Reading Reviews for The Mudblood
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isolde Eris Chapter Two

18th March 2007:
I really wish you hadn't abandoned this fic, but mean you did I must say that what you ahve is awesome and I can only wish that one day you will suddenly decide to start it again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShellyV929 Chapter Two

30th June 2004:
Please continue with this story... it's really good....

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShellyV929 Chapter Two

1st May 2004:
This is really good... if you aren't going to continue posting, can you send me the rest? My e-mail is mvenus929@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #4, by .: emily :. Chapter Two

19th March 2004:
a v. interesting story... sorta parallels the extremes that racism + discrimination can reach in our world. can't wait til the next chappie's posted!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mistress Of James Chapter One

2nd March 2004:
Update plz!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jess Chapter Two

12th February 2004:
update plz.....i like to see how racial views within hogwarts at such an extreme level make a difference.....if that part didnt make sense then....i lurve ur story

 Report Review

Review #7, by BbyAngel145 Chapter Two

10th February 2004:
Hey! So glad you posted another great chapter. Keep going please. I think it's sad that Lily's got to pretend like that. But anyways pease keep posting!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mistress Of James Chapter Two

9th February 2004:
Another great chapter! So James sticks up for muggleborns! Wow, that makes him all the cooler! A rebel! Sorta' reminds me of one of my OCs...but anyway! Man, I'm bummed I probably won't get to see this fic finished! Curse cash! Curse it! Why can't everything in the world be free?!?

 Report Review

Review #9, by leisha Chapter One

8th February 2004:
hurry up and write some more

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brynne Chapter One

7th February 2004:
interesting plot.....hmmmmm.......I could see Lily being that clever....

 Report Review

Review #11, by littleaquarianprincess Chapter One

6th February 2004:
why is she sorry he feels that way? that kind of stange isn't it. is lily trying to hide her heritage,thats kind of sad but an excellant start to your story

 Report Review

Review #12, by katie Chapter One

6th February 2004:
great start! can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistress Of James Chapter One

5th February 2004:
*whistles as she clicks "Add To Favorites" button*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Windsfluteofthesky Chapter One

5th February 2004:
Wonderful story, I love the details you enhance into the story. You have a great plot, a little fuzzy around the conversations though, you could state who is talking, that confused me after a while, but other than that you story is one of the best I've seen.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BbyAngel145 Chapter One

5th February 2004:
Hey! I love this story. Please put another chapter soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login