Reading Reviews for The Night Of My Life
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellBell the night my world turned upside down

21st April 2009:
beautiful!
really beautiful although it's a sad story!
the lyrics are perfect! they truly fit!
greets
BellBell

 Report Review

Review #2, by samfro101 the night my world turned upside down

19th November 2008:
omg that was sooo tragic! WAH! :(:(:(:(
i like this story, well done.

it was really sad

Author's Response: yes!! it was tragic, but thanks for liking it still :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xMsFiggx the night my world turned upside down

27th May 2008:
sad, but beautiful. nice job.

Author's Response: aww im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by madmoo the night my world turned upside down

26th May 2008:
i never know what to say to authors after I've read their work but i'll try anyway, really enjoyable and well written. can't wait to read another! -madmoo-

Author's Response: thank you heaps!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenixgrl_94 the night my world turned upside down

13th May 2008:
wow, i dnt usually like song fics but loved this =) x

Author's Response: i'm glad you did! it was awesome to write, thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unusually_Inspired the night my world turned upside down

13th May 2008:
This is such a sad and wonderful story, and you did a really good job writing it. You're choice of lyrics were really great as well. Awesome job!

Author's Response: hehe, thank you so much you don't know how much that means to me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moonlite_Shadow00 the night my world turned upside down

8th May 2008:
omg
i think im gonna cry
its so sad

but why did he have to fight that guy
?

Author's Response: thats for me to know, and you to... never find out! hehe, sorry i made you cry, didnt mean toooo i promise

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mallory the night my world turned upside down

4th May 2008:
That was so sad.
But it was still amazing.

I could picture everything going on perfectly.
Keep writing!

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much, i will try! i am just really busy at the moment, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by moonlit_roses the night my world turned upside down

3rd May 2008:
Interesting...
Only thing: who's Ella? Do you maybe speak Spanish and are meaning to put "she"?

Author's Response: ahh sorry about that, yes my bad..

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bri the night my world turned upside down

3rd May 2008:
I love it. It was kind of sad when Ron died I cried

Author's Response: I know, I love Ron :( Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by westcoastlovex the night my world turned upside down

3rd May 2008:
awhh this was very sad and cute!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! great review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron is my hero the night my world turned upside down

3rd May 2008:
AW that was so sad. I wanted to cry so badly! I felt so bad for Hermione; the feelings she probably felt were unbearable. But you wrote it so well!
10/10
Great job!

Author's Response: aww i know! thanks so much for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amelia_charlotte the night my world turned upside down

2nd May 2008:
oh my lord, that was sp beautiful. I... holy bananas. You have talents. Good on you.

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login