761 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shadow_sport The Yule Ball

23rd July 2014:
I loved it the second best thing i have read on the site the best is "do you want to make a memory" by moonylupin

Author's Response: Dear shadow_sport,

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you are finding stories you enjoy.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ainsley The Yule Ball

21st July 2014:
I was so hooked on the story the whole time. Its all I could think about. Great job

Author's Response: Dear Ainsley,

Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I really appreciate that you took the time to let me know.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #3, by Debvfr The Yule Ball

19th July 2014:
Wow just read the whole story and moving on to the winters.
Clever writing and the best afters story.

Author's Response: Dear Debvfr,

Thank you for leaving your review. I'm glad you enjoyed my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #4, by ZuzuPrincessss The Yule Ball

9th July 2014:
You are an awesome writer!!! I loved this story!

Author's Response: Dear ZuzuPrinces,

Thank you for your kind comments! I'm glad you enjoyed my story and my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #5, by jerryfs1 What is Right vs. What is Easy

2nd July 2014:
this is a great book a strong 9 all the way may be a little to much will they wont they will they
but other then that just a great book looking forward to the next book
thank you for writing it

Author's Response: Dear jerryfs1,

Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed my story.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE The Yule Ball

17th June 2014:
I cannot wait to start the new story ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

I'm glad you are eager to start the next story. I hope you like it as well as this one. It is a different sort of tale.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE What is Right vs. What is Easy

17th June 2014:
Way to figure it out harry

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Glad you liked the way Harry came around. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE What Iíve Learned in Training

17th June 2014:
Hm very interesting ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

I'm glad I'm still holding your interest.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE All Grown Up

17th June 2014:
Oh vey ! This is going to be hard !!

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Growing up is always hard ... even for wizards.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Time to Celebrate

17th June 2014:
Another great chapter ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thanks for the complement, and the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE Bad Timing

17th June 2014:
A well written chapter , you captured the moment well

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

I'm glad you liked this one. It took some work to get it right. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE The Gift

17th June 2014:
I think Molly is going to go bonkers Lol

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Do you think so? Probably ... knowing Molly, you are right. LOL

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Hogwarts Again

17th June 2014:
The green monster came out for a bit !

Good chapter !!

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,


Yes he did. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE Take Out Chinese

17th June 2014:
Wow Vernon was actually helping and being nice !

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

I think Harry was rather shocked too.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVE Doing the Right Thing

17th June 2014:
Randy little buggers aren't they ?? Lol

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

They certainly are ... many people are at that age

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE Charms

17th June 2014:
Harry is right of course , she deserves to see her sister

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Harry has a way of seeing things about the wizarding world other wizards don't. I wanted to expand on that some and this is what I came up with. I'm glad it works for you.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE The Weasley Inquisition

17th June 2014:
Brilliant chapter LOVED IT ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Thanks.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE Practicing With Rats

17th June 2014:
Lol too funny Doing all the charms !!

Author's Response: DumbleDave,

Some homework is definitely more interesting than others. This one certainly captured the attention of everyone there. And it was fun to write. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Visit With Aunt Petunia

17th June 2014:
So she does have a heart after all Wonderful !!

Author's Response: I've always thought there was more to Aunt Petunia than we were led to believe. I wanted to get to that, a little bit.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE Help From Beyond the Grave

17th June 2014:
Well that was fortunate ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Sometimes things work out that way ... this time I thought something should.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE The Population of Cats

17th June 2014:
Cats TOOO darn funny Lol

Author's Response: Thanks. Another fun one to write.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE The Return

17th June 2014:
Wow RON REAlly ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

Author's Response: Keep reading. Once in a while Ron SEEMS to win, but not always.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Wizarding Methods

16th June 2014:
Wow a stunner Way to go gin

Author's Response: You liked this one? Thanks ...

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE Dudley's Birthday

16th June 2014:
You passed a test Harry and didn't even know it !

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Harry did well with this one. I wanted to show what the older generation's reaction is to how Harry is handling things. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE Mr. Riskkey's Potion

16th June 2014:
Hm I can't help but wonder how long ? ?

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

A very good question.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>