764 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kspence The Yule Ball

6th September 2014:
this was a truly excellent story

Author's Response: Dear kspence,

Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #2, by jsander1 The Secrets of Food and Fred

31st August 2014:
Very interesting chapter. It was a treat to read a little from Molly's perspective.

Author's Response: Dear jsander1,

Thanks for the comment. I've a few more scenes like that scattered about. I hope you enjoy them.

Regards,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #3, by jsander1 Harry's Story

31st August 2014:
"Harryís version of their visit to Gringotts was also simplified and left out a few key details, but he left in the part about the multiplying treasure and their escape on the dragon. That had just been cool."
Love this quote. It clearly reveals Harry's personality. On to chapter four.

Author's Response: Dear jsander1,

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed this bit of characterization about Harry. It's part of what we love about him :)

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #4, by shadow_sport The Yule Ball

23rd July 2014:
I loved it the second best thing i have read on the site the best is "do you want to make a memory" by moonylupin

Author's Response: Dear shadow_sport,

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you are finding stories you enjoy.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ainsley The Yule Ball

21st July 2014:
I was so hooked on the story the whole time. Its all I could think about. Great job

Author's Response: Dear Ainsley,

Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I really appreciate that you took the time to let me know.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #6, by Debvfr The Yule Ball

19th July 2014:
Wow just read the whole story and moving on to the winters.
Clever writing and the best afters story.

Author's Response: Dear Debvfr,

Thank you for leaving your review. I'm glad you enjoyed my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #7, by ZuzuPrincessss The Yule Ball

9th July 2014:
You are an awesome writer!!! I loved this story!

Author's Response: Dear ZuzuPrinces,

Thank you for your kind comments! I'm glad you enjoyed my story and my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #8, by jerryfs1 What is Right vs. What is Easy

2nd July 2014:
this is a great book a strong 9 all the way may be a little to much will they wont they will they
but other then that just a great book looking forward to the next book
thank you for writing it

Author's Response: Dear jerryfs1,

Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed my story.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE The Yule Ball

17th June 2014:
I cannot wait to start the new story ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

I'm glad you are eager to start the next story. I hope you like it as well as this one. It is a different sort of tale.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE What is Right vs. What is Easy

17th June 2014:
Way to figure it out harry

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Glad you liked the way Harry came around. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE What Iíve Learned in Training

17th June 2014:
Hm very interesting ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

I'm glad I'm still holding your interest.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE All Grown Up

17th June 2014:
Oh vey ! This is going to be hard !!

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Growing up is always hard ... even for wizards.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Time to Celebrate

17th June 2014:
Another great chapter ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thanks for the complement, and the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE Bad Timing

17th June 2014:
A well written chapter , you captured the moment well

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

I'm glad you liked this one. It took some work to get it right. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVE The Gift

17th June 2014:
I think Molly is going to go bonkers Lol

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Do you think so? Probably ... knowing Molly, you are right. LOL

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE Hogwarts Again

17th June 2014:
The green monster came out for a bit !

Good chapter !!

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,


Yes he did. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE Take Out Chinese

17th June 2014:
Wow Vernon was actually helping and being nice !

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

I think Harry was rather shocked too.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE Doing the Right Thing

17th June 2014:
Randy little buggers aren't they ?? Lol

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

They certainly are ... many people are at that age

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Charms

17th June 2014:
Harry is right of course , she deserves to see her sister

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Harry has a way of seeing things about the wizarding world other wizards don't. I wanted to expand on that some and this is what I came up with. I'm glad it works for you.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE The Weasley Inquisition

17th June 2014:
Brilliant chapter LOVED IT ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Thanks.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Practicing With Rats

17th June 2014:
Lol too funny Doing all the charms !!

Author's Response: DumbleDave,

Some homework is definitely more interesting than others. This one certainly captured the attention of everyone there. And it was fun to write. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE Visit With Aunt Petunia

17th June 2014:
So she does have a heart after all Wonderful !!

Author's Response: I've always thought there was more to Aunt Petunia than we were led to believe. I wanted to get to that, a little bit.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Help From Beyond the Grave

17th June 2014:
Well that was fortunate ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Sometimes things work out that way ... this time I thought something should.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE The Population of Cats

17th June 2014:
Cats TOOO darn funny Lol

Author's Response: Thanks. Another fun one to write.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE The Return

17th June 2014:
Wow RON REAlly ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

Author's Response: Keep reading. Once in a while Ron SEEMS to win, but not always.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>