Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Night Of My Life
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellBell the night my world turned upside down

21st April 2009:
beautiful!
really beautiful although it's a sad story!
the lyrics are perfect! they truly fit!
greets
BellBell

 Report Review

Review #2, by samfro101 the night my world turned upside down

19th November 2008:
omg that was sooo tragic! WAH! :(:(:(:(
i like this story, well done.

it was really sad

Author's Response: yes!! it was tragic, but thanks for liking it still :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xMsFiggx the night my world turned upside down

27th May 2008:
sad, but beautiful. nice job.

Author's Response: aww im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by madmoo the night my world turned upside down

26th May 2008:
i never know what to say to authors after I've read their work but i'll try anyway, really enjoyable and well written. can't wait to read another! -madmoo-

Author's Response: thank you heaps!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenixgrl_94 the night my world turned upside down

13th May 2008:
wow, i dnt usually like song fics but loved this =) x

Author's Response: i'm glad you did! it was awesome to write, thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unusually_Inspired the night my world turned upside down

13th May 2008:
This is such a sad and wonderful story, and you did a really good job writing it. You're choice of lyrics were really great as well. Awesome job!

Author's Response: hehe, thank you so much you don't know how much that means to me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moonlite_Shadow00 the night my world turned upside down

8th May 2008:
omg
i think im gonna cry
its so sad

but why did he have to fight that guy
?

Author's Response: thats for me to know, and you to... never find out! hehe, sorry i made you cry, didnt mean toooo i promise

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mallory the night my world turned upside down

4th May 2008:
That was so sad.
But it was still amazing.

I could picture everything going on perfectly.
Keep writing!

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much, i will try! i am just really busy at the moment, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by moonlit_roses the night my world turned upside down

3rd May 2008:
Interesting...
Only thing: who's Ella? Do you maybe speak Spanish and are meaning to put "she"?

Author's Response: ahh sorry about that, yes my bad..

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bri the night my world turned upside down

3rd May 2008:
I love it. It was kind of sad when Ron died I cried

Author's Response: I know, I love Ron :( Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by westcoastlovex the night my world turned upside down

3rd May 2008:
awhh this was very sad and cute!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! great review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron is my hero the night my world turned upside down

3rd May 2008:
AW that was so sad. I wanted to cry so badly! I felt so bad for Hermione; the feelings she probably felt were unbearable. But you wrote it so well!
10/10
Great job!

Author's Response: aww i know! thanks so much for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amelia_charlotte the night my world turned upside down

2nd May 2008:
oh my lord, that was sp beautiful. I... holy bananas. You have talents. Good on you.

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login