Reading Reviews for Black Blood
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by black_pawprints The Character I Am

5th March 2014:
Ooooh this is very good. God I can relate to Sirius. I love the combination of dark and the struggle to keep things light. The amount of subtext is gorgeous.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PatronusGirl101 Gifts

15th February 2012:
I'm so obsessed with the story. It's a healthy obsession though, so it's okay(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christine_Nighting Recovery

24th June 2011:
Oh my gosh! You're a great writer, I was laughing so hard

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christine_Nighting Ghosts Behind Picture Perfection

24th June 2011:
Dawe :D

The only thing needed to be fixed is this, "It used to work, because she used to get flustered and correct me quickly, but now I think she was rather fawned of it." Fawned should be changed to 'fond' ;)

I love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Christine_Nighting The Character I Am

24th June 2011:
This made me giggle. You have the personalities down so well. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 Gifts

21st November 2010:
That was SO cute!
The flee collar is amazing.
But when he touched him arm.
I just hope he doesn't find out by accident.
I mean that would not be good.
I really liked it! :D
Update soon please!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177 Promises and Things Alike

21st November 2010:
Aww!
I'm SO glad that happened.
I mean I can't wait tell Sirius tells Remus.
But what will happen when he does?
I mean really!
I loved it SO much!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 Thinking Nonsense

21st November 2010:
I can't believe how much you make me cry!
I can't believe Remus would do that to him!
He is such a such a jerk!
I feel so bad for Sirius!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 Talking Sense

21st November 2010:
They kissed!
The finally did it!
I can't believe it!
I'm SO happy!
Wow! Amazingness!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover177 Recovery

21st November 2010:
I'm glad Remus is back!
And there make out session. :D
Loved it! :D

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 Full Moons

21st November 2010:
Aww!
How cute. :P
I was laughing SO hard from this.
I can't believe James fell for it. :D
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 Demons' Desires

21st November 2010:
I feel SO bad for Sirius.
And having Remus read that.
Wow. So sad *cries*
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 Ghosts Behind Picture Perfection

21st November 2010:
That was SO sad.
With Sirius and Regulus!
I loved the ending!
I hope my man doesn't have flees! :O
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 The Character I Am

21st November 2010:
Aww!
I wanted them to kiss!
I SO thought they where going to!
He is AMAZING!
Awesome beginning chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #15, by RiP_DOBBy Gifts

22nd July 2009:
I love this story, the characters and plot are very creative! Please update another chapter soon, that would be fantastic!

xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_LOVE_love Gifts

19th February 2009:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! my goodness! I love your version of Sirius and how you wrote him...and Remus...and all of the characters for that matter. I love the semi-darkness of the plot and the depth we got to see with the characters! It was written very well also...spectacular (I love that word...;)!! But siriusly, it was fantastic. I read the whole thing while I was doing my homework...okay, INSTEAD of doing my homework (i did finish my homework though ;) and I am so glad that I did, it was just SOOO good! I can't wait until Sirius's secret is brought out into the open (the cuts)...mostly because I really want to know how Remus will react...UPDATE!!! haha, no rush or anything, though. I just can't wait for chapter ten, I know it's gonna be good!
1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10
*love*

 Report Review

Review #17, by xINFAxREDx Gifts

23rd January 2009:
I'm completely and utterly in love with this story. I don't know what it is but it seems so... different then the other Sirius/Remus stories I've read. It seems as if its... real. I really look forward to reading more and I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bethrath_08 Gifts

16th December 2008:
haha i wasnt expecting them to hop into bed with james and lily but i could so imagine them doing that
awh it's sweet that sirius doesnt know how to act the next day. you keep it very realistic.
their relationship is sweet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bethrath_08 Promises and Things Alike

16th December 2008:
thank god it was a kind of happy ending to the chapter.
i like how the conversations between remus and sirius seem so real. i cant wait to read the next chapter- really well written

 Report Review

Review #20, by bethrath_08 Thinking Nonsense

16th December 2008:
:(:( poor sirius
great chapter. you've portrayed his "demons" really well

 Report Review

Review #21, by bethrath_08 Talking Sense

16th December 2008:
omg!! i was sooo happy that they finally kissed until the ending when remus walked away! aah frustrating
poor sirius :( great chapter.
no flaws at all in any of them :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by bethrath_08 Recovery

16th December 2008:
another great chapter! i want to know if remus like sirius too. he must do!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bethrath_08 Full Moons

16th December 2008:
another amazing chapter. i love how you always post nice long chapters too :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by bethrath_08 Demons' Desires

16th December 2008:
i'm loving this! you're such an amazing writer
amazing amazing amazing !!
i love how you've characterised sirius- such a moving story

 Report Review

Review #25, by bethrath_08 Ghosts Behind Picture Perfection

16th December 2008:
what i thought the first chapter said he wasnt gay?
ah well i think it's cute how he likes remus so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>