Reading Reviews for Running out of Time
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tyrosine Moving In

3rd June 2009:
I think that Hermione's aproach would have been more violent, instead of just accepting things. She should do something SUPER spontaneus in the next chapter!

Author's Response: hahaa XD I'm not too sure - I've always thought of Hermione-canon as more logical, but I can see where you're coming from :D Thanks so much for the feedback and I shall see what I can do! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Captured

12th May 2009:
hey me again ive seen your banners and i really need one for my story My Story lol i know but i was wondering if you would?

Author's Response: Hey! I could definitely have a go for you! Is it possible to e-mail me on the same e-mail for beta requests? :D cheers! And thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Moving In

12th May 2009:
yay!! i love this story!! please updateeven if its just for me!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall try to soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Malfoy_ Moving In

12th March 2009:
Oh I like it! Please please please update soon! :D:D:D

Keep Writing
Hermione Malfoy

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'll try and update asap and thanks so much for the lovely review! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by laurenb4harryp Moving In

5th February 2009:
This is really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Really pleased you liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by phantomwriter Moving In

17th January 2009:
it was great! i'm a fan

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Really pleased you like it! Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by emocut_or_blackrox Moving In

2nd January 2009:
nice chap
but come on
this chap is so not long
try longer
please
it was good though
8/10
u actually updated
i'm surprised
in so long too

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks a lot for coming by and reviewing again :P I know it wasn't very long - but it was longer :D hehe Thanks a lot for the review and the rating - I'm working on the next chapter at this very moment! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Muninn Moving In

31st December 2008:
This is interesting. It's hard, because of the violence, but it helps with the story. I'm looking forward to an update.

Author's Response: Yeah, the violence isn't the nest part I'm afraid :( But it will calm down now, it was mainly just the firs chapter that was that bad to set the scene; hopefully it won't be so bad :) I'm so glad you're liking it so far and thanks a lot for the review! I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxie Moving In

26th December 2008:
woah!
i like this story!! update more frequently!!
i want to see what happens after this! =)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much! I'm so glad you like it so far! I'll try and update asap :D Thank you so much for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Garima Moving In

26th December 2008:
A very interesting story and I want to read more. Can't wait for the next chapter! Kudos to you!

Author's Response: Hey!! Thank you so much!! I'm so pleased that you like it and I'll try and update asap! Thanks so much for the wonderful review XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarah Moving In

25th December 2008:
please write more and fast
this is on eof the most interesting stories i have ever read

Author's Response: Hi! Wow thanks so much :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying it and I'll try and update asap!! Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tyrosine Captured

8th November 2008:
update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update! update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I'll try to update asap!! Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snagglepuss The Agreement

5th November 2008:
please update soon since i really want to know where this story is going!
it's peculiar and I've so far not come across one like this
10/10

Author's Response: Wow thank you! Glad I could be slightly original :D Thanks for reviewing and I'll update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by emocut_or_blackrox The Agreement

1st November 2008:
cant you update quicker
cause i am so
damm
bored
and ya story is like
brilliant
and
amzing
and
genius
so yeah
please
oh and the chaps
should be slightly longer
cause it keeps the readers attention longer
but the half cliffie was great
suspense u know
ur a great writer so keep it up
and write faster
please
i
might just die you no if you dont
so yeah
update please

Author's Response: Hey!! Thanks so much! I know - my updating at the moment has been complete and utter pants! I've just been so crazy busy at the moment :( But I will attempt to update asap and thanks so much for reviewing! :D Please don't die on me!! You won't be able to read!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emocut_or_blackrox Captured

17th May 2008:
WOW.(DOT DOT DOT)
that was amazing
but can you try to cut out the violence
it was a little overdone
put substance in the story not desccriptive violence

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll definitely take that tip on board - it doesn't get much more violent now anyway, that was the first chapter- had to get people's attention :) Thanks for reviewing! Sorry you thought it was overdone :( At least you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JillianUnleashed Captured

16th May 2008:
interesting premis. i love a good bz/hg fic, but they don't have that grouping here.

jillian

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) They used to have that option in pairing but got rid of it :( Ah well... at least you can still read them!

 Report Review

Review #17, by frazzal Captured

16th May 2008:
omg! hermy's dead?! = 0 whhhyy!! tears of saddness for the filthy mudblood. good story

Author's Response: Thanks so much! As for a dead Hermione - she's just very very weak and so's collapsed! Sorry to dissappoint you but it is a Hermione pairing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SapphireEyes Captured

16th May 2008:
oh god whats going to happen to hermoine ;o
love the idea it's great
perfectly written
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hint to your question - the summary :P
Thank you so much for the rating and the review :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by k2_vet Captured

16th May 2008:
intresting story. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherin_Slave Captured

8th May 2008:
That is so wierd, i was checking my reviews for my stories and i noticed u reviewd my Favorable Slavery 2, and i just got done reading this chapter, so i deffinitly had to go back and review urs, because i absolutly fell in love with this fic, i love dark stories that have Draco and Hermione in it, and this fit that discription. im trying to update asap with my story, ive had major writers block lol. so im very excited to read ur next chappie and see where this goes, i love it!

10/10

~Slytheirn_Slave

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I remember reading your story - great to read :) So glad that you like it so much - it gives me a confidence boost in my writing! Thank you so much for reviewing and I will definitely try and update as soon aas possible! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caroline Captured

6th May 2008:
your fist chapter was great, I really liked it. There's a lot of violence, but it was necessary and very good written. I liked it that Hermione refused to bend to Malfoy's will. Your summary is also very promising. Please update again.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I'm so glad that you liked it! hehe the summary scene should come up in about chapter 2 or 3! Will have to see... I'll definitely try and update ASAP and thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mrsbrandyc Captured

5th May 2008:
i would like to see how this story goes foward.
Very vivid, violent..but i'll definitely hang in there to see how it ends!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yeah... it's vivid and I'm glad you thought so :) Definitely hang in there! Feedback like this means so much :) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Indigo Seas Captured

5th May 2008:
Wow, what a great first chapter! Please, update quickly so I can satisfy my curiosity! :)
Loving the story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Feedback like this means a lot - especially at the fist chapter! I'll try and update quickly and thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nosfe R. Atu Captured

5th May 2008:
Is this where it ends? I hope not! Please write more!

Author's Response: haha lol ;) Ofcourse not! I'm currently working on the next chapter (during my free time!) and should hopefully post it reasonably soon - hope I don't have to make you all wait too long because I'm planning on no validations on this story til after my exams! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Malfoys Mistress Captured

4th May 2008:
Great first chapter. Cant wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it and I will definately try and update ASAP :) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>