Reading Reviews for Remus' Secret
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyFire Remus' Secret

23rd February 2011:
Oh wow. It's really funny. I love it. I think it'd be cool to see a sequal or something. You're a really great writter:)
~LilyFire

Author's Response: aha i did have an idea for a sequel but i don't really have the time to write it right now. thank you for the kinds words regardless :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #2, by LynnHelven Remus' Secret

27th December 2008:
Oh my god! That was hi-bloody-larious! I really thought that she knew about the lycanthropy, not thhat she thought he was gay! I absolutely loved the attention to detail that you paid, especially with the chairs. It gave a nice Remus's-mind feel to the story. I am still shaking with laughter, that was great!

10/10

Author's Response: I love your reviews! Thank you very much!! *cheesy grin*

-becky


 Report Review

Review #3, by Me! Remus' Secret

4th October 2008:
Oh wow, this cracks me up so much...xD "I...I act gay?"

That amused me greatly, thank you for writing!

You should totally do a sequel or two, how Lily tries to hook him up with someone, and maybe then another sequel about how he explains to her he's really NOT gay? I'd love you forever :D

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks a lot! :)

You know, that sequel doesn't sound too bad to be honest. I may have to look into it...thanks for the ideas!!

And thanks for reviewing! *High five* ;D

-becky.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Nymphie Lupin Remus' Secret

19th April 2008:
OMFG!!! This was too effing funny!!! SHE THINKS HE'S GAY!!! Hahahahahahahahaha!!! Wow. *gasps for breath* This was too great. 10/10 and going on my faves. You usually go for more of the romantic angst, but you pull off comedy GREAT!!! And I like your long flowy details. They're humorous and definitely apart of you ever-so-amazing writing style. Definitely something that sticks out as unique to you. (did that even make sense)

Anyway, dear. This was amazing. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!

Aaaand, I'll apologize for not talking to you in a while. I've been busier during spring vacation than I think I've ever been! Urgh, but I'll definitely email tonight or tomorrow (or Monday or Tuesday... or next week... or next month ^.^ it all depends... :P)

well, have a great day hon!!!

-Shea

Author's Response: hello dear :) thanks for your awesome review. thank you very very very much *blushes* :D it's okay. i've been distracted and stuff lately. i got your email earlier today, i'll try and reply as soon as i can :D love you, have an awesome day :) xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Werewolf_love Remus' Secret

17th April 2008:
LMAO!! I loved it!! I-I act gay? LOLOL That was the best twist I've ever read! And how do you do the horizontal line thingee? It's been driving me nuts. :P Anyways, this was great :D

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks very much :) Also that line thingy well when you go to submit a chapter, you know they've updated everything and you've got like a bar at the top of the text box and it has italics and bold and stuff? well its in there :D:D:D i was randomly clicking and i found it and i was well proud :) Well yeah, thanks for reviewing, rofl :) xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pheonix_Lullaby Remus' Secret

12th April 2008:
LMFAO! That was HILLARIOUS! HAHAHAHA! I loved it : ) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very very much :D xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Remus' Secret

12th April 2008:
This is so cute. I absolutely love it. Laugh out loud funny. Poor Remus, as if he doesn't have enough problems without Lily fixing him up with other guys.

This is very well written. Congratulations on a great piece. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I shall continue writing :D xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #8, by theenix Remus' Secret

12th April 2008:
HAHA i knew that was coming.
Well no, i guessed correctly.
But still!! very cleverly written, and i like the characterizations. Aww poor Remus...'I...I act gay?' I nearly laughed out loud.
I reckon you should continue writing humour!
Theenix.

Author's Response: Thanks very much :D I love Remus in this. :) Thanks again xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thedarkpoet Remus' Secret

11th April 2008:
you are evvvilll. That's awesome, I LOVE the twist at the end. LOVE IT. lol 10/10
-nat

Author's Response: Congrats, you're officially the first reviewer :D Thank you so very much, I appreciate it a lot :) xoxo.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login