Reading Reviews for 10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood
  
621 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderslover15 X. Mudblood or Mine

22nd June 2014:
This is was REALLY good! I loved the introduction to EVER chapter. I really liked the fact he was talking to us then plummeted into his story. Although your Draco has little similarities to the canon one, he is lovable. He still maintains his ego & sarcasm which I love and you present it as humorous which I love again. I really enjoyed this. And would 100% recommend =D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by LizMalfoy X. Mudblood or Mine

15th June 2014:
That was really cute. I liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms Longbottom X. Mudblood or Mine

10th August 2013:
Hey, I was wondering if I could post you story on wattpad for others to read? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Penelope Inkwell X. Mudblood or Mine

9th June 2013:
Enjoyed your story. Very cute and entertaining. What a fun idea!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ®Mayuslovakia III. Muggle Studies

7th May 2013:
God! This is so awesome :D Good job :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chaser holly X. Mudblood or Mine

26th November 2012:
Oh my God this story is totally hilarious!! I couldn't stop laughing hahahaha.. Great job!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover X. Mudblood or Mine

1st November 2012:
Hahahaha this has been an amazingly helarious book. I absolutly loved it. And i loved the happy ending for everyone.

 Report Review

Review #8, by melissa I. A Potions Lesson

22nd October 2012:
really good!! Last time i read harry potter, was almost two years ago, and reading this sounds just like JK Rowling!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Llama X. Mudblood or Mine

5th October 2012:
that whole series was great! i read it in less than an hour! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by written original I. A Potions Lesson

12th September 2012:
Hahaha, oh wow. Fail!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by goody2shoes I. A Potions Lesson

19th August 2012:
The first lesson should be, "Stop calling her Mudblood in your head'.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginger Lust X. Mudblood or Mine

7th July 2012:
Hi again. I didn't realize when I wrote the review to THE GAME OF LOVE that I had already read one of your stories.
I really loved this one. It is very good. So like I picture a very young Draco. LOL.
I look forward to more of your works. Keep up good work.
Patty

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfangirl IX. To Study Or To Snog

3rd June 2012:
Oh great I need my thoughts though! Can the wrackspurts steal my thoughts AFTER school? :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfangirl VIII. The Meaning of Friendship

3rd June 2012:
I love ron bashing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfangirl I. A Potions Lesson

3rd June 2012:
Snape is just like my math teacher

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfangirl X. Mudblood or Mine

26th April 2012:
i laughed when ron fell to the floor and then when pansy showed up at his side nearly wet myself, but the best part of this chapter would have to be snape and the lipstick on him nearly died laughing

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfangirl VI. The Date

21st April 2012:
omg he really does eat goblins?!? who knew

 Report Review

Review #18, by i freakin love malfoy X. Mudblood or Mine

7th March 2012:
OMG that story was hilarious! You are certainly talented!:) I can't wait for your next story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amyyyyyy X. Mudblood or Mine

17th January 2012:
I liked it. But you didn't really make Draco appear sexy enough to anyone but himself. He is supposed to get everyone (including men) a little swoonily hot and bothered, but that didn't really happen. Other wis great:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shay_Gryff X. Mudblood or Mine

4th January 2012:
It was good, and I usually don't ship Dramione. I kind of wish that Draco had been a little less out of character, but other than that, excelent!

9 for having Pansy and Ron together.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emily X. Mudblood or Mine

19th December 2011:
so FREAKING FUNNY AND ADORABLE! I loved the game of love and this is hilarious- like the fact it's Draco's POV, not many dramione's are :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by It'snotreallygoodbyeafterall VI. The Date

24th November 2011:
ASDGDFO
OHMYROWLING
ASDFGHJKL

 Report Review

Review #23, by It'snotreallygoodbyeafterall V. To Hogsmeade

24th November 2011:
asdfghjklsdfghjklasdfghjkl

 Report Review

Review #24, by It'snotreallygoodbyeafterall IV. Of Pride and Prejudice

24th November 2011:
ashdgsoifdouiertibhsdhbeto763486onewq8946q3o7g5tbh

 Report Review

Review #25, by It'snotreallygoodbyeafterall III. Muggle Studies

24th November 2011:
sfjfsljrfjhgrbhgsdlvysrlidkgu jtgbv djkb :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>