Reading Reviews for A Muddied Heart
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clowie In a Friendless World

15th April 2012:
i loved it but i just thought i'd point out that Draco's aunt is actually called Bellatrix not Beatrice
other than that it was amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica In a Friendless World

12th February 2012:
Bloody brilliant, great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bridget In a Friendless World

8th January 2012:
PLEASE more chapters. Please? (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leesie In a Friendless World

5th November 2010:
It's Bellatrix, not Beatrice. Other than that GREAT story! Please write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracoistroubled In a Friendless World

22nd October 2009:
YaY! I love it! It was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracoistroubled A Muddied Heart

21st October 2009:
BORING?! I loved it!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyforharry In a Friendless World

19th August 2009:
i loved it! it was very cute. well im off to read more of your stories :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I look forward to hearing what you think of them!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aaronlisa In a Friendless World

30th April 2008:
Interesting story and very well written.

Quite a cliff hanger of an ending though.

Author's Response: Sorry about the cliff hanger. Sometimes it is best to leave things as they are instead of adding things and weighting it down though.

Thanks for the review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #9, by monkeemary In a Friendless World

20th April 2008:
Awww! Nicely done. Redemption for young Malfoy! Loved it!

Author's Response: :) It was just Draco's turn in my stories for a little redemption, lol. Glad you liked it.

Thanks for the review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #10, by laurenb4harryp In a Friendless World

20th April 2008:
aw... that was a great story. Well Done!

Author's Response: Thanks!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #11, by malikali In a Friendless World

19th April 2008:
i'm glad to find that the first draco/hermione story i read is good! I liked this, it was simple but said alot.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked it!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #12, by boop410 In a Friendless World

13th April 2008:
I really liked this story. Not complicated or long and drawn out but sweet. It shows the power of love and the potential for kindness in everyone.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I have written some longer stories, but I also enjoy the shorter stories. Not everybody has time to read the lengthy stories, and I felt this one could be dealt with in two chapters. I'm glad it worked for readers.

Thanks for the review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookfeary In a Friendless World

13th April 2008:
I loved it. It ws was verry cute and well written.

Author's Response: Thanks!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoFerret11 In a Friendless World

12th April 2008:
I absolutely, positively loved your story! It was brilliantly written and amazingly detailed. Good job! :]]

Author's Response: Thanks!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #15, by LostInTheDark In a Friendless World

10th April 2008:
oh i love it! it was so good to read!

Author's Response: Thanks!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReader In a Friendless World

10th April 2008:
Wonderful story and well written. A story that touched the heart.

"You should have left me," she told him, holding the back of his head.
"We go together, or not at all," he managed to get out before wheezing for breath again.

The emotions and feeling behind those words "We go together..." is exceptionally deep in this story.

Enjoyed the story very much. All the best for all your future ventures. A story for favorite to be read again.

10/10

Author's Response: :) Your review has left me grinning. I'm glad the story turned out so well and you liked it so much. Thanks much for the review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #17, by MidnightRose In a Friendless World

10th April 2008:
AWESOME MAN I LOVE

Author's Response: Thanks!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tigermusic In a Friendless World

10th April 2008:
AWSOME..will there be an sequel when thay start school again???
if so i cannot wait i liked the story
iam afterall a DRAMIONE fan :D
keep up with the great work

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad to know my first Dramoine attempt went well!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #19, by XxXVickyBXxX In a Friendless World

10th April 2008:
Loved it! It was amazing!! At first I was scared that Draco was going to kill, despite not wanting to, but I was so glad he didn't!! YAY! Also, if I were you change the name "Beatrice" to "Bellatrix". I think maybe spell checker might have got in the way. However, I think most people will know who you're talking about. Vicky :D

Author's Response: I can never remember which one the name is. Thanks for the advice! And glad you liked it!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Aalyiah Foskett In a Friendless World

10th April 2008:
That was beautiful xD I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad it turned out well!

-JW.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login