Reading Reviews for Riot
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ClearCutDiamonds Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

25th April 2009:
This is hilarious. I really like it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MySoulSinger Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

16th March 2009:
omg funny
loved it
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fireball Nymph Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

9th March 2009:
Great chapter, love the dialouge. Really interesting characters, and I love Avy. She seems like a regular tomboy, and hates girly-girls. That's the impression I'm geting from her. Also, what year are they in? oh, and if James knows that Avy is in love with him, why doesn't he really show it? Beacuse James and Avy seem like good friends. Well, update soon! Also, you had some grammer mistakes, just to let you know.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Empty_Words Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

30th January 2009:
Ha! I love this. Ah, the wonders of James Potter II. I just hope he doesn't name his son after him. Or let his son (if he ever has one) name his son after him. It would become a tradition every two generations to name a boy "James". I feel sorry for the poor boys already.

I can't wait for the next chapter! x3

 Report Review

Review #5, by aidygiz Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

28th January 2009:
aww, poor avy. Don't worry, you're awesome enough already. you don't need stupid james!...ok, but i admit i wouldike to see them together. can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Latinpeace Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

13th June 2008:
Love it! This different take on the next generation is completely hilarious and I am especially fond of the strange relationship between Avy and James. Rose and Derek were definately not the only ones adding to the sexual frustration at the Gryffindor table (James did too!). I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, thankyou!! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by RupertsPheonix Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

12th June 2008:
Haha. I love the characterization of everyone! Perfect!

Keep these great updates coming!

10/10, of course.

--Kate/RP =)

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stella Nightingale Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

12th June 2008:
I really liked that, hope you write more soon it's real cute!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daanana Frustration: Best Served With Sausages

12th June 2008:
Loved the chapter. I would've loved to read more, but I guess this is all there's to it. Can't wait for the next chapter. I love Maddock, I love James, I love Albus and I'm completely in love with Derek and Rose. Rock on!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! I like writing this one :) xox

 Report Review

Review #10, by RupertsPheonix Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

9th June 2008:
Aww, haha. This is cute and a totally different twist on the next generation romances! I'm definitely favouriting this one. Updates coming soon?

10/10 so far

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: Hopefully :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lotus_Kiss Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

6th June 2008:
Love it! She sounds like me kinda, but i have longer hair and play football. Plus i'm on the thin side but oh well. Right more soon.

Author's Response: I used to have short hair and play football... I stopped when I was 11 though. I'm slightly gutted now hehe. I will :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

25th May 2008:
The story summary really grabbed my attention, and that combined with the chapter summary really set me off laughing. Well done!

I haven't read many Next Gen fics because the Era doesn't really excite me, but this story is fantastic! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Well done :D

infinity/10

~Luna xxx

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cia oriani Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

14th May 2008:
You have to continue! This is absolutely hilarious. I couldn't stop laughing whilst I was reading it. Please carry on!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I will x

 Report Review

Review #14, by napoleonsolo Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

19th April 2008:
i've never read any next generation fics because they never seem to grab my attention, but i began this one as i like all your other stories.
this is a very promising start, so i hope you carry on!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! yeah you reviewed almost everything I've ever written! >.< well chuffed!! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusly_In_Love Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

18th April 2008:
hey, i really like this,i hope you continue it because i think it would be really good. I love the james over the shoulder thing, it was bloody fantastic. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #16, by iluffron Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

9th April 2008:
this is really funny. please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Daanana Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

8th April 2008:
Love this chapter. I'll add it to the favs because I definitely want to read more. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so, so much! I wasn't sure how much of a positive response I would get, and seeing as the ships I've used aren't that popular... hey, I'm surprised! Thanks for the review!! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsmarauders Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

8th April 2008:
oooh a new story! yay! i love your writing.
i like the story so far but it seems a bit.bare compared to your others. like it's not as descriptive.
it was still cute and funny though.
i hope you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, it's more of an easy going story; sort of an inbetween thing, while I get a grip of myself >.< I will! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Firenze Fan Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

6th April 2008:
Hahaha, nice beginning! I like how she's a beater--we have too many cliche little OC seeker-girls. Keep on writing! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I fancied writing a *nice* beater girl as an OC. :P I shall :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

6th April 2008:
Hiya, this is really good! I felt so embarassed for her! ps. Marie Fall? Kill her!

Author's Response: HAHA yeah, kill the wrench :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_Hermione Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

5th April 2008:
Hello! I'm Ginny, here as you responded to my challenge! :)

I liked this, and I thought it was good! Despite the fact that I don't really like Next Gen... But, I thought it was pretty funny... I did have a favourite line...

"I have nothing, other than utter revulsion, against the shoes. Okay, maybe I do have something against the shoes, but that’s not the point I’m trying to make here. It’s the girl who wears them that really gets on my last nerve."

Lol! That was funny. I also liked the ending. Poor Avy... He's behind her again! Lol. Good job! This story has potential, that's for sure!

Nice story!
Xx-Ginny-xX

Author's Response: Hallo :)

I am tempted to change it to maruder era, actually. Hmm...

Yeah, I liked that line hehe.

Thanks so much! :) x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tajzanna Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

5th April 2008:
I like your story so far, but your going to have to clear something up for me, who's Point of View is it in, because I thought at first that it was in Rose's then it said that she was in love with James, So if you could just clear this up for me, that'd be great. Other then that minor detail, the story was good!
~Tajzanna
10/10

Author's Response: Avalon's xD She gets called Avalon a lot. thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cat Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

5th April 2008:
I'm interested in reading more of this story. Please update soon!

Author's Response: >.< thanks, and hopefully! :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login