Reading Reviews for Enmity
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bumblebeelvssirus Back to Hogwarts

13th January 2009:
Okay... admitting time... I quite, BUT ONLY quite like this story... AGRGH! I know... treason to all my fundimental values. This chappie isn't as good as the last two though... ahh well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilginerva First Day Disputes

11th June 2008:
wow I havent read yet i am about to but I love the banner and thts effy from skins well will review again when ive actually read it lol looking forward to it..p.s your always online when I am so I fort id pondor along and cnt wait to read all your stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Pheonix Quill True Enmity

5th June 2008:
Great writing! I like Scorpius's character, and the description is very good. I'd like to know more about Jane, can't wait to see what happens! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NikkiRadcliffe True Enmity

1st June 2008:
Wow this chapter made me feel bad for Scorpius with no one to talk with.10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by NikkiRadcliffe First Day Disputes

1st June 2008:
I absolutely love this story!Keep up with the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm having a bit of dificulty with writing the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #6, by dancing phoenix First Day Disputes

11th April 2008:
This was really good! I'm really interested to see how it will turn out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KTpendragon First Day Disputes

10th April 2008:
Good story! I am quite liking it so far and looking forward to chappies to come!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rar. First Day Disputes

10th April 2008:
why was rose called before scorpius?
M before W.

Author's Response: Erm... good question. After some more chapters are up I will probably edit some of the chapters a bit. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login