Reading Reviews for Consequences of a Dead Sparrow
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CherryB Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

19th March 2013:
Awww, what a cute story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess Malfoy Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

12th August 2011:
awww...
dat ws so cute.. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmett_cullenlovesme Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

1st July 2009:
Cools. Very cool. That's all I have to say.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mbstargirl123 Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

7th June 2008:
That was a really good story! I think you might could have developed Hermione's and George's relationship a little bit more, but on the whole, this was very well written, and with a good amount of detail. I also did not notice any grammar or spelling problems, so kudos for that! Very nice!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

9th May 2008:
Really sweet and well written. Hermione and George seem like a better pairing that Hermione and Ron.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by deeps85 Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

5th May 2008:
liked it
that was really sweet
and our dear george believes in superstitions

Author's Response: That he does.
Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

~tmbo


 Report Review

Review #7, by ihs Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

19th April 2008:
NICE I LIKE IT! AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nightwalker21492 Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

12th April 2008:
loved it. cant wait until u update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

~tmbo


 Report Review

Review #9, by SilentConfession Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

11th April 2008:
Aye, well this story. Decent i must say, it was rather nice and you caught the superstitous stuff good, it was amusing with George's random comments (putting the broom on his bed) loved the comment. Lovely job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your review. I'm glad you liked that little 'broom on the bed' comment! It's fun to put fun little snippets like that in a story.

~tmbo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Erratic Amethyst Consequences of a Dead Sparrow

11th April 2008:
Aww.. Gosh, I just loved all of this. I have never, EVER, read a George/Hermione fic, and this was just lovely. You brought out the superstitions perfectly! And the whole thing was just -awesome-! :D I really loved this; very wonderful, miraculous job. ^_^ I was having a trashy day until I read this, and now my mood is light as a feather so amazing job!
-Thank you again for taking on the challenge. The outcome was totally worth the wait. 40/10
Big huggles,
Erratic :)

Author's Response: Aww Jeeze! Your review absolutely made my day! I am SO glad that you liked it and I'm glad it improved your mood. I didn't realize that this was your first George/Hermione but I hope I represented the ship well.

Thanks for the awesome challenge!
~tmbo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login