Reading Reviews for Audacity.
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spam_up_sam Innocence Personified

1st June 2010:
Enjoying it so far =]
Hope you update soon
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thanks!
Midwinter.


 Report Review

Review #2, by spam_up_sam Prologue

1st June 2010:
Your writing is lovely and easy to read, and your idea is interesting =]
Off to the rest of the story for me
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Cheers!
I'm a little stuck for inspiration right now, but a new chapter will surely be coming soon.
Thanks so much for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Inti Innocence Personified

6th April 2009:
Hey there, I favourited this a while ago, because I absolutely love it. I don't have time to write proper reviews for each chapter, so for now, I just want to say I adore this story.
Fantastic work, I hope you can get another chapter out soon =]

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks! *looks highly delighted*
I'm rewriting the first few chapters a little, and hopefully it'll be even better for it soon. But yeah, ignore any incoherency on the story's (read:my) part in the not-too distant future.
Thanks for reviewing, hun, I really appreciate it.
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by KatieScarlett Innocence Personified

24th December 2008:
OH I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THAT SCENE FOR SO LONG!

It's so fantastic!
Just how I imagined it. Brilliant brilliant brilliant!

Can't wait until we're settled down with lots of tea, in a room free of trees *ehem* and coming up with more scenes for your master piece.

I love you with all my heart, update soon.

x
x

Author's Response: Aah, you reviewed, unfaithful Meridian!
Nah, just kidding. I was hoping you'd like it, seeing as we planned it together (in a great deal of detail) all those months ago.
Yeah, I'm hiding from all the trees outside, and the ethnics enjoying the chrissie barbecue. Bloody Polish people... Heh.
Yah zis, and yah zat and vood I like some of zis sarlaad? No, I vood like some of zat saursazge oover zer, sankyoo. I give mum enough shit about her 'dee-or-door-ahnt' (deodorant) and marry-ju-ahna (marijuana).
I am thinking of starting to think about planning the next chapter outline. It's an arduous process, so I need ideas. If you or Wiles want to input some input, feel free. Or you know, morally obligated.

love you dearly, and email me with juicy plot details soon,
Avery

xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tiny Dancer Innocence Personified

22nd December 2008:
Dearest Avery.
I would just like to say that your new chapter titled 'Innocence Personified' is... BLOODY BRILLIANT. As always. I'll tell you what, i'll tell you what, i'll tell you what - Sirius can push me up against the wall any day PHWOAR!!!
Fantastic scene that was. Wonderfully written.
I would also like to say that by sending me the chapter before releasing it and respecting my comments is VERY mush appreciated... It means a lot to me and I can't thank you enough. I truly do look forward to looking at your future chapters and nutting out some future plots with you.
I love this story. I love this chapter. I love our HPFF discussion sessions. I love drinking tea with you. I love watching GG with you. I love just cruising around your downstairs area ( :P ) with (or without) you. I love baking with you. I love acting like complete twits with you. I love listening to shocking music with you "Romeo save me they're trying to tell me how to feel". I love listening to good music with you "Let go of your heart, let go of your head". I love our nicknames. I love coming home and finding a bag of home baked goods on my patio from you for xmas (THANK YOU!♥). Basically Avery, I love you.

x

p.s. UPDATE! Yes...
p.p.s. tomorrow's off. My mum is being moo.

Author's Response: WILES!

Hmmm, I can't really reply to that if I'm not in person. But trust me when I say there'd be a lot of hugging, cries of PHWOAR! and tears.
I also love our discussions about life, love, Sirius Black, Oliver Wood, music, films and jackshit. (Cutting a whole list of things short here) But most of all, I love the fact that when we're with each other, we're nothing but ourselves, because we don't need to be anything else.
You are enough for me, and from what I hear, I'm enough for you too. And you can't know how loved that makes me feel.
Prepare yourself for a bear hug, my lovely darling, because that's what you're going to get. PHWOAR!!
Okay, now I'm just using that because I can. Ignore me. And when are you leaving tomorrow morning/afternoon? Because we should say goodbye before you go off to Perth (for two freaking weeks! *looks miserable*).

Love you, Wiles, love you.

xx Avery


 Report Review

Review #6, by varja Innocence Personified

12th December 2008:
yeeaaahh, update. this is a really really good story. I love it (and Sirius is hot)

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU!
*coughs*
I mean, uh, thanks for the review.
It's really good to hear that people like it enough to review. It heartens me to no end! So I'm going to go do a happy dance now.
Thanks once again.
xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by varja Dans le Jardin

4th June 2008:
great chapter.I like it how sirius seems to be able to look behind her mask while she is fooling everyone else.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!!
And yes, that will be one of the main character traits in this story. That he will see far further than anyone else can, and therefore eventually understand more than anyone else can, about Thelesis.
Of course, I have to get around to writing more about this now.
Sigh.
Haha, xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Reading Fool Dans le Jardin

3rd June 2008:
That was simply fantastic.
I really loved the title.
Well I await your next up date with
much anticipation.

20/10

Author's Response: Thanks, once again. I really love it when people (that is, new readers) go through the story and review all the chapters rather than just the last one. It means a lot, and I derive HEAPS of encouragement from the comments!
So thanks heaps!
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Reading Fool Whimsy Unprecedented

3rd June 2008:
I am definitly loving this story.
Thelesis is quite an interesting character.
I can't wait to see how she fairs at Hogwarts.

20/10

Author's Response: Yeah! Me too....
Haha, I'm not sure as to how to proceed, but I'm definitely working on it.
Thanks for saying you love the story, it means heaps to me.
I feel loved!
Ehm.
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by hjplover Dans le Jardin

3rd June 2008:
this is really good! i liked how this chapter was all in Sirius's point of view. i can't wait to read more, please update quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And yes, I felt I had to break it up a little and pitch it from Sirius' point of view. It was very entertaining, and I can't wait to update either!
xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Reading Fool Prologue

3rd June 2008:
Absolutly fabulous chapter.
You really set up a scene.
I really like the main character.
She seems to be a little mischievous, and
after reading the author's note at the end I
believe that you are too.

20/10

Author's Response: oooooh! I have a review! And lots of compliments!!
*does happy dance*
Thank you so much for taking the time!!!
And thanks for saying that I set up the scene well. I have no idea what I'm doing, so it boosts my fragile writer's ego somewhat!
xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by sugarcookie Whimsy Unprecedented

1st June 2008:
wow! this is really, really, really good! very well written - the mood is just right. i can't wait for the next chapter! good job, you're a quite talented writer! say hi to your pet rock, Bernard, for me.

Hugs, Gigi (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I love reviews. I'm slowly but surely becoming addicted to them...
Ha! So yeah, thanks SO MUCH for that! I'm glad you think the mood is right, and thanks for the compliment. Bernard has, sadly, passed on. But I'm sure if he were here, he would send his regards.
Cheers.
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by TaDouleur Whimsy Unprecedented

31st May 2008:
I really love your story so far! I must say your grammar is excellent! I cannot wait until you update! Oh and may I ask...is that Gaspard Ulliel in your banner? Haha a bit random I know but I just had to ask :P
ANYWAYS!
I give you a 10/10 and I will be waiting impatiently for an update. =)

Author's Response: YES! It IS Gaspard Ulliel. Isn't he HOTT?

With a double 't' and all. And yes, thank you for reviewing - I LOVE YOU!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by hjplover Whimsy Unprecedented

17th May 2008:
i like her personality! she's a trouble-maker, but seems like a player. hmm, do i see some similarities with sirius? lol!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm trying to make them a bit evenly matched...
As you will see in the next chapter.
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by hjplover Prologue

17th May 2008:
this looks like a really excellent story! is she going to go to Hogwarts in the next chapter? can't wait to see!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and thank you for saying that it sounds good. I LOVE IT WHEN PEOPLE SAY THAT!
ehm.
Yeah, so she'll start out at Hogwarts in, like, chapter three.
xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Tiny Dancer Whimsy Unprecedented

16th May 2008:
OH. MY. GOODNESS.
This is so shit.


JOKES :d
i love you
and i love this story
and i love brainstorming with you in WW and art about it.

AND i think you write fantastically and shit and that.
NEXT CHAPTER
please
NOW
please
HURY UP
bored.

LOVE LOVE LOVE AND OTHER SUCH EMOTIONS
Wiles xoxoxo

Author's Response: Thanks Wiles darling.
I'll post another chapter when I get more reviews. What can I say? I'm vain.
haha, love much.


 Report Review

Review #17, by varja Whimsy Unprecedented

16th May 2008:
Hi, great story so far.I think it will be really interesting when she is going to hogwarts.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think it will be too!Thanks for saying it's good, because I need some affirmation (silly, insecure me!) before posting the next chapter.
Next chapter she will have started at Hogwarts, as I said. It's going to be a little abstract, but I'll get to the point more in the later chapters. I hope.
haha


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tiny Dancer Prologue

21st April 2008:
ok dude
remember me?!?
*waves hand in air furtively trying to capture your attention*
yeah me, your favourite person in the world... well i believe i am indeed worthy of a dedication.
HINT
*cough*
HINT
*COUGH*
*nudge, nudge, wink, wink*
*SAY NO MORE*

good start Sangers!
i likes it *cheesy grin*
hmm it is 8:37... i should head to school now.
how about a new chapter? hmm?
I LOVE YOU AVERY/SANGERS/GRUNGE
:P

p.s SCIENCE TEST TODAY

xoxoxooxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxooxoxox

Wiles/Saskia/Retro

oh witty.

Author's Response: Mwah, my darling. And thanks to you for reviewing my atrocious tale.
xx.


 Report Review

Review #19, by KatieScarlett Prologue

19th April 2008:
Random. This is so assult and shit and that.
Brilliant Sang! Ha I read it... Hurry up with the next chapter. Geez
kiss kiss and shit.

Author's Response: Right. I thought it was just some person I didn't know, and I was all like: you can't say that's random, I mean, that's like totally disrespecting MY trousers!
But since it's like, you, and shit and that - it's okay.
Random.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ocean Eyes Prologue

17th April 2008:
It's intriguing. You have wonderful imagery! And I noticed no mistakes in your grammar. Keep writing! It's an amazing start!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'll post the next chapter soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login