Reading Reviews for Secrets and Masks
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Manga_girl Mornings

4th February 2012:
Great first chapter! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by caitlin Angry Red-Heads

26th October 2011:
I love the bickering and the banter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by caitlin Alice's First Wedding

26th October 2011:
Love this chapter so much, I couldn't stop laughing! Alice is my favourite character too:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Caitlin Perfectly Fine

26th October 2011:
I love Jessicas and Sirius's realationship so much:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Caitlin Secrets

24th October 2011:
Oh my, this is getting intense! Its really good, I cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RedRose202 Picture Perfect

12th September 2010:
Just so you know, at first i didn't know what to think about your story but know I've come to hate your writing and your cliffhangers. OK I'm joking I actually love your writing just not your cliffhangers! So I'm docking you a point in my rating.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RedRose202 Mornings

11th September 2010:
Intresting It's odd. I have never realy read something like it but I will give it a chance.

 Report Review

Review #8, by leogirl10 Mornings

29th August 2010:
ok. so i have already left reviews on the other chapters so now i have to write one on the first chapter. Alright, so i have read this entire story and have been waiting for a new chapter since DECEMBER!!! i can't take it anymore!! i really really want you to update soon because i love this story and i really dont want you to forget about it! thank you so much. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by randomness392 Moment of Truth

16th August 2010:
i dislike the way you have made jessica such a hero character in all of this

 Report Review

Review #10, by laney The Nightmare

23rd May 2010:
the last part was random.very random.extrimly random.but its syill a good chapter.P.S.i know there is spelling mistakes and really it dosn't bother me

 Report Review

Review #11, by leogirl10 Moment of Truth

9th April 2010:
Please update soon! I love this story. I just have one criticism, it feels like James and Lily aren't very serious, like you never write about them hanging out or anything, so i was just wondering if you could also focus on Lily and James, and while I love Jessica I feel like she gets all the attention. Or show that Jessica and Lily are good friends now too. I don't know if I am making sense to you. But i love the story and if what i said is going to ruin what you already have planned than just ignore this, but it's just a thought. Thank you! =) Please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Elaine Moment of Truth

2nd January 2010:
ahahaha i loved this chapter!
next one please!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #13, by georgina_bass Secrets

31st December 2009:
Oooh...em used to dance w siri,right?and jamie,jess and carly goofed around,.right?u know whats cute?that siri&jamie told each other stuff...oh.i actually 1st thought the chick was lily(on the painting)...oh,and em got tortured-just like siri did

 Report Review

Review #14, by georgina_bass Sister

31st December 2009:
Aw cuuute!!!killer chap!;)poor ems.such a sweetie!and jamie,jess,stacey(y isnt she called...jasmine,f.e?u knnow,something Jish)cutee...love reems:*)and siri,.

 Report Review

Review #15, by georgina_bass The Station to Home to St. Mungos

31st December 2009:
Muahaha.i actually thought it was jamie:)u know.when she fainted...cute

 Report Review

Review #16, by georgina_bass Awake

31st December 2009:
Wtf???i wanna knooow!*whines loudly*

 Report Review

Review #17, by georgina_bass Breakfast and Cariage Rides

31st December 2009:
Too much info!!!its great and all but...too much info!!!emily is the 1 who likes rems,riiight!???cute.btw

 Report Review

Review #18, by georgina_bass Mornings

31st December 2009:
Cute...and.weird?the guys(siri,reems)r gay,right!?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sera Perfectly Fine

30th December 2009:
WHY have you made Jess a 7 year old again?! I was quite enjoying her and Sirius going out...
OTHERWISE I love your story. It is extremely addictive!! I will definitely enjoy reading more!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by seriously_lovin_sirius Moment of Truth

29th December 2009:
Ok...so I just got done reading everything up until now. That is to say, I started 4 days ago and just finished now. Anyway...wonderful story. I'm really interested in where you are taking it from here

I was a bit leery about the whole Jessica thing, but then I continued reading and I enjoy her as a character. It's interesting to have it be from her POV most of the time and others too.

I find this to be a very easy read, which is good.
I actually just stopped reading the other fanfic I was reading because it was too redundant and too like other stories I have read.

This chapter was hilarious! I can't believe, though, that Madame Pompfry would allow all those people into the Hospital Wing the day after the full moon. And Remus getting up and walking by himself? Hmm.

Well anyway, keep updating. I'm extremely excited as to what you're going to do next!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moatma Moment of Truth

27th December 2009:
sorry i havent reviewed but i tend to wait until i've read whats been written before i do so
i love this story - its so different
i woud however like to read about more james and lily romance and maybe another secret that all the girls are hiding like - there all legal animagi maybe or something like that
i just really want more james and lilly romance and more secrets please
thanks
x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sarie Marsh Lily's Secret

26th December 2009:
I still love your story. It's not like any others that just have one point of view. It's interesting with all of their own stories and dramas. Plus it always keeps me guessing! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarie Marsh Mornings

26th December 2009:
I especially like your story. It's a neat concept and not one I have been reading. I enjoy hearing from Peter's point of view since we never really get to hear about him much in other stories. It's fantastic so keep writing!!! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Megan Elaine Another Secret

15th November 2009:
i loved loved loved this chapter!!
~megan

Author's Response: Thank you! I did work hard on it because it was an important set up, so I'm glad it was worth it!
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #25, by delaney More Secrets

4th November 2009:
I LOVE IT! IS IT COMPLETE OR IS IT A WIP(WORK IN PROGRESS)?

Author's Response: I'm still working on it. no where near done, actually, so you got a bunch of reading to do still!
I'm glad you're liking it.
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>