Reading Reviews for Cozy Little Library Sessions
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by teddybear Coals

10th September 2009:
Continue Please!!! I really liked the beginning of this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by twins_ROCK Coals

23rd April 2008:
next time you should put a little warning when your about to change the point of view. but apart from that it's good

 Report Review

Review #3, by twins_ROCK Lighting the Fuse

23rd April 2008:
there's nothing at all wrong with slash. and people are rude to say they hate this part. i thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by adhishree Coals

14th February 2006:
the harry ron part is disgusting really......u shud change tht

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex Hallway

3rd August 2005:
I love your story! Hurry up and update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by by_thestarlight Coals

6th May 2005:
like u had said---continue i liked it so far .

 Report Review

Review #7, by GALADRIEL Coals

28th April 2005:
CONTINUE THE STORY

 Report Review

Review #8, by allstarplayer324 Coals

28th February 2005:
this is a great story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Taylor Lighting the Fuse

12th February 2005:
Please continue the story, i like it a lot and i need a good fanfic to read!

 Report Review

Review #10, by allstarplayer324 Coals

1st January 2005:
great chappy, waiting for the next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by allstarplayer324 Lighting the Fuse

1st January 2005:
this is a good beggining, i think the ron/harry thing is kinda weird,but i'm still reading this!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione2008 Coals

5th December 2004:
Draco isn't going to hurt Hermione is he??? update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kadie Coals

24th November 2004:
hmmm.....mysterious......but good! email me when you got more!! Kadydid91@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna Lovejoy Hallway

24th November 2004:
Great work! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ~unknown~ Coals

10th July 2004:
its great you should continue, but i personally would like it better if you would tone done the matter of the malfoys in the story. besides that as i said earlier its great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by arsh Coals

10th June 2004:
Continue, continue please

 Report Review

Review #17, by adrenalyne Coals

28th May 2004:
please continue!

 Report Review

Review #18, by purple_violet Coals

3rd May 2004:
please get another chapter out soon! and oh yeah! if it ain't too much trouble, could you read my story? thx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Annie500 Lighting the Fuse

29th April 2004:
CONTINUE< CONTINUE< CONTINUE

 Report Review

Review #20, by *Unkown* Coals

25th April 2004:
Write More SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by *Unkown* Lighting the Fuse

25th April 2004:
Hey I like the story so far....Keep it up...

 Report Review

Review #22, by jkl Lighting the Fuse

25th April 2004:
pleez go on

 Report Review

Review #23, by Craftsman Hallway

24th April 2004:
update already, the same with the opther story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bonnie Coals

24th April 2004:
Cool, i reckon you should continue.

 Report Review

Review #25, by knuckles Lighting the Fuse

22nd April 2004:
whoah where did i put my barf bag. Bwa bwa bwa bwaaaaooaoaoao. thats better. i wasnt really something that shocking bout harry and ron well anywayz its ur story so your problem but pls dont ever do that again or go further into that topic. peace *where did sonic say those barf bags were kept, yeah in the top cupboard in the....*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>