Reading Reviews for The Test
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan1 Part II

1st February 2012:
sounds great! please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #2, by reviewer Part II

30th May 2009:
when is the new chapter coming out, i'm loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TyrannicFeenix Part II

3rd May 2009:
Damn you. I want to know what happens now. Why couldn't it be a two part short story?

 Report Review

Review #4, by TyrannicFeenix Part I

3rd May 2009:
Very interesting method. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SHOULDBEHHR Part II

3rd April 2009:
This is a really fun story. Please finish this it. I really want to know how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sam Part II

27th March 2009:
Wheres part 3???

I wanna know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by waterprof Part II

29th November 2008:
Could you continue this one, i just read and SO AWESOME, they ar in love.. aw.. :D, they are meant to be :F

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lana Part II

23rd November 2008:
Oh yay, can't wait for part III!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Laura Part II

15th November 2008:
I lika it! I want to know what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by auror_snape Part I

19th May 2008:
First of all, Ginny, and the rest of her good-for-nothing family, are ones to get in the way of true love. They can't spell Harmony if it came up and slapped them upside the head.

But the chapter was pretty good, except for one missed detail: Ginny has wanted Harry since she was in diapers and Molly started priming her to catch him.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Haggan Part II

19th May 2008:
ohh hurry up and update I wanna see how this turns out.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maesygirl Part II

19th May 2008:
Cool, totally enjoyable. Hurry up and validate the next chapter, though the extremely and ridiculously long validation cue certainly doesn't help.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maesygirl Part I

26th April 2008:
Love it,
update soon okay.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Haggan Part I

25th April 2008:
ohh good chappie update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by apAidan Part I

25th April 2008:
interesting story, so far. Ginny and Ron are both taking it much better than one would expect. Getting George and Fred involved insures it's going to be a very interesting plan. Nicely done, so far

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login