Reading Reviews for Broom Handles
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamapoet Broom Handles

20th January 2012:
Me love slash! This is a really interesting fanfic - you wouldn't think at the start that they were going out, and then they really got into it! Excellent write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by not telling xP Broom Handles

8th February 2011:
wow!!! dat was really good! u should make anothere chapter on this!!!???

 Report Review

Review #3, by miaa Broom Handles

16th July 2010:
love the ending

It took every bit of control for Harry not to hit him as he picked up his broom shaking.

On second thoughts he punched Malfoy in the gut and strode off.


fave bit

 Report Review

Review #4, by IheartRonald Broom Handles

1st October 2009:
very good! i liked it was kind of broke back mountain esk...with the agressive passion.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovely_Slytheriness (not logged in) Broom Handles

30th August 2009:
Haha, awww. This was adorable. ^_^ I very much enjoyed the little twist at the end. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylilyjames Broom Handles

17th June 2009:
awe...that was like the hottest one-shot I've read in a while!! OMG!!
I actually loved it!
You should make it longer!

=D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Landmo Broom Handles

28th May 2009:
Oh wait I found the filler story on your livejournal.
I'ma makin' wedges! :D
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Landmo Broom Handles

28th May 2009:
I love you.
I love Harry/Draco stories, they're so hot.
We are getting Harry Potter tattoos very soon.
Put your filler story up somewhere?
Please?
So I can read it all the time, it's so good.
Kane is snoring slightly.. what a cutie.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jellyman Broom Handles

13th April 2009:
Haha, cute. You can really see the argument evolve into a lovers spat :) Very nice work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms_Slytherin Broom Handles

4th December 2008:
Oooohh, well. :D That was great. :) May I ask: Can I translate it into hungarian? It would be a perfect gift for a friend of mine. (Of course I'd write, who is the original author etc.) Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mugglebornwitch_J Broom Handles

29th November 2008:
i luved it so much don't ever take it down

 Report Review

Review #12, by hollyphoenixfeather Broom Handles

19th October 2008:
haha that was awesome i luv the last line!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daanana Broom Handles

13th June 2008:
Amazing! I totally hadn't expected the ending but this was amazing. And it seemed much longer than it actually was. I hate, despise, detest Harry/Draco but I just loved your banner and your stories so I decided to read this anyway. I guess after this "experience" I'll have to adjust my opinion on Harry/Draco, because this was really AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione Clone Broom Handles

10th June 2008:
Very interesting.
I wasn't really sure how I was going to like this, but I was pleasantly surprised. There was a rawness to it that was really refreshing. I usually don't like most stories under 1000 words, since usually I find that they are not developed enough. However, this brief snippet was well done.
It would be interesting to see more of the two together. I liked the end. At the beginning, it had sounded like the normal fighting the two of them do, but by the end it was obviously flirting.
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moondanser83 Broom Handles

9th June 2008:
hmm... interesting game they're playing there.lol
wish it was a bit longer though.
~Moondanser~

 Report Review

Review #16, by jennainloonyland Broom Handles

8th June 2008:
Oft, I loved this!
Any chance of another chapter?
You don't see many good slash fics on this site.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by MidwinterMasque Broom Handles

7th June 2008:
Ha! I laughed at the end! funnyfunny. I like it, it's a good twist for an entertaining story.
xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Morgaine of Avalon Broom Handles

31st May 2008:
wow...that's all i have to say
wow in a good way though...i like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by UnicornTale Broom Handles

23rd May 2008:
I absolutely love it. Please continue. This site need more slash fics. Its as if the majority of the readers are homophobes. Keep it up please

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mallory Broom Handles

4th May 2008:
I loved it!
I love Drarry.
:D

You should write more of these.
:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by bunnyboo19 Broom Handles

26th April 2008:
i wasn't sure what it was going to be like when i read the summary but my curiosity got the best of me and all i can say now is... i loved it!!! it was great and i loved the ending!!! i can't wait for the next one (i hope there will be a next one)...

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherinxSin Broom Handles

25th April 2008:
amazing.
=]


sequel?

 Report Review

Review #23, by weluvjamesandcharlie Broom Handles

25th April 2008:
that was well written and interesting. good story though. good job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login