Reading Reviews for Following Blindly
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padmoonyfoot7 Three Fearless Knights

18th February 2012:
I love your story! Will you be writing more?
I think that it's very funny and I think that you're doing a great job with Sirius' personality.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: I probably will write more, I don't like to leave a story unfinished, but I've lost my muse for this story at the moment. Hopefully it will return in full force soon as I would like to continue it.

Many thanks for taking the time to review and for commenting on Sirius as I don't write this era at all so it's good to know I'm doing good with him so far.

thanks again


 Report Review

Review #2, by girly1393 Three Fearless Knights

20th June 2011:
This is wonderfully, amazingly hilarious, and I can't wait to see how it ends!

Bravo to you; I excitedly await the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm thrilled you've enjoyed it so far!! many thanks for taking the time to read and review

 Report Review

Review #3, by girly1393 Remus The Tease

20th June 2011:
Oh, poor Remus. Poor James! Stupid Sirius! I wonder what could be making Lily act like that...

Author's Response: All will be revealed lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 Everybody Wants To Kiss Remus

20th June 2011:
So it's not a love potion... Oh, I should've known that! -sigh- I just got carried up in the hilarity of it.

Author's Response: I find writing comedy really really hard so it means a lot that your finding this story funny! lol.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by girly1393 Expensive Chocolates

20th June 2011:
Oh, that's absolutely hilarious! Lily on a love potion... What a sight that would be.

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by whacked Remus The Tease

26th September 2009:
poor remus! and silly sirius (but hey, we like him that way). this story is simply hilarious. siriusly! (i haven't cracked that one in ages, but it felt appropriate for this story). what on earth was in that potion? man i really want to find out. please update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: You got to feel sorry for Remus!! lol, poor things. Sirius is lots of fun to write, an new for me as I've never written him before.

I've got a bit of writers block on this story at the moment, but I'll try to update it again soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by whacked Everybody Wants To Kiss Remus

26th September 2009:
YES! write about sirius! he's extremely funny in this and rather accurately protrayed i feel. everybody wants to kiss remus eh? well i think i may be part of that group! remus is simply adorable in this. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm enjoying writing about Sirius, he's been really fun to write.

Remus is a lovely character!! lol.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #8, by whacked Expensive Chocolates

26th September 2009:
this is hilarious! what on earth did that esperanza girl put in those chocolates? oh my god, can't wait to read the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Humor is not my story point, so I'm really glad that you enjoyed this and it made you laugh!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ha. ha. ha. Remus The Tease

2nd August 2009:
How hilarious. ha. ha. ha. This Cracked Me Up. Ha. ha. ha.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, I find humor very difficult to write!!

I've had a bit of writers block on this story but hopefully I'll be able to update it soon!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Poop. Expensive Chocolates

2nd August 2009:
that was really funny and well written too! :)

Author's Response: thanks very much lol,

 Report Review

Review #11, by lily_15 Remus The Tease

15th July 2009:
wow...this story is amazing. y hv u not updated? Its really a fantastic idea and i cant wait 4 more lily/remus moments that James catches!

Author's Response: I've not been motiviated to write for a while, but I've updated my other stories so I plan on working on the next chapter to this story. I haven't forgotten it and have a few Lily/Remus stuff coming up for poor james lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPie Remus The Tease

10th July 2009:
James knows that Lily isn't in her right mind, so he can't rightfully hold it against Remus. I do love this story! It's so amazing! Please don't wait so long this time around, I don't think I could handle the suspense!

Author's Response: No she isn't, so James should be nice about it lol. Not sure if he's going to be yet though lol.

Glad you're enjoying the story so far. Thanks for reviewing. I haven't forgotten about this story and intend to update as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #13, by csh Remus The Tease

17th March 2009:
I loove this story. I couldn't stop laughing. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm really pleased you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymus Remus The Tease

9th March 2009:
awsome. keep on going

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I will do!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by spreaddapoo93 Remus The Tease

24th February 2009:
Poor Remus!!!
And, holy cow! Sirius sounds like such a player! Me likey...
Can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Go Sirius!! lol. You gotta feel sorry for poor Remus don't you? lol

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #16, by ChoS_sista_gurl Everybody Wants To Kiss Remus

10th October 2008:
I am a diehard Sirius fan!!! I love the boy. It's kind of hard to give positive or negative feedback on him, however, because I've noticed that his character is very open and everyone has their own interpretation of him.

I personally would love for Sirius to have a deeper part in the story than just making fun of REmus's unfortunate situation and irking James about Lily suddenly falling in love with Remus. But depending on what direction you want your story to take, maybe that would distract from it. Maybe Sirius is better the way he is. Either way, I don't mind terribly.

Please continue!

~CSG

Author's Response: I've only ever done a one shot in which Sirius is a main character as I don't really write this era. I don't read it much either but from what I gather people have different takes on them all.

I'm a bit stuck with this story at the moment so I'm not sure if I could give Sirius a bigger part, but I'll see what I can do lol.

Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #17, by ChoS_sista_gurl Expensive Chocolates

10th October 2008:
IT'S THE CHOCOLATES!!!
They have a love potion in them or something. Remus, being as intelligent as he is, should've figured that out already. Then again, he's too busy being accosted and harrassed by Lily and Peter. =]

I'm loving the line "Potter is a special case. And well, Black is a basket case." Sums up Lily's thoughts on the situation perfectly.

Well, I'm curious to find out why Esperanza did that to Remus, so I'm off to the next chapter!

~CSG

Author's Response: Of course they do lol, but poor Remus has other things on this mind right now lol.

I'm glad you liked Lily's line, I thought it seemed to fit her lol.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #18, by Varda Everybody Wants To Kiss Remus

11th June 2008:
VERY entertaining story, if I do say so myself! At first I thought it seemed WAY too 'out-there', but your characterization is lovely and saved it for me. :)

I'll be awaiting the next!

Take care,
Varda

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments, especially about the characterization, that's a point that is important to me.

 Report Review

Review #19, by luvlunageorgefred Everybody Wants To Kiss Remus

7th June 2008:
yeah sirius is great the way he is, mischievious
and funny like a maurader should be, i knew it
was luv potion in the first chapter, remember my
first review lol
this was a really good chap, this story makes me
laugh lol
keep writing

Author's Response: I do remember your review lol, I'm really pleased you've popped back for the next chapter and I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 Everybody Wants To Kiss Remus

22nd May 2008:
Fave Quotes:

Sirius gasped in horror, “Merlin!” He turned to James, “we have to do something and fast, that could actually happen, he eats everything!”

James sniggered, “what were you doing right before it happened?” He scowled his eyes narrowing, “Evans, what are you doing?”

~~~

Remus stared stupidly at him. “How does that help me?”

Sirius shrugged, “it doesn’t right now, but it could in the future,”

“Then what was the bloody point in telling the story now?” Remus demanded frustrated.

Sirius glanced from Remus to James, “pure entertainment?”

“I’m going to kill you,” Remus said irritably.

~~~

Peter however didn’t think Lily should get to attend to Remus and pushed her in the back of her knees causing her knees to give way and she slumped to the floor. “Moony, I’ll look after you, I’ll give you the kiss of life,” he assured Remus.

“Padfoot! Prongs! Help me!” Remus cried out.

James grabbed Peter by the arms hauling him to his feet and ended up with Peter’s elbow in his nose. “Ow!” James’ hands flew to his stinging nose to check for blood.

Sirius dived forward and managed to grab Peter, pinning his arms to his side. “Run Moony! Run for your life!” He cried dramatically.

~~~

I loved the whole chapter, it was great.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! thanks for taking the time to let me know which bits you liked best!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sal1705 Expensive Chocolates

22nd May 2008:
Fave Quotes:

James and Sirius exchanged confused looks. “What the hell is going on?” James demanded rising to his feet and crossing his arms over his chest.

Lily smiled sweetly at James, “I’m in love with Remus of course.”

“Your what?” He asked dumbly.

“In love with Remus.”

“Padfoot!” James yelled irritably. “Stop doing that!”

~~~

Running a hand through his hair distractedly Remus sighed heavily. “I don’t know, I haven’t had time to think. But this isn’t the worst bit.” He added with a grimace.

“No?” James responded dryly, “then what is?”

“Moony my love! You shouldn’t run so fast.” Peter exclaimed as he huffed and puffed his way across the common room, small beads of perspiration standing out on his hair line.

Sirius started to snigger, “I think that’s the worst part.”

10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun writing Remus/Sirius/James in this chapter lol. I'm glad u like the first exchange, that was my fave bit lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherinPrincess Expensive Chocolates

19th May 2008:
Oooh lovely! Remus finally gets a girl! and a Lily! and a Peter!
Man that boy really did score today lol.

Author's Response: Busy day for Remus lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Meepsie Expensive Chocolates

12th May 2008:
Omg, this is funny! Chocolates can do strange things to people, hee.. please write more. :)

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter now, I have about half of it done, hopefully it won't take too much longer.

Thanks for reviewing I'm glad you liked the first chapter.


 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPie Expensive Chocolates

5th May 2008:
I love it, this is super funny. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you Lilypie, I'm glad u enjoyed it.



 Report Review

Review #25, by luvlunageorgefred Expensive Chocolates

5th May 2008:
hahahahahahahah! LOL that's funy!
I bet there's love potion in those
choccies hey,

Funny story, keep ritin!

PLZ review my story Shadow, c u

Author's Response: There may very well be lol.

THanks for reviewing, I will go 2 read & review ur fic as soon as I've done this providing it isn't Dramonie, I just don't do that pairing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>