Reading Reviews for Nobody Sees Me Wishing
  
405 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katieKMY End

18th May 2013:
I have been bawling for the last ten minutes. This is such a good story and I can't believe she's gone. You're a fantastic author and should write novels, I'd definitely buy them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by loveshelbylee End

22nd October 2012:
Amazing. I love it so much this is in my top ten favorites .

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jas End

31st August 2012:
Omg I just cried :'( I loved your book, couldn't stop reading !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Joshua Ruehadan End

9th June 2012:
This is probably one of the best Sirius/OC stories on the net and believe me I've checked.

The ending is ... Rather tear jerking actually especially that line " I might have known the author."

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aguamenti123 End

25th May 2012:
This was just so amazing, can't get over how good it was. No words...just loved it so much. (I realise that isn't much to go on, sorry :') )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Deathbybooks End

24th March 2012:
I am crying so hard but I won't make a sound as my sister is asleep right near me. This is a beautiful story that I'm glad I had the chance to read. THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorFan19 End

19th February 2012:
That's a really touching ending. :D Very sweet. I cried. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by GryffindorFan19 Broken

19th February 2012:
Excited for the end. Wonder what's going to happen... :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorFan19 Ceremony

19th February 2012:
I was laughing at the end of this chapter. :D Good job! Good work! Good writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GryffindorFan19 Forever

19th February 2012:
Aw...how sweet. I loved this chapter. Awesome awesome job. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by GryffindorFan19 Learn

19th February 2012:
Uh. Oh. What happened? I'm dying to know!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorFan19 Plans

19th February 2012:
I have no idea what Ivy understood. I might be not good at inferencing...hint hint. ARGH!!! I have no idea what Ivy understood! Well, off to the next chapter I go, then!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorFan19 Leaving

19th February 2012:
Wonder what Ivy's going to do now that school's over. Great job. Love the humor and the dry humor in there. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by GryffindorFan19 Party

16th February 2012:
Oh, no, no, no!!! This is not happening! I just died with the suspense! AAH! It's so pressuring!

Kill me now before I'm tortured by genius!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorFan19 Feeling

16th February 2012:
What happened to Remus? That's what I'd like to know. Sadly, I have to go practice piano. DARN THE PIANO!!! I hate it when I get interrupted reading. Especially when I'm reading this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffindorFan19 Stay

14th February 2012:
OMG! I'm SO HAPPY! AHHH! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorFan19 Sickness

14th February 2012:
I'm bubbling with happiness right now at your amazing talent of writing! And I'm green with envy at your amazing talent of writing. Wonder which one I should choose...NUMBER ONE!!! You are WAY good at writing. Please care to explain?

 Report Review

Review #18, by GryffindorFan19 Valentine's

14th February 2012:
I have a bunch of things to say to this chapter. 1. AMAZING!!! 2. This chapter really made my day. 3. How good can you be? 4. I will never be as good as a writer as you are. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorFan19 Danger

14th February 2012:
Oh, thank goodness Ivy is alive! When I reached that suspenseful part, I was almost drowning in the lake myself. :D And Sirius kissed Ivy! On the forehead, though. But still! Yay! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GryffindorFan19 Eyes

13th February 2012:
I'm really curious to what Sirius has against Ivy. Or what he was angry at her for before. Or why he was so moody. AH! I'm going to die of not knowing! Off to the next chapter I go!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GryffindorFan19 Break

13th February 2012:
The last sentence is a really good ending for this chapter. Did I mention that this is my favorite story ever? I hope I favorited this one. Not sure if I did. Remind me to favorite it if I didn't.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GryffindorFan19 Strike

13th February 2012:
Uh-oh. Hope it wasn't Dorcas. Anyway, though I'm very upset by the cliffhanger - I don't want to waste time clicking on the little arrow button thingy - GOOD JOB! I love the cliffhanger at the same time. Weirdly. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorFan19 Changes

13th February 2012:
LILY WENT WITH JAMES!!! Ivy...Sirius...yes? No? You did a really good job of getting Lily James together and I LOVE THIS STORY! I could scream it to the world:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorFan19 Confusion

13th February 2012:
Ivy is upset. Though I probably said that in past reviews. I can't believe how you come up with these ideas! Please spill the beans...

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryffindorFan19 Hogsmeade

13th February 2012:
At first, I thought that Sirius really wanted to ask her out in that way. But then he had to go and say that! Hurrumph. Though that did make me drop my spirits some and make me want to read on...I really want Sirius to like Ivy in that way. Hmm. And I also wonder about Eleanor. I can never spell that name right! It took me about five billion tries to type "Eleanor" right! See? Just did it again! Well, anyway, really good job on this chapter, it was really long!! I LOVE long chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>