Reading Reviews for Stuck On You
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tina Chapter Seven

10th May 2013:
Love this story, hope to read more chapters soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xoxx Chapter Seven

21st April 2013:
LOVE It update sooon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by spandoo Chapter Six

28th January 2013:
Seems like you've given up on this story but please don't! Love it so much!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! :) It's nice to see people are still reading. I haven't given it up, my life is just so busy (I've recently started at University) so I hardly have time to write. :( I promise you, Stuck On You will be finished. :) Thanks for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jen Chapter Six

29th October 2012:
Please write more!!!

Author's Response: I will :) It'll take a while, but I will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lirahx Chapter Six

26th September 2012:
Love this story, i can really imagine Draco saying and acting like you've imagined him to! And your style of writing is so nice read! Please update soon! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! :) I'm glad you like it and I'm thrilled you like Draco! I will be updating eventually, but it'll take me a while as I have hardly any time to write. :( Don't give up on me! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by love yeahh Chapter Six

18th September 2012:
THANK YOU FOR UPDATING please update sooner then last or i shall die ;) just joking but in all honestly please do update at least every 2 weeks!!

Author's Response: I really hope you're not dead! :( I'm sorry for taking so long, I don't have much time to write. :/ This story will be finished though. THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING! :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by TriedofWaitng Chapter Five

10th August 2012:
Heyeyy I love this story and everyday for the past 2 years i have got on all happy and exctited and then nothing no new updates! i love your story but please update soon

Author's Response: Hey! :) Thank you so so much for not giving up on my story, I'm so grateful. I've had a hectic last two years at school and I just didn't have the energy to write anything. :/ I'm actually working on the next chapter at the moment. It should be ready soon. Don't give up yet!


 Report Review

Review #8, by silver_and_gold Chapter Five

14th March 2009:
NJ!! I haven't been on for so long and guess what?! I read this update first! It's great and I'm eagerly waiting for the next one. When are you gonna update?
I think that Draco and Charna are really getting somewhere now...oh, I just can't wait to see how the rest of the story develops. Keep up the great work! 10/10.

Author's Response: Aw, Daisy!!! That's sweet. *beams* Thank you, I'm so pleased you liked it! As I've told you, I haven't started the next chapter yet, but you've motivated me so I'll try and get it up ASAP!! :D
Oooh, I'm glad you think so, I think so too! Yay, thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by redherring Chapter Five

8th January 2009:
Ahh, just brilliant. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! =)

Thanks for reviewing!

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by endless_epolgies Chapter Five

8th January 2009:
tiny eyes. reminds me of a pig.. ahahaha millicent as a pig..mwahaha maybe you could get Charna to turn her into one??
i can just imaginse Blaise and Draco ganging up on Theo like that, pour soul just because he has the hots for parky.
does charna have black hair?? or was that Pansy you were describing?
i tell you what Draco's obsession is. its A WHOLE LOTTA LUUURVE.
great chapter!
hope you had a great christmas!


Author's Response: Lol, Millicent is slightly pig-like in my mind. xD Wow, I like that idea. I'll keep it stored in my head. : )

Rofl, hots for parky. :D That made me laugh. As for Draco and Blaise ganging up on poor lil Theo, they do say that three's a crowd. :p

Yeah, Charna has black hair. Blonde hair on banner will be explained in due course. x)

Hahahaha, I couldn't agree more! *grins*

Thanks for your awesome review!

Thanks, I did. :D Hope you did too and happy new year!

: ) Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by fancycherriiebud Chapter Five

8th January 2009:
Well hello there my dear! You are fast rising in my esteem what with two updates, a banner, and a lovely jubbly review :) Not that you were ever unesteemed in my mind... (fancycherriiebud is going to stop rambling now).

Well, firstly I have to say how much Draco cracks me up. He's obviously trying soo hard to keep away from Charna, but the beautiful blonde is too well... beautiful to let his mind rest. And how irritating that she must be the best Chaser of the lot - poor ickle Draco.

Quidditch. Yes. Training. However much I liked this line for comical effect, I cannot help but think that it's a little bit of a girlish thing for him to say. I think you've come very far by making him sound way more like a boy, so I hope you don't think I'm being pernickety, but it was a touch feminine in my eyes.

Theo and Pansy awness :) It was so funny when Charna had a big squealy fit over him; ha, girls are such numpties sometimes. And this time, the boy-ness of Blaise and Draco's reactions was perfect. I can just imagine them standing there in complete confusion.

The last scene of the chapter, when they are in the Great Hall, is a perfect ending. Muhaha, Longbottom, eh? Personally, I'm not so sure... Draco is losing ton of his well earned street cred by dating the Lump, but it serves him right for being such a using git! Humph.

Verily, thou hast now this review of mine. It is hopeful that thou recievest this with all happiness and splendour. BUT, there is a slight catch!! I expect a response, and, if you're in extra fancycherriiebud-pleasing-mode, then a teensy update too? For me?
Hehe, another 10/10 for you :D

EDIT: *gasps* OMG mega long review alert - I rule :)

-fancycherriiebud

Author's Response: Hiya! Sorry it's taken a while to reply, but real life has been hectic and so stressful. As you probably know. xD

Draco is so fun to write... He can have so many different ways of being written, seeing as we don't know much about his personality apart from his thoughts towards Gryffindors etc. Lol, Charna does seem to cross paths with him quite a bit. x)

Aww, no! *is sad* My cousins a guy and he says things like that. xD But yay, on having come far in making him more masculine. :D

Yay! I wasn't sure about Theo and Pansy but if you like it, then I shall not worry. :D Yeah, girls so tend to over react about these things.. Ahem. I don't do that. Ever. At all. Nope. *is lying badly*

I'm glad you liked the ending scene. ;p *pointedly ignores insult aimed at Draco* xD

I am very grateful for your review :D and I'm sorry again for taking so long to answer. No promises when I'll be updating next - school and passing the year comes first.

Thanks again!

xx Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jelly_Frog Chapter Two

24th December 2008:
Wahey! Very, very funny. But I totally agree with Charna, Malfoy is a git and partly a slimeball. =)The story is so fun and light hearted, that I'm kinda hooked. xD

Author's Response: Lol, thanks so much! =) =)

Merry Christmas! :D

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Jelly_Frog Chapter Four

22nd December 2008:
Yes, bow your head in shame, because it HAS been a horribly long wait!:) You better update! I know where you live! *Evil laugh* (Actually, I do, so you make sure you write more.) I would have read this before, but I thought that I'd already read it. xD It's so funny with Millicent trying to feed him. And the thing with the Gryffindork! *laughs* It's funny that they're both trying to make each other jealous, and saying the other one has to work to get the other back. (I think I just wrote rubbish.) And seriously, how is her plan gonna work? Somehow, I think it's gonna backfire. Charna was sooo stupid to hit the wall. She likes him that much to try and break her hand? Woah, she got it bad. By the way, I didn't mention already in this review how much I love this story. It's so good, and this chapter was brilliant too. I

Author's Response: It's bowed, it's bowed. x) I'm updating today! If nothing goes wrong.. xp *Is scared* I think I'm going to bolt all my doors shut and weld my windows shut.

Ah, don't worry about it. Better late than never. xD Lol, I'm glad you liked the Millicent feeding him thing and the Gryffindork. x )

They are both making each other insane with jealousy, aren't they? : D No, no, you didn't write rubbish. I understood. ;) My lips are sealed about her plan. :p I may backfire, it may not. Hehehe.

Lol, thanks so much!

xx Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by endless_epolgies Chapter Three

19th December 2008:
your style of writing has me smiling. charna and dracos personalities are so similiar i think its almost like Ron and Hermione fighting.
"That...thing" Well, Charna, dear. That helps greatly." halirious.
i loved your play with the capital of Thailand and all that, though i did think Bangkok was in China so you taught me something !! =] great chapter


Author's Response: Haha, Slytherin Ron and Slytherin Hermione. xD Aw, I'm glad my writing makes you smile. =)
I live to teach, Endless, I live to teach. Hehe, thanks for your awesome review!

Happy Christmas!!

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by endless_epolgies Chapter Two

19th December 2008:
i love charna being a cow towards millicent. i dont know why, i think it's cus it shows that your character has just a little more depth and that she like a normal person can dislike people.
loved this line
"Weasley is a right pain in the backside as well. Canít he do something about his height? It scares me. " ahahah you have such a nack for doing sarcastic humour i love it!
but whys draco being a bumholey? yet again your making your character draco with a little more depth showing his many layers *gets out onion and points to layers*
bravo!! loved loved it.


Author's Response: I really wanted to show that Charna is far from perfect and that her ability to be mean is just a part of who she is. I'm glad it worked out. xD

Lol, thank you dear. :D Sarcasm is like... the best thing ever... x)

Draco's is deeply in denial.. He'll come around. :p

*laughs at the onion thing*

THANK YOU!

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by endless_epolgies Chapter One

19th December 2008:
i looove your story! its halirious i can imagine draco saying some of things you've came up with."what does the girl eat? Sheís a freakiní WHALE." halirious i actually burst out laughing.
and the finishing of this "oh.crap." mwahaha. i think anybody that could make draco malfoy say those words, needs to be bowed down too. mwahaha. great chapter 10/10!

Author's Response: Omg, yippee! -grins- I'm so happy you like it. :D

Aw, I'm glad you found it funny. =) Haha, I agree!

Thanks for a fab review and awesome rating!

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ria_Lee Chapter Four

18th December 2008:
New chapter! :)

Haha, I just realised that this is written in the present tense. And there was me, thinking that it was in the past... shows how long it's been since I last read a chapter.

Right, so, reviewing. Charna's a great character, she's so mean she's nice, if you get what I mean? You prob'ly don't, I make no sense sometimes. Anyway, she's believable and definitely not a Mary-Sue.

I loved your descriptions of Draco, Harry and Ron's faces when Charna defends Harry. That was so funny, I could just see them.

I also loved the lines of Charna's thoughts, eg 'Oh, sweet Salazar' at the end there. They're amusing and they also help me get to know her character more.

Tada! A review! ;)

Author's Response: Yep, new chapter! xD

Lol, that's an interesting way to put it... So mean, she's nice. Hehehehe. :p I totally get you! I usually don't make sense either, so don't worry. xD Oh, YAY! I'm so glad she's not Mary-Sue.

Aw, yippee, glad you liked the descriptions of Harry, Draco and Ron! =)

Aw, thanks! Thrilled you liked that.. ; D

Thanks for reviewing!!

Marauders_xx xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by AmherstConway Chapter Two

26th November 2008:
I enjoy your writing style. It is humorous and it reminds me of my own personality, someone who likes to laugh and have fun.
You know, I crack myself up. I mean, I honestly find myself hilarious... though no one else does. But you, you seem like the kind of person who laughs at your own jokes but other do too. That is reflected in your writing. :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you like it! If you like to laugh and have fun, I like you. xD
Haha, I totally get what you mean about the whole "cracking yourself up" thing. I'm the same!
Aw, that's nice to hear! People usually tend to laugh AT me instead of WITH me though. x) Bit of both.

Thanks for your awesome review! Sorry it took me so long to respond. :(

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by fancycherriiebud Chapter Four

23rd November 2008:
Ah yes, the imfamous plan! I remember this chapter well. At first, it's poor Charna, and then she gets her own back. Or at least plans to.

The scene in Transfiguration is probably one of the funniest scenes you've ever written. Not least, because of the whole 'I defended Harry' thing, but also how you capture the stunned disbelief of the surrounders: i.e. Ron.

And I am sorry for not reviewing earlier with either length or greatness, but, you know, busy busy dining with the Queen and Quintus and Karl der GroBe (and your keyboard doesn't have a scharfes-es so B will have to do). Keep on writing, dearest XD

-fancycherriiebud

Author's Response: The infamous plan, uh huh, uh huh. xD Lol, no one crosses Chana Redwood and gets away with it. Hehe. You'll have to excuse my strangeness, I think I may be drunk on turkeeeh. Hehe.

Haha, glad you liked the Transfig scene. =) Worked hard at that.

Don't worry, that time is nothing compared to the apalling length of time I took to respond to your lovely review. Lol, cheers, sweetheart.

Happy Christmas, hunny!

Marauders_xx xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by silver_and_gold Chapter Four

8th November 2008:
Whoot whoot! You go NJ! That was one awesome chapter...but a bit short *pouts* Daisy wants more action and she really wants to see how Charna plans on 'getting' Harry. :)) And I see you've added some humor lines to lighten the tension in the air, eh? And you're last line always ends with Charna or Draco pining after the other. I find that cute and funny. I will be talking to you soon! Cheers to you! 100/10!

Author's Response: Hey DAISY! Go me, I agree. xD Short? Damn... Uh... I'll TRY to make them longer, no promises though. :p Daisy will get more action, so she should not worry. The plan shall surface in the near future.. I think.

Have I? Oh... I didn't actually do that on purpose. xD Oh well. Thanks!

Danke Daisy!

xx Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by redherring Chapter Four

8th November 2008:
OMG Charna/Harry! Lol. I can't wait to see where that's going to go...
I don't think I've actually reviewed this fic before, but hey, better late than never. It's totally great, by the way.

Author's Response: Charna/Harry indeedio.. Hehe. Yes, better late than never. x) Thanks for reviewing and for your compliments!

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by emocut_or_blackrox Chapter Three

2nd November 2008:
keep it up
dude
but cant charna be cooler
i love strong heriones
but still it is like great
dont change anything
i love it
brilliant dude

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by silver_and_gold Chapter Three

1st November 2008:
Even though I've read this chapter before, reading the part where Charna talks about 'the capital of Thailand' is still hilarious to me as the first time. I hope you continue to surprise me and make me knock myself off the seat in the future! Update soon! but no pressure. =D 10/10!!

Author's Response: Salutations, Daisykins. :D

I must say, I ADORE the "capital of Thailand" thing. Hats off to fancycheriiebud for telling it to me!

I will. Never fear. NJ is here. xD Although, please don't hurt yourslef if you fall off... :)

I'll update soon, don't worry!!!

Thanks for your lovely review and amazing rating! :D:D

NJ xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by silver_and_gold Chapter Two

1st November 2008:
Dun dun DUN!! I'm back! Did you miss me? ;)
The chapters just keep getting better and better don't they? I always love your ending word or words. They leave the reader wanting more and yet, you hold back on the whole cliffhanger concept. I love your style, NJ.
The Lump...that always gets me cracked up! *lol* The Lump!! Where in the world did you come up with that? It's hilarious! But I still can't believe that Draco goes all lovey dovey with her The Lump though it is all part of his act...How's life writing those little sections? And the word 'gutted' is a classic too.
You've done a good job with this story. I'll definitely come back for more.
Love,
Daisy

Author's Response: *whistles*...miss who? xD Hiya Daisy!

I don't know, you tell me. xp Aw, thank you! I do try to come up with a good ending to each chapter as I'm not gonna use cliffies in this story. xD Hopefully. My mind sometimes tends to run away from me... *squee* Thank you!

Haha, The Lump amuses me. Glad you feel the same. :D To be honest, I have no idea where it came from... *grins* I know... HELLO?! DRACO?!! Charna.. Duh. But yes, it is all part of his act. xD Ah, Mr. Malfoy. The Nile is not only a river in Egypt. Well, Daisy, life is brilliant when I write those sections. :p Gutted is an amazing word. = D

Yay! Thanks! And a million thank yous for the awesomeness that is your review. =)

Hugs,
NJ


 Report Review

Review #25, by silver_and_gold Chapter One

1st November 2008:
Hey, NJ! Guess who?
I'm going to re-review this chapter since so many of your reviews disappeared. :))
I simply love this story and I adore my one-day-younger-than-me friend. This story is funny and it has all the right elements to make it into a legendary fic. And I like how you've written this in Draco's point of view. Interesting and hilarious.
Good plot. Funny characters. Hilarious dialogue. What more can I say? Totally 10/10!

Author's Response: OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG! DAISY! *hugs*
Yaaay! Thank you! Woop, you like it! Aww, I adore you too my one-day-older-then-me friend! Ah, thanks, hun. =) Legendary fic? Wowza! *bows* Thank you, Miss Daisy. Thanks again!
Thank you. Danke. Gracias. MERCI!!

NJ *gives cookie*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>