Reading Reviews for To Be a God
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kitkat To Be a God

2nd January 2009:
Wow. I was speechless after I read this, my favorite part would have to be Ginny's note to Draco, it gave me goosebumps! Now, I am off to read your other stories, seeing as I now officially love your writing! :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BigTiggaPwnz To Be a God

12th November 2008:
Your flow, your amazing texture, your incredibly vivid use of words was awespiring. Can I like do your laundry or something? Seriously. There has to be some god-ink on there somewhere. ;)

Author's Response: lol I've actually gotten a little behind on the laundry department ;-) Thank you so much for such a wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 To Be a God

12th October 2008:
I need to find more synonyms for amazing and marvelous and fabulous. Apparently my thesaurus doesn't know any more words.

I loved it. I loved the different style that it was written in. It was a speech and I felt like he was talking just to me. Amazing I tell you.

I'm glad Draco and Ginny can be together. I know he'll always take care of her, hence being virtuous.

Author's Response: I think he's a good guy, and I liked doing his monologue :-D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwarts_girl To Be a God

8th June 2008:
Hmmm the story really is different. Draco speaks like a sage; kind of makes one miss his darker side, the side he had shown to everyone. I've always preferred a Draco who struggles with his beliefs. But great writing nevertheless! ((= Coffee works wonders, doesn't it?

Author's Response: Oh, coffee how I love thee. It does magical things.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erudessa94 To Be a God

12th May 2008:
...wow...im nearly in a trance. My sister just walked in and thought i sutin was wrong with me. That was written beautifully. It was a nearly perfect story(cause nothings perfect)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :-) I'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Allie Wood To Be a God

22nd April 2008:
great I love it
10/10!

Author's Response: Good :-) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinful_sanctuary To Be a God

16th April 2008:
Wow... This was good:) I liked the way it was written, as Draco talking. Everything he talked about, seemed believable. Thinking back to canon, all of this could happen.
10/10 and favorite:)

Author's Response: Psh, canon shamon :-P ah well. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by a_nonny_mouse To Be a God

11th April 2008:
W-o-w. You made me cry, you horrid person! This was so beautiful and moving - you are incredibly gifted :D .

Author's Response: :) Thank you, and I'm sorry for the tears, they were not actually intended for this story ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sea Buckthorn To Be a God

8th April 2008:
Wow. Just...wow. Right about in the middle of reading this story, I felt chill running down my spine. Trully, very moving story. Or, should I say, a speech. And I really liked Hermione's note.
Great story indeed ;)

Author's Response: I think you may have been a bit confused. I'm very glad you liked the story, however, it was Ginny, and not Hermione. Thank you for the review anyway!

 Report Review

Review #10, by starrose To Be a God

7th April 2008:
Wow this was very deep I love it and into my favorites it goes. Well I am off to read some more of your storys keep up the good work. 10/10

Author's Response: :-) thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lonelyicequeen To Be a God

7th April 2008:
This was amazing!!! I lovvve it to pieces!

Author's Response: lol thanks for your enthuiasm!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyBlack_ To Be a God

7th April 2008:
Beautiful and touching! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrimsonDesire06 To Be a God

6th April 2008:
That was very good, brilliant really. I will definitly look into your other stories. Keep it up! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you (: I hope you enjoy my other stories as well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry_125 To Be a God

6th April 2008:
Wow
That was amazing
i usually dont like stories that arent canon or funny
but wow that truly was amazing
awesome job

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, and for steping out of your normal reading zone ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login