Reading Reviews for Stranger
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jemma There's a Stranger in My Life.

21st November 2010:
Love it. I was only saying half an hour ago how I wanted to read a fanfic where draco saves hermione from an abusive ron.
Your a great writer =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by RecklessRainChild There's a Stranger in My Life.

2nd December 2009:
Could be a little more detailed. The emotions aren't portrayed as clearly as they could be, but overall, a pretty good one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kobioshiblush There's a Stranger in My Life.

11th June 2009:
Great job! There were quite a few spelling errors. But other than that it was a good story. I felt really caught up in all the drama. I actually wanted to strangle Ron. ^.^

good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jana There's a Stranger in My Life.

24th December 2008:
That was absolutaely beautiful. i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kristen59 There's a Stranger in My Life.

11th December 2008:
Nice story, very well written.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anastasia There's a Stranger in My Life.

5th December 2008:
Abso-friggin-lutely amazing! Pure genious... I loved it so much. I just loved it. Your control of language is stellar; there were a few grammar mistakes, but other than that it was sheer perfection. I cannot express in words just how much I loved it, it was that good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ratnasri There's a Stranger in My Life.

27th November 2008:
it is very very nice.,..

 Report Review

Review #8, by X_slytherianprincess_X There's a Stranger in My Life.

25th November 2008:
AMAZING OMFG I LOVED IT! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by justine There's a Stranger in My Life.

19th November 2008:
it's really good, but Hermione is really OOC!! I mean, she knows what she wants and she fights for it! And i don't think that she would had stand by and let Ron beat her and do nothing especially when she didn't love Ron anymore. But that only my point of view!! But after all, i really love your story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sazel_c There's a Stranger in My Life.

18th November 2008:
That was absolutely brilliant, seriously! Ron so reminded me of an X I once had, and now I am happily engaged. My X wasn't a husband, but I was engaged to him. Thanks, that described me almost perfectly. It was beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenrabbit There's a Stranger in My Life.

20th May 2008:
Hmm, well you had me fooled, I would have thought you had some vendetta against ron if you hadn't added that A/N.
Anywhoo, excelent,rather long, oneshot, beautifully written, and superb banner. What's the song though? i've never heard it, but I would like to. Or is it somthing you wrote yourself? If it is, you did a wonderful job.
Totaly a 10/10, as always. ^.^
kisses
~*Jenni*~

Author's Response: the song is called stranger by Hilary duff. I'm not a big fan of her music but this called out to me and I needed to make a one-shot of it! :P
I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by rhiannon There's a Stranger in My Life.

27th April 2008:
wow, no other story has made me dislike, no, hate ron as much as this one has... it is very good i would be proud to have written anything remotely as good as this :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneSandwhich There's a Stranger in My Life.

27th April 2008:
omg awsome story i loved it. ron is such an @$$ she so should have ended up with draco at the end of the 7th book... hes much hotter lol

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by wiccanwitch There's a Stranger in My Life.

24th April 2008:
awzum fic...i dont usually read one-shots or song fics but this is a good fic...luv it luv WW!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracosfan There's a Stranger in My Life.

23rd April 2008:
WOW!Thats all I can say is wow.I can't see ron as a wife beater and you make him seem so bad...I like it.then at the end I like that hermione got her happy ending...that was sweet.is their going to be a Sequal?just asking.

Author's Response: I don't know about a sequel yet, I haven't thought much about it - i might.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by insanity becomes her There's a Stranger in My Life.

21st April 2008:
i love this story! 10 of 10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login