Reading Reviews for New Beginning
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracomalfoy21 Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

2nd August 2010:
can't wait for chapter six hope it is soon and nice that he gos to hermione and not bella

 Report Review

Review #2, by brina Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

5th June 2010:
KEEP GOING! THIS IS GOOD! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dobby rules Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

18th September 2009:
Whens the next chapter up?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wanted Free7 Home

16th July 2009:
Great chapter. But don't forget to add a comma after someone speaks. It's important. It was a great chapter! 9/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper_tolkien Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

7th May 2009:
Ok I really LOVED this chapter. I also love how you are writing this story.I give you 10/10 in this chapter. please update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper_tolkien Alone & Forbidden

7th May 2009:
Yes to both questions. I know I haven't written any reviews until now but I'll be sure to keep them up. I REALLY love this story. I give you a 9/10 for this chapter. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clair Clementine Home

18th February 2009:
Pretty good. There were a few spelling issues, but overall very nice. I think you're a good writer as long as you proof read your stories. Great job!

Clair Clementine : ] P.S. Maybe you could check out my twilight/crossover sometime. I hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

29th January 2009:
LOVE IT! Absolutely LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

24th January 2009:
ooohhh!!! update update UPDATE! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Alone & Forbidden

24th January 2009:
why dont u have harry drop by for a visit?? or something just to get edward a bit jealous?? if u dont have a beta just re read ur story after u have written it to pick up on simple mistakes. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22  Obstacle

24th January 2009:
this is like twilight!! =(

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Encounter

24th January 2009:
is this story going to be exactly like twilight?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Home

24th January 2009:
fabulous!! i like it!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nordanvinden Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

10th January 2009:
Awesome story you've got here, I really like it! I totally love Twilight/HP crossover stories, and especially this pairing, hehe!

The plot is awesome and the character description is great as well, especially Hermione/Edward, well, of course! The interaction between the characters are pretty great too!

I wish I could say the same for the grammar and the spelling though, alas I can't! It's quite bad actually, sorry! You switch tenses a lot and the spelling mistakes really shouldn't have been there at all, because they're fairly easy to spell!

Oh well, everyone make mistake sometimes, that is! But the extent of this lot, is simply too much!

More so, you seem to not have typed out all of the words in some sentences, for example; in this chapter Edward says;

“You know that is not the answer Rosalie and you know I can do that.” Shouldn't it be "can't do that", instead and in this one, there is the same mistake;

“Yes, but I can kill her." I mean, it's pretty obvious that it has not been written quite right!

All of these mistakes, both the grammar, the spelling and the missing words, makes it a bit hard to read, in that sense, that I must stop and re-read several sentences and paragraphs, not very fun! In fact, it kind of drives me up the wall, lol!

Furthermore, some sentences sounds plain weird as well, (to me at least)!

When you get a beta reader, you should also fix these old chapters, so that they also will get easier to read, as well!

I hope you'll not only see the negative aspects of my review, but the good, because all I wanted, was to give you some constructive criticism!

Now I hope you'll update the next chapter, so please do that ASAP, hehe!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brooke Granger Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

7th January 2009:
I'm definately interested. Please update quickly. I'm looking forward to reading more. Keep up the good work.

9/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrspotterwifey Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

4th January 2009:
i love this story .. When is the next chapter update please

 Report Review

Review #17, by Twirlgirl Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

30th December 2008:
Some places are good...but fir me its kind of one of those skim stories. And Bella is completly out of Charactor. I know this isnt exactly the reveiw you were probably looking for, but its just what I thought. You have some really good descriptions though. Be careful not to puch Bella aside.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Thejoin3  Obstacle

27th December 2008:
your doing a great job you just might need to read through it. there are a lot of typos and gramatical errors so far but i do really like it. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jman7693 Encounter

26th December 2008:
Her name isn't Rosaline, its Rosalie. But great idea for a story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione_jane45 Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

24th December 2008:
Squee!!! You updated! Yay! Great Chapter! And you're doing better with your grammar! ARe you looking for BETA? I could maybe help a little bit.

Anyway,yay, Hermione and Edward! I love that paring! I cannot wait to see where this one goes! I'm so excited! Great Chapter!!!

Happy Holidays!

 Report Review

Review #21, by seeker4u Home

24th December 2008:
OMIGOSH!! i liv twilght! U R A GENIUS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ann Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

23rd December 2008:
Love it so far. I like the idea of Edward/Hermione, even though I am huge Edward/Bella fan. Edward/Hermione makes sense in this story. Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hjpotter Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

23rd December 2008:
Dude the whole Bella/Edward relationship was what got me into the twilight books, you know the whole forbiddon love Romeo and juliet thing but with hermione well they're both you know kind of mythical beings i can't really say creatures can i but having a Hermione/Edward relationship is different, its good since she knows that they can be good if they want to be but she's not Bell though cause Bella's clumsy and has no self-confidence at all and hermione well she's lived through war and fought through it. The two contrast and well Edward makes up for Bella's clumsyness and Emmett finds it hilarious but with hermione it'll be different. But apart from all that the storys different but cool all the same nice thinking with the whole storyline and everything

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nicole Chapter 5 - Facing Reality

23rd December 2008:
This is great. I'm glad that this will be a Edward/Hermione story but that doesn't mean to say that I don't support Edward/Bella because I do. I just think that this is a nice change and there aren't that many Edward/Hermione stories around either.
Please update more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Same here. I am a Bella/Edward supporter. But I do like to see something different than the normal fanfiction. Thank once again. And new updated soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrspotterwifey Alone & Forbidden

22nd December 2008:
i just love this story .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>