Reading Reviews for Mistletoe Moments
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah Underneath

13th November 2012:
Loved it! Luna is my absolute favortite
character and we share so much in common.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Smith_Babe_1 Underneath

13th August 2009:
Aww that was really cute. I love Luna she is great. I would believe everything she said tbh just to learn more about her mind lol. Anyway this is great. Well written too.
10/10

Emma :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fringal Underneath

25th July 2009:
MERLINS BAGGIEST Y-FRONTS! I finally found a story where the main pairing is Dean/Luna! 'Course, I've only been looking for 20 minutes, but I am not a patient person! I love this, but I do think Dean is a bit OOC with the big-headedness. I still loved it, though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by confusedlover Underneath

14th July 2009:
very lovely.

a very cute and very humorous one-shot. nice work, hun.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Underneath

2nd July 2009:
Ooh this is terrific! Dean/Luna fics are never heard of but they should be because they are great =]]. I love the ending when he is stuck with Romilda Vane underneath the mistletoe; seems like he can't get the right girl=]. Look foward to reading more stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rhoanna Underneath

12th June 2009:
WHY don't you like this!? It's good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylilyjames Underneath

18th April 2009:
haha, it was cute- but Dean seems to be a bit ooc, you might want to put than in a side note at the beginning- because in the books he doesn't come across as being good-looking with girls chasing after him or big-headed in any way.
Also, the parts where you spoke for yourself kind of irked me a bit...I don't know why- they just did.
But you wrote Luna wonderfully, I could really picture her...good job!
7/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by raynbow toes Underneath

25th January 2009:
Hahah, that was really cool. I personally love Dean/Luna. This story was really light and funny and I really like it!

I love the idea of Dean being super popular. And Seamus! Oh, poor Seamus, that was perfect :)

love.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nimbus1991 Underneath

26th October 2008:
I like that story! It iss cute. I think Luna and Dean would make an intersting and awsome couple. Your story was really good to read.

Author's Response: Aw! Yay! Thank you! I love Dean/Luna too. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tom_DracosGirl Underneath

13th October 2008:
This was such an odd one shot lol, but in a good way. It was cute and funny, I really enjoyed it. I liked the way you wrote Dean, he was a bit into himself but not so much that the reader wouldn't like him. His reactions to Luna were great! and she's such a lovely character.

Nicely done!

Author's Response: Odd, but in a good way? Well, thanks? I think? :P Yes, thank you. ^_^
It makes me so glad that you like my impressions of canon characters, as they're so much harder than OCs because you have to try and be like J.K. Rowling, which is practically impossible. :P

Anyway. Thank you for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Emerald_Girl Underneath

9th October 2008:
This was a funny yet slightly odd oneshot. I just love the way you write Luna in your stories too. You've written her so well its amazing. I just love how you've stuck to her personality so well. Ive tried writting her but its so hard. You've done an amazing job characterisaing her as well. Absolutely brilliant, seriously!

Deans characterisation is great too. He acts like I'd imagine him to the particular time this story is set - Sorta up himself? I like it. Though I cant help but find the idea of him being friends with Luna a little amusing. Its still good though -I just love strange things ;D

I just love how hesitant Dean is to kiss Luna and how he has too. Thats really funny XD Its kinda OCD like, eh? But because of the way you've characterised him (as this kind of 'I'm awesome and everyone loves me sorta person) it works out! And I just love how he gets stuck with Romilda at the end. That was totaly funny XD

Yeah, great one shot with a great ending! I just love how confused he is. I was confused - But were talking about Luna here. Shes unpredictable!

 Report Review

Review #12, by icefire_lioness Underneath

7th October 2008:
Very cute! I think I reviewed this one before, you know, the crash. :( But I can't really remember what I said. Probably a lot of squeeing at the cute lines, and the gorgeous...well, Dean. And you know, it was just...love. I just...love you. *dies* Srsly. *tacklesquishes* A few minor minor sentence structure problems, but otherwise FABULOUS! Seriously, I love you, I do.
Majaxx

Author's Response: -dies also- YAY! WE'RE DEAD TOGETHER!
well, I died because you are way too nice to me. seriously. WAY too nice. P:
I love you too!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Box_of_souls Underneath

4th October 2008:
I really enjoyed this. Totally cute!

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you Box_of_souls!

 Report Review

Review #14, by andharrywokeup - nli Underneath

9th June 2008:
About time I stopped for this, eh? Let me tell you, you surprised me! When I said the ship, I was totally expecting you to write a really fluffy post DH piece, but this is totally original. The idea of the mistletoe trap is SO Dumbledore and Hogwarts, I adore it! And Luna's jullyfrugs reaction was priceless. As for the ending - I don't even have words it was so hilarious! A brilliant, brilliant comic piece, especially considering the timeframe! xxx

Author's Response: About time... :P
And I wanted to write a fluffy post DH...but then, I couldn't. If you know what I mean? Eh. You won't. I don't either. :P
The Mistletoe Trap...It's so NOT cliche, right? *coughs*
And the Jufflyfrugs? It took me an hour to think up that name.
Thank you SO much, Andy, dear!!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by lunaluver1293 Underneath

1st June 2008:
Like. Very much!!!
I give FIVE STARS!!!

Author's Response: :)
Thank you very much.
*blushes*


 Report Review

Review #16, by wheezygirlforyou55 Underneath

27th May 2008:
oh geez, that was funny and cute.
Luna didn't even realize that Dean likes her...Poor Dean. jk
I really like this...Is it a one-shot? I hope you can write more.
Please email me at toriwright55@yahoo.com
10/10
PLEASE CONTINUE!

Author's Response: Yeah...just a one-shot. I might write some more Dena though. Fingers crossed! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by purple_panda Underneath

5th May 2008:
Haha. Poor Dean. Me likes. Luna is great =)
Cookie please =)

Author's Response: Yes...Poor Dean. Thank you!
And which flavour cookie? We have chocolate...peanut butter...any!


 Report Review

Review #18, by DeathMakesArtists Underneath

27th April 2008:
Oh gosh! FLUFFITY FLUFF FLUFF! ^^ That was the cutest story I had read in a while ^^ great job, 8/10 ^^

Author's Response: FLUFF INVASION!!!
Bamuahaha. I'm glad you liked it. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login