoidable attack.
Nonetheless, in Harry's particular situation, Nagini is not exactly a normal snake. So, yeah. There's my little lecture for today: "Snakes do not attack at the first sign of a threat."
Thanks for your attention! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Holland Jane Chapter 20

19th September 2009:
Chapter 20: ´O.O` What?? Please tell me they're just really good actors and are fooling Voldemort! I don't like betrayal!!! Great story, btw. Even if the plot twists kill me, I still won't let go.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Holland Jane Chapter 17

19th September 2009:
Finished reading Chapter 17: ARGH YOU'RE IMPOSSIBLE! He BETTER not be dead, or so help me god, I'll...I'll...give you a bad review and rating! - so HA!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Holland Jane Chapter 16

19th September 2009:
Just finished Chapter 16: OH THANK GOD. You may live, author. ¬_¬
Poor Ronnie.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Holland Jane Chapter 15

19th September 2009:
*sobs* HOW COULD YOU?!?! I though they were going to grow old together!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>