Reading Reviews for Twin Sisters and Time Travel
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by azuresilver From Bad to Worse

17th April 2011:
oh dear, if they hear what i think they do it will not be good! i was kind of hoping no one would find out they were from the future though, would have been more fun when/if they slip up

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alexa Ember From Bad to Worse

20th August 2009:
WRITE MORE ITS AWSOME!

 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bella From Bad to Worse

13th May 2009:
Ooh!! Drama, drama.
Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by casa_bella Meeting's

13th May 2009:
Woah, amazing. Just leaving this review so I remember to come back to this, =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnygirl808 From Bad to Worse

2nd May 2009:
dun dun dun. .. . kool chapter. .. update soon cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 From Bad to Worse

2nd May 2009:
oh wow looks like the cat is going to be let out of the bag.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RandomRyter From Bad to Worse

22nd April 2009:
Nice. Funny, surprising, interesting twists in the plot, and great characters (even if most of them you don't own). I like this, please update soon! I must read more...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Person4567 Chapter 2

19th April 2009:
truthfully, i'm not reading more, that was boring.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Person4567 Meeting's

19th April 2009:
Ok that was pretty good. I'm going to read more before i say to much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnyweasleypotter87 When It All Falls Down

15th November 2008:
I think that this is going to turn into a great story. I always love the time travel stores, and I think you have a great start

 Report Review

Review #11, by cabby JRB When It All Falls Down

14th November 2008:
HURRY UP AND WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER ALREADY!
I NEED TO READ THAT CHAPTER! I'M SO EXCITED!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cabby JRB Meeting's

14th November 2008:
I love this story. Everything about it from him having a secret sister (by the way great name, Christina, everyone always thinks of stupid names.) to the whole time travel concept. I LLOOVVEE time traveling. It's just SO kool! Great grammar, by the way. I always try to give some advice, but I can't think of anything. Don't feel bad, I've never ever given 10/10 on the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnygirl808 When It All Falls Down

14th November 2008:
dun dun dun . . . stupid weddings . . . i hate them too . . . well good chapter . . . entirely too short but good . . . make the chapter longer next time . . . update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnygirl808 Meeting's

13th June 2008:
hey, good start, i liked it. . . the only thing i would recomend is parts of the story repet, fix that, other than that like ure story and please update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login