Reading Reviews for His Angel
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah_Bee His Angel

25th April 2009:
wow. i knew you were an amazing graphic artist at TDA but I didn't know how beautifully you could write! This was stunning! i loved it! Every emotion going through Harry's mind was portrayed perfectly. I felt like I could relate to him because I know what it feels like to see someone you love, love somebody else. It hurts like heck.anyway, great one shot. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsbrandyc His Angel

18th May 2008:
WOW! That made me cry. It was so believable, it was so real... I could see Harry feeling that way.
Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sunflower His Angel

18th May 2008:
Hi:] I'll start with the less fun things:

Line nr 9: There's a different tense there than the rest, you've switched to present instead of past, the same goes for the 4th and the 5th line-break. as well as the 10th line-break in the very last sentence. There're a numerous other places where the same problem appears and I think you should go through the piece again and decide whether it's in the past or in the present, you can't have both.

I loved this bit:
Her love for him was strong just as mine was for her, the only difference was that she got her happy ending. - heartbreaking, wonderfully so.

It was very well-written persisting the confusing switching between tense's. Heartbreaking and sad. Wonderful my dear:]

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyandProngs His Angel

18th May 2008:
That was great! It was so sweet that Harry would let Hermione stay with Ron even though he loves her so much. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark_Eve_Writer His Angel

18th May 2008:
Wow.

That was really, really, very good!
and sad. :'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever His Angel

18th May 2008:
Lovely piece with bittersweet emotion. Poor Harry, but good for him for letting Hermione and Ron have their happiness without trying to intervene.

Well written, characters in canon.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicashtray His Angel

18th May 2008:
wow this was great!
the banner is beautiful as well! I love it!
well done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sixty His Angel

22nd April 2008:
HI SHAE.
GUESS WHAT. HARRY/HERMIONE KIND OF MAKES ME WANT TO THROW UP OUT OF DISGUSTINGNESS. HOWEVER, I LOVE YOUR BANNER AND I LOVE YOUR WRITING STYLE AND I LOVE HOW WELL YOU GOT HARRY'S EMOTIONS DOWN, SO THAT REALLY ALL MAKES UP FOR IT.
YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorGirl007 His Angel

20th April 2008:
Aw!
I loved it! I think you wrote it beautifully and I enjoyed reading every sentence. Great Job!

GryffindorGirl007

Author's Response: thank you!!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Leo His Angel

20th April 2008:
nice story hope you will continue story
looking forward to more chapters!

Author's Response: thanks, but erm this is just a oneshot, and i forgot to tick the completed button -headdesk- but it means so much that you would like to read more.
thanks hun!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by xXBadWolfXx His Angel

20th April 2008:
i love the way you on how you show what Harry's feeling
very good.
i also love on how you did your banner!, and was wondering if maybe
you had the chance to make me banners as well?
anyways, great start on this story, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: hey, thank you so much!!! means alot!!!
and im glad you like the banner, but im sorry that i can't take requests through here, but if you would like me to make you a banner then you can request me at the dark arts :)
and thank you so much for reading :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login