Reading Reviews for Seeing Angels
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald_Angel the deathboard

17th March 2005:
So cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emerald_Angel Whoops

17th March 2005:
Sausage... interesting lol!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emerald_Angel big mistake

17th March 2005:
Lmaooo! Minny Mcgonagall!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexandraColette the deathboard

1st August 2004:
Oooh...nice touch there on the third Chapter. Lovely, yet again. Definte 10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexandraColette big mistake

29th May 2004:
Absolutely Lovely!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sammy the deathboard

22nd March 2004:
write more!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sammy big mistake

22nd March 2004:
Its really funny but there is one thing wrong. Trelawny didnt start teaching til after James left. Srry these thing just seem to bug me for some reason. But the rest is really good!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ParkerWeasly the deathboard

21st February 2004:
not so good

 Report Review

Review #9, by KayEmily big mistake

11th February 2004:
The divination teacher can't be Trelawney because when Harry is in 5th year, it says she had been teaching 16 years so James and Lily were already dead....anyways it's still really funny!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermoine the deathboard

11th February 2004:
It was really creative. but u mite wana make it a bit more longer. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shera Potter the deathboard

9th February 2004:
It's good. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jordana C. the deathboard

8th February 2004:
This story is really good. Your a good writer. You seem to have an idea where your going to take this story. I really want to find out what happens! Please hurry up and update!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tam the deathboard

8th February 2004:
i'm a little confused but this is good keep it up

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chukler Whoops

7th February 2004:
hahahahaha!!!! that was really funny.. especially the part when it ended. just kidding!! joking. "Put your peanut away" HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shera Potter Whoops

6th February 2004:
That is funny. Keep the story coming and Update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermoine big mistake

5th February 2004:
it was really good. Funny. I was lmao. Update soon and hopefully a longer chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shera Potter big mistake

5th February 2004:
"Shut up!" James said, seroiusly, but a small smile twiked his mouth, "I would never cheat on Minny McGonagall!" ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ That made me laugh. Keep the story coming. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anna_Hermione_Lily big mistake

4th February 2004:
That is funny! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anna_Hermione_Lily big mistake

4th February 2004:
That is funny! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mella_N big mistake

4th February 2004:
LOL!! Love the title, with the hearts and all- really quite cool!!! Excellent story, I like it alot so far!! Please update soon- Longer chapters!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login