Reading Reviews for Desperado
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Morrighan Chapter 9

22nd December 2010:
Hi!

I really like your story.
I hope you'll continue it and you'll update soon.
It's a new and interesting take on things...I think.

Author's Response: This story is on a very long hatius. But hopefully, since I am back to writing again, it will get started up once more. I hope you will return some time to check.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isis Chapter 9

1st November 2010:
Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: It is on a temporary haitus. But thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CK Chapter 9

29th November 2008:
You have a compelling story. Keep up the good work. There are sections where the "voice" of the dialog seems a bit off character, but I would recommend that you finish the story rather than edit at this point. I think you meant to use colleague rather than college and strangle rather than strangl. I look forward to future installments.

Author's Response: Thank you for your recommendations. I appreciate the advice, I truly do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kiss_This Chapter 4

6th June 2008:
Poppy and Alastor. how cute!!!

great ending! i loved this chapter. you did a great job with severus.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kiss_This Chapter 3

6th June 2008:
How sad for Minerva and Albus.

Hopefully you'll make it up with Liza and Sev.

:D

Author's Response: I hope I make it up with Liza and Severus too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lil lily71 Chapter 4

23rd May 2008:
I absolutely love this story it is by far one of my fav Snape/OC fics. I really enjoyed this chapter, i would never have thought of Poppy and Moody what a wonderful idea so lovely, and i think you did a good job with Harry's reaction to Snape. Can't wait for your next update i wish more people would review this story, it is amazing.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Poppy and Moody were actually an idea from a story I read. I can't recall which one, and they didn't end up together in the end, but all the same, I thought it was a cute couple!

Thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lil lily71 Chapter 3

16th May 2008:
I really like this story and your OC Elizabeth she seems like a great character. I loved it how Snape visited Dumbledore's grave and this line that Dumbledore says to Severus:

Must we both live in memory of love that never was? Severus, promise me, if you live through this war, you will find Elizabeth and tell her how you feel. Do not make the same mistakes I did. It only leaves you lonely."


That was so lovely and sad. I hope Severus does tell Elizabeth how he feels. I can't wait to see there interactions now his back at Hogwarts. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter will be up soon- its already half way done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kiss_This Chapter 2

24th April 2008:
great chapter. i like how youre makeing the chapt. over 2000 words. its nice. so this is gonna be SS/Liza right??? wheres sevie??

also, i told you what i thougth about MMAD. :D so hope you include thier relationship.

Author's Response: Severus is coming, I promise.

And I know you love MMAD!! Thanks for the imput!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Snapegirl Chapter 1

16th April 2008:
Hey this is a great beginning and I really like Liza so far! Can't wait to see where this goes and congratulations on your new TA status!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kiss_This Chapter 1

8th April 2008:
Wonderful beginning. I think I'm gonna like this one. Never knew you were that big of a Sev fan.

You know I want MMADness in there, but i think it would be better if they never knew how much they meant to each other. A little sadness in there.

Cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks.

I'm attracted to his character for some reason right now, so i wasn't always a snape fan.

Your vote is in!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login