Reading Reviews for The Way It's Supposed to Be
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose The Way It's Supposed to Be

7th July 2014:
I think this is an amazing story. Very touching!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cherry The Way It's Supposed to Be

6th August 2013:
Such a beautiful story...keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashenglow The Way It's Supposed to Be

4th August 2009:
This story is...incredible. I spent the first half crying because it was sad, and the second half crying because it was so beautiful. *wry grin* It is one of the best fanfics I have ever had the pleasure of reading. That you were able to capture the essence of what she must have been feeling, and so clearly show the emotions of her family members is truly impressive. I have enjoyed all of your stories that I have read so far, but this one takes the cake. Thank you for both writing it and putting it online so people can read it.

*grin*
Deirdre

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dilys Derwent The Way It's Supposed to Be

22nd May 2009:
that was so beautiful. i felt really sorry for her at first. it is a nice tradition.
Dilys :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LucyLovegood The Way It's Supposed to Be

12th February 2009:
That was amazing :-) Your stories are the best.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury The Way It's Supposed to Be

24th May 2008:
that one really did make me cry. reading stories about fred always does. i love the style u did this in. wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by voldy_sucks88 The Way It's Supposed to Be

17th May 2008:
ooohh wow, that was amazing! you had me crying from quite early on! well done on an excellent story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Salamander me The Way It's Supposed to Be

13th May 2008:
That was just wonderful. Really:)
You almost made me cry in the end and I am in the public library, so it would have looked rather strange.
But I loved it.
It is really very nicely written.

Thank you for such a wonderful story, it's so good to read one after working for a looong time;)
Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yuval The Way It's Supposed to Be

12th May 2008:
As usual, you made me cry. You're good. I've been making my way up from the bottom of your author's page and I want you to WRITE MORE! Please, please.
I read Because You're George, by you, and I loved it. I've read some peoples' attempts at second person POV, and I must say, others' attempts don't stand a chance to yours. It, like your other stories was perfect.
Congrtulations. You are now one of my three favorite authors.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sea Buckthorn The Way It's Supposed to Be

10th April 2008:
In the end of it I cried.
That's all I can say for now...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login