186 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pet Voldemort Beauty In the broken

28th December 2013:
Hey when r u going to finish the story. This was put up in 2008 and now it's almost 2014. Please Finish writing it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by janepotter Beauty In the broken

23rd October 2013:
God's!! Update please!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by iona deady Beauty In the broken

14th June 2013:
Where did you, you have not imploded nearly 5 years

 Report Review

Review #4, by Michaela S Beauty In the broken

15th March 2012:
Where are you?! It's been YEARS since the last update on this sequel and I was really enjoying this story! If you ever get the chance to continue, please do so! By the way, LOVED the first story, Pushing the Brink of Insanity. Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by just me Beauty In the broken

23rd February 2012:
Hi! today I read both of your stories and I thini they're great. I havent read hpff in a long time and to speak the truth Im only doing so because I dont have the time to actually buy new books. I know with the ending of the books and movie it feels a little pointless to continue but I really think that if you find the time you should continue your work because you're really good. You have a talent girl!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Georgia Beauty In the broken

17th February 2012:
I think it's time for you to continue this story. You've had a four year break now start again! It's too good to be abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RandomRyter Beauty In the broken

19th December 2011:
I really wish you would update this, I am so curious as to where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mackenziee3 Beauty In the broken

29th November 2011:
you should finish this, the two are definatly my favourite... You're an amaing writer :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by HartOfARebel Beauty In the broken

11th July 2011:
You haven't updated this since 2008, are you done with it??? Please say your not. I loved the first story but wasn't a member on this so I don't think I ever reviewed. I did leave my email though and you used email me about updates ha! It took me ages to find your emails from then so I could get the name of your story! You should continue this on!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Silent At First Beauty In the broken

29th June 2011:
please hurry up with the next chapter i luv ur story

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoydraco Beauty In the broken

5th February 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter. (I read the first book just to let you know). It seems really interesting. I really like both books! You're a good writer you describe but isn't so detailed that it takes five minutes to get trough the first paragraph. Can't wait for the next one. Bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #12, by dobby4ever Beauty In the broken

17th December 2010:
omg PLEASE post more, you're amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Beauty In the broken

1st October 2010:
Brilliant start to a sequel, im looking forward to reading the rest of it. Cant wait to see what happens on the date and Dracos reaction to the picture :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by <69 Beauty In the broken

16th June 2010:
i really like your story and i do hope you'll finish it and update soon!:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ariana7 Beauty In the broken

2nd March 2010:
I really liked the first story and this one just continues to amaze me... you are a very talented author!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MySoulSinger Beauty In the broken

1st March 2010:
Hey, I was wondering about when your gonna post again. It's been like a year since the last chappy. I hope you post another chappy soon. PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by adluvshp Beauty In the broken

27th February 2010:
hey there. awesome work. i have a feeling this fic is going to be better than insanity. anyways, please do update more soon.!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ischky Beauty In the broken

4th February 2010:
continue, nooow :o
it's really good :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm Beauty In the broken

28th December 2009:
OOH!! I loved it! Please update! It's so awesome and I really want it to be finished. You're a really good writer! It was a little confusing at the beginning but now I think I understand what's going on. :7)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nikkipotter Beauty In the broken

13th December 2009:
hey u so need to update. u got a great story and sequel now just update

 Report Review

Review #21, by icefire Beauty In the broken

28th October 2009:
Very nice. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Happyfeetthatsme Beauty In the broken

9th October 2009:
Come on and update already. It's been two YEARS! Nearly.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fleur_Weasly  Disarray

8th October 2009:
i missed you!! lol idc abou how quick Hermione said yes~ i woul dhave said it that quickly- history or not lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nay Beauty In the broken

8th October 2009:
Hey


Just read the other part to this fic and Loved it! i hope you update this soon :) am loving it!!

x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miki Beauty In the broken

14th August 2009:
awesome story enjoyed it alot, so good, im wondering when u are going to update the next chapters, u havent updateing in like a year???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>