Reading Reviews for Fates Twisted Scheme
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by saffie Say Goodnight, not Goodbye

27th July 2013:
*shaking* I can't believe it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by saffie Dark Marks and Lost Tempers

27th July 2013:
Omg that explains a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by saffie The Exciting Life of Lexa Potter

27th July 2013:
Awesome!! Longer though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by saffie Harry's certain Twist of Fate

27th July 2013:
Epic. I like where this is going!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracolovergirl5000 You have got to be kidding me!

5th March 2012:
Wow! This is so good. I loved it! I laughed, and cried. This was written really well. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by young_lana_witch You have got to be kidding me!

14th November 2011:
It's sad that she is gone!!! Harry was being selfish but this was a great chapter can't wait to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #7, by foreverfleur Harry's certain Twist of Fate

24th August 2011:
Interesting start! Harry's sister is definitely an unexpected twist! Looking fwd to the next couple of chapters!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bob Almost Easy

5th July 2011:
This is a nice twist on the story. :)
It'll be interesting to see how they get used to each other or IF they get used to each other.
I would love to know what happened in the Order's meeting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by qtbaby88 You have got to be kidding me!

5th July 2011:
amazing well worth the wait i hope that helps harry and everyone else

 Report Review

Review #10, by qtbaby88 We Love You, Our Little Princess Pt. 2

18th June 2011:
awww that was so freakin sad but amazing

 Report Review

Review #11, by stefny91 We Love You, Our Litte Princess! Pt. 1

9th June 2011:
Ah no! You need to update! This story is so good and really well written it's had my attention since the beginning. I can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #12, by qtbaby88 We Love You, Our Litte Princess! Pt. 1

5th June 2011:
Awww that's so sad anazing job tho part two please lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by young_lana_witch We Love You, Our Litte Princess! Pt. 1

4th June 2011:
This is very good, Sad that Lexa had to die, but I guess now it will be Hermione and Draco right!!! I really enjoy this

 Report Review

Review #14, by qtbaby88 Say Goodnight, not Goodbye

23rd May 2011:
omg thats so sad he gets his sister back after so many years and now shes taken away i think she planed this i hope everyone else is ok

 Report Review

Review #15, by young_lana_witch A Ticking Clock

13th May 2011:
Im really enjoying your story. I hope the next chapter comes out soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by qtbaby88 A Ticking Clock

9th May 2011:
Amazing job love this chapter I'm glad Lexa and Draco r tryin for
Athena

 Report Review

Review #17, by qtbaby88 Labor Pains, anyone?

3rd May 2011:
awww yay draco went to her i really hope harry does cuz if he doesnt than hes a hippogriffs butt amazing job

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the reviews. Keep them comin! t may make me post faster! lol. RM

 Report Review

Review #18, by qtbaby88 Suicide Mission?

26th April 2011:
omg this is amazing cant get enuf of it cant wait for the next chapter but i dont get the whole draco and hermione pairing but i guess ill find out later

Author's Response: This story is certainly one big riddle. The Draco and Hermione thing will be explained within the next two to three chapters. What I will tell you is that Lexa and Draco had to be together for reasons that will be explained. But that little tid bit will be explained in the sequel. I'm almost completely finished writing this story so I'll be posting more often. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review! RM

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dromione4eva Baby Names and Information

17th October 2010:
Hya I love this story so much and i love bailey and harry they'd be cute together and i love lexa and draco and espeshily josh but idk if i like him more because its my boyfriends name to reminds me a bit of him actually any way its a great story and ur a great writer please write anther chater again soon :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I know its been forever since I've writen anything. I've had writers block for a long time on this and I don't want to post until I can do it justice. Hopefully I'll be able to post again soon. RM

 Report Review

Review #20, by sharpasDOH Potions and Apologies

16th August 2010:
Dear RM if you send me a cookie I will review your work but the last auther to promise a cookie did not deliver so send it to 10 CV11 6YX. UK and we will see :)

Author's Response: Wow. That's certainly a first. lol. I'm not sure how a cookie would hold up with the distance it would have to travel from where I live. Do you really want me to send you a cookie? Cause if you do I suppose I could send it..

 Report Review

Review #21, by wolverine83 Explain Yourself

4th April 2010:
Very interesting chapter, I was pleased that Lexa explained some stuff about herself and the other three fates and also curious about Draco's strong reaction to Lexa's insult of his father. I'm hoping you might give some insight into Draco's head just to help provide a better understanding of what he thinks? Anyways, I'm looking forward to the next chapter and I'm anxious to know who the OC is that Harry will be paired with for atleast some part of this story? I hope you can update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by wolverine83 Fate's Princesses Revealed

19th March 2010:
This story definitely took an interesting turn that I wasn't quite expecting. I'm a little curious how Lexa says that the fates were born around 17 years ago but also makes a comment about Bailey being around for 1500 years? I hope you might explain that a little more in the next chapter. Anyways, I really like this story so far but I'm curious as to who the Harry/OC pairing might be since I thought that Harry was dating Ginny?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad that I surprised you, it was my hidden agenda to do so. The next chapter won't explain the 1500 years thing, but the chapter after that will. It's something that certain people aren't exactly suppose to be clued in on, but it will be explained. Keep reading and reviewing! I enjoy the feedback. Thanks again! RM

 Report Review

Review #23, by ILoveDracoMalfoy Almost Easy

20th January 2010:
I'm really loving all of this series so far, and there is nothing as far as I see that can be improved, it is simply amazing. Really looking foward to the next chapter, I hope you found this review helpful, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love getting reviews. Especially when they let me know that I'm on the right track. The next chapter will be up with in the week I'm hoping. Thanks again.
RM


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login