Reading Reviews for Jealousy
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chanelle Questions

1st May 2011:
Go ron! that bulgarian is a bitc he treated her like that that bald maniac crazy thingy she did the right choice by tell in him no

 Report Review

Review #2, by dalarifat Bait

23rd September 2010:
Abandoned??
NO; please continue it :((

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rebecca Realizing

13th September 2009:
Victor returns aghh!!!
poor ron!
poor hemione!
Can't wait to find out what happens next!
agh the suspence is killin me

Author's Response: WOW you are awesome. i love you lol :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous Bait

30th August 2009:
Your back! Sweet! i was hoping you would be, i love this story and i cant wait for more updates hopefully!
100/10!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try to update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anna Hate

20th March 2009:
I love this series! You've done well to keep the tension up,
am gagging for the next chapter!!
bravo!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! I love these amazingly kind reviews, and I really appreciate it. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fred Hate

20th October 2008:
hey just wanted to say this is a great story and i hope you stick with it

Author's Response: thank you, things have been a little slow lately, but i cant deny that reviews motivate me. it will continue, so check back, and thanks so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chikaborikuajoy a.k.a. just another puertorrican HP fan... Waiting

6th June 2008:
i loved it!! can't wait for the next chapter please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you for all your reviews! i will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by chikaborikuajoy a.k.a. just another puertorrican HP fan... Us

6th June 2008:
omg how sweet!! but... i think ron's better than krum i mean he's a little dumb but he's so cute!! can't wait to see how it turns out...!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chikaborikuajoy Realizing

6th June 2008:
oh i love it! great start... already on my favorites... =]

Author's Response: Thanks, stay tuned :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Waiting

5th June 2008:
That was really good. Your a good writer. Cant wait till ron and hermione get together.
10/10
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments, keep reading/reviewing, I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hprbdfan Waiting

5th June 2008:
awww ron's waitin 4 her its so good keep on going!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Stay tuned and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous Guilt

29th May 2008:
Really good, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, stay tuned and keep reviewing, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Words

13th May 2008:
Really good adding to favs update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Definitley will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Us

13th May 2008:
Wow really good kind of sad though, hope for happy ending!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenny1 Realizing

22nd April 2008:
Go Viktor! Hermione should never have had to settle for Ron. Nicely written beginning. Please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you! Stay tuned for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login