Reading Reviews for Harry's Playlist
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ann.O. Nymus Harry's Playlist

2nd August 2010:
Hey, brilliant, I've got tears in Heaven on my iPod, it always makes me want to cry! Erm...Not meaning to be rude or anything but I don't see Harry as a... er, Puff Daddy person... But if it was for the lyrics...
Anyway, thanks for sharing this. : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by SadForSirius Lupin's Playlist

30th December 2007:
Cool idea. Keep it up. : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hi Lupin's Playlist

26th February 2006:
You should totally keep this up. Suggestion for Ron: only if you like R/Hr... She will be loved by Maroon 5, or She's so high by Tal Bachman; completely different, I know, but both good. Some songs that would be good for other characters which I can't place yet: All These Thin's That I've Done - The Killers My Paper Heart - The All-Almerican Rejects (Harry? He is sensitive...) Broken - Jack Johnson (Also Harry... a great songfic for H/G shippers) Feel free to use any, all, or none of these. It doesn't matter to me. Great idea by the way! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slick The Prince Of Darkness Lupin's Playlist

19th January 2006:
Very good idea. loved it a lot. got any other ideas for playlists? i'd love to see them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver_tiger_is_back Lupin's Playlist

28th May 2004:
when are you going to update!!??

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny potter17 Lupin's Playlist

17th March 2004:
For Ginny I sugest "Wild Thing" because of her temper and the fact thet Harry is sureto end up with her.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dogstar_girl_16 Sirius's Playlist

2nd March 2004:
haha that's funny...I love like half of those songs!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracos_pheonix Lupin's Playlist

19th February 2004:
Absolutly brilliant i love it you have to do Draco, Dumbledore, Snape and Voldermorts they will be Hilarious! i need to read those ones. Harrys was great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracos_pheonix Lupin's Playlist

19th February 2004:
Absolutly brilliant i love it you have to do Draco, Dumbledore, Snape and Voldermorts they will be Hilarious! i need to read those ones. Harrys was great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Formerly-silver_tiger Lupin's Playlist

4th December 2003:
WOW! Great job! There is one thing- If you ever do Draco's playlist, put "Lifestyles of the rich and famous" by Good Charlotte on It..LOL kepp up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beaver Buddy Lupin's Playlist

19th October 2003:
For Lupin's playlist, "Dancing in the Moonlight" by Van Morrison. It is upbeat, and I think it reflects the time when he had fun prancing around with Prongs, Padfoot, and Wormtail in some of the lovely days of the U.K.'s 70's in the Wizarding World.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beaver Buddy Sirius's Playlist

19th October 2003:
Oh, sorry about all of the 'different' short requests. "Paint it Black" by the Rolling Stones is a must for Sirius's playlist. I mean, the title reflect his name a bit and I would have to say listeners of the Rolling Stones were no geeks, more playing in the background while the camera does a close-up of the epitome-of-coolness-clique.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beaver Buddy Harry's Playlist

19th October 2003:
"Superman" by Five for Fighting for Harry's playlist. I'll quote one line highly influenced by book 5, "It not easy to be(-e) me."

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snoozie Lupin's Playlist

7th October 2003:
This is cool, very cool. Can't wait 'til you update.

 Report Review

Review #15, by J. Cu Lupin's Playlist

27th September 2003:
you are incredibly clever. i'm becoming a big fan. i've read your work on the barrowdowns as well and have found that there are many different facets to you. once again, bravo!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emmy Sirius's Playlist

21st September 2003:
Excellent but where is chapter 4 i've been checking back everyday since lupin's and there hasn't been one new one since. hurry up laralupinblack!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LaraLupinBlack Lupin's Playlist

13th September 2003:
Thanks again for the song suggestions...Right now I'm looking to do Ron and Hermione so if anyone has any ideas feel free to tell me.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jaquelyne Sirius's Playlist

10th September 2003:
I don't know who you are working on next. but here are some songs that remind me of Characters. Ginny - Colorblind by The counting Crows. Talks about a Virgin giving in to someone for the first time. My Love is Whoa- by Mya.. a song from Ginny to Harry How Do I live- by Leanne Rimes IE Ginny's first year. I want to be with you - Mandy Moore. Sorry I am on this Ginny kick Hermione- Dilemma Nelly Ft Kelly Rowland.. For all those fan fic writers who think that Hermione is torn between Ron and Harry and the occasional Draco Ron - Always Something there to remind me- Naked Eyes version. Dedicated to one Hermione Granger Arthur Weasley - Butterfly Kisses - Bob Carlise for when Gin gets married.

 Report Review

Review #19, by WhiteFerretsRok Sirius's Playlist

7th September 2003:
HAHAHAHA! this is GREAT! i luved it! VERY creative! must've taken ya a long time to find all those songs huh? i look forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by scottishwolf Harry's Playlist

2nd September 2003:
VERY GOOD!! I think you should definatly continue!! Oh, and \'Hungry like the wolf\" is by Duran Duran...My friends and I kinda think that song is hilarious, so we listen to it A LOT!!! Keep up the great work!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlackWerewolf Harry's Playlist

1st September 2003:
Excellent choices for everyone. I think you should add on Pink Foyd\'s Darkside of the Moon for Remus. Especially because of this part of the song: Lock the door/And throw away the key/There\'s someone in my head/But it\'s not me.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jennifer Harry's Playlist

1st September 2003:
here\'s one for hermione girls just wanna have fun by cyndi lauper

 Report Review

Review #23, by OrangeSodaSpill Harry's Playlist

1st September 2003:
HAHAHA!!! I luv it! I really wanna see Draco\'s playlist!! WRITE MORE PLZ!!!! Could u plz return the favor and review (and read of corse) The Forgotten Malfoy?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emmy Harry's Playlist

1st September 2003:
u hav da best storys girl! this 1 is hilarios! u shuld do draco next. don\'t keep us w8ing to long! ~*~*eMmY*~*~

 Report Review

Review #25, by chuckler Harry's Playlist

1st September 2003:
haha! that was very clever!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>