Reading Reviews for Who Am I?
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annabelle granger Who am I?

26th April 2010:
i think it is draco. who is it? are u an H/Hr shipper?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melody Who am I?

13th December 2009:
It is most definetely Draco.
I love the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kae Who am I?

6th July 2009:
I've always thought it so amazing how similar both Harry and Draco actually are. They act differently, have different expectations, and are from different houses, but all that is just on the surface - what lies beneath really isn't so different.
It's astonishing because, when you read the books or see the movies, they are portrayed as polar opposites with Harry as the good and Draco the bad. When you read, it's from Harry's general point of view with influences at every turn on his perspective. I think if you were to hear the story from Draco's, people may just feel very different about the supposed bad guy and arch-rival of the hero.
I'm leaning towards Harry on this one, but, like I said, it's hard to differentiate when you get down deep enough but stay vague enough as the story does. So, I think it's Harry, but I'm at about 75%.
AMAZING STORY

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danielle Who am I?

21st June 2009:
I'm like 100% sure it's Draco. It has to be!! Harry would be too predictable!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TyrannicFeenix Who am I?

3rd May 2009:
Has to be Harry because I can't see Draco ever 'joking with friends'. But it feels a lot like Draco in the beginning, talking about his family. Really nicely done though. Great stuff.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracoxoxo Who am I?

14th February 2009:
Hmm. I think its Draco. because of the money. Sure Harry's rich too, but its not as mentioned as the Malfoy wealth. And when he mentions the girl, I'm sure if it was Harry, he would have given Ginny more credibility to understand rather than Pansy. And plus, I just like Draco better. But who was it?

 Report Review

Review #7, by irrelevant Who am I?

6th February 2009:
toughie. I thought that both Harry and Draco feel the description... but I decided to read the reviews before me and I saw one saying that it couldn't be Harry because of the "I.Feel.Nothing" part... hmmm... Draco?... nah, it still could be both... maybe Harry had a bad, depressing day. Oh, nevermind, Harry still would feel something... I think... so Draco it is.
By the way, wonderfully written :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by someone___1 Who am I?

6th December 2008:
ok, im guessing draco? he talked about having a lot of money... this is confuzzling!

 Report Review

Review #9, by something random Who am I?

6th December 2008:
I cant decide on who it is but great fic.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovely_Slytheriness Who am I?

15th November 2008:
It's Draco.

" I.Feel.Nothing"

Harry always feel something, he wears his heart on his sleeve. Cool story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mionefredalways Who am I?

31st October 2008:
for me it's definitely Draco,very little parts that led me to Harry.
at the beginning(the numbness part)even though Harry went through so much i would never think of him as getting to that numbness,and it always seemed to me to be a more accessible erea to Draco because i think Harry wouldn't even let himself go there.
good story though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cherryblossom2525 Who am I?

22nd October 2008:
i think it's harry. mainly except for the part about the father

 Report Review

Review #13, by Silverfox07 Who am I?

9th April 2008:
I think its Harry; as you mentioned about him being a saviour, i don't think Draco is sussposed to be anyone's saviour, so definately Harry, great chap by the way!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvlunageorgefred Who am I?

9th April 2008:
I think it's draco... But dat waz a tricky 1.
da bit about confiding in HER, made me tink
Moaning Myrtle...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasleys Forever Who am I?

9th April 2008:
This piece is great!! Wow.

It could be either Harry or Draco. I have never thought of their similarities along these lines. You (I) always think "Draco BAD, Harry GOOD" but they are really both almost victims of their birth. Dumbledore said it is the choices that we make that define us, and this piece reminds me that those choices are influenced by our lives to date. Draco's good choice is different to Harry's good choice because of his upbringing. Their path of action is inevitable.

Thank you for this piece that really make me think again about Harry and Draco.

 Report Review

Review #16, by valarie7505 Who am I?

8th April 2008:
ten ten, that was really good. i believe its draco?

 Report Review

Review #17, by thelostpotter Who am I?

8th April 2008:
oh man this is a toughie
at the beginning it sounds like Harry but the end seems more like Draco
ahhh buggers i can't decide
but this story is really good...

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry_125 Who am I?

8th April 2008:
im gonna guess draco in his 6th yr!
not sure though
good story

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrylilyjames Who am I?

8th April 2008:
that was really good, a bit short, but good.
I would say Harry, because Draco doesnt call anyone 'friend', now does he?
Who was it about?

 Report Review

Review #20, by baletgir Who am I?

8th April 2008:
That was really good. I enjoyed it. I think it is.(can't decide) Draco... no maybe Harry.. no I am sticking with Draco. It was really hard to chose who I thought it was. Who did you write it about?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login