Reading Reviews for What's In A Name
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riya Potter What's In A Name

14th May 2010:
I don't know why you don't like it. The story's nice and I liked it. I like such mild stories and am going to add it to my favourites. Best of luck!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_LOVE_love What's In A Name

19th October 2008:
I definitely do not hate it...I love it! It's soo adorable and sweet!
10/10
*love*

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I needed praise on this story. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 21lilygirl What's In A Name

6th June 2008:
this story is prtty good. i like

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. If you want, read some of my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by marst1 What's In A Name

27th May 2008:
kinda cute. It probably needs a little work and some emotion to the story but overall pretty nice 9/10

Author's Response: thank you. i'm thinking of totally starting over with this one. i'll most likely re-do it over the summer when i have time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dormiens What's In A Name

30th April 2008:
Hi, I really loved it, you should be proud of it, I think you have really captured Ron and Hermione's love and tenderness for each other 10/10 Jem

Author's Response: Hey Jem,
thanks for reading. I'll chat with you soon.
Ash


 Report Review

Review #6, by adahpfan What's In A Name

28th April 2008:
love it 10/10
-adahpfan :)

Author's Response: thank you. I have many other stories. Please feel free to read them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterfreak1414 What's In A Name

15th April 2008:
it's a good story.I t has a great plot, but there are some grammar errors in it. You are an excellent writer, just work on using discriptive lanuage, and bigger words. When you're writing, use different words instead of said or yelled. ex whispered, chuckled etc. keep it up, I haven't read any of your other work yet, but you could be a great writer.
ps. careful with ur spelling :)

Author's Response: thank you for the constructive criticism. I have always had trouble with grammar, descriptive language as well. Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleys Forever What's In A Name

13th April 2008:
I actually love this story. It's very gentle and tender.
Well written too. Congratulations.

Author's Response: Thank you. Btw, love your pen name. anyway, i'm thinking of writing one for Harry and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by A Diffrent type of Flower What's In A Name

13th April 2008:
aw this was cute. i loved the idea

Author's Response: thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I'm thinking of writing one for Harry and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_roxz What's In A Name

13th April 2008:
this is really cute i liked it.
good job :]
kaTia

Author's Response: thank you. I'm not proud of it, but if you liked it, i'm not going to complain. Hope you read some of my other stories :).

 Report Review

Review #11, by HERMIONE_92 What's In A Name

13th April 2008:
Dear Author
I thought it was a good story something diffrent and generates more feeling. Question why dont you like the story. I thought it was really good

Author's Response: It's not that I didn't like it, i wasn't proud of it. I really need to work on it, maybe develop it a little more. Glad you liked it though, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sundevil6 What's In A Name

13th April 2008:
I really like the begining but the middle could maybe need some work and same with the letter. I don't know but thats about it, other wise it is really good.

Author's Response: I realized from the moment I finished it, that it needed work. Like I said in my A/N, I'm not very proud of it. anyway, thanks for reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login