Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DancingMooncalf Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

26th August 2013:
Oh I once read this story a long time ago, today I felt like I needed a pick-me-up and looked it up. So happy it was still here. I like it a lot, it makes me smile.
I love the cheesiness without it being really cheesy.

Thanks for the fun read!

Author's Response: Awk thank you I am glad it still cheers you up.

Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #2, by Scarlett Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

13th February 2013:
Haha that was so good! I was laughing so much!!! Great story!

Author's Response: I am glad you thought so. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by WhatAboutRegulus Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

1st September 2011:
Hahha aww that was cute! James! King of pick up lines! Smooth ahahha!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: I am glad you thought so. I wrote this purely for the laughs. James is my favourite Marauder so he just had to be the king.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Laura Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

1st August 2011:
Honestly I thought that was hysterical.

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you did. A lot of people have and I think if you don't take it too seriously then you can find it funny.

Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #5, by karl Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

18th April 2011:
absolutely brilliant. might use some of them.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. Haha feel free, not to sure if any of them would work though.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by courtneytate Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

6th April 2011:
Brilliant and very funny :) I now know what boys to avoid lol.

Marvellous. xxx

Author's Response: Awk thank you hun. I am glad you liked it :)

Thank you very much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Z Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

24th March 2011:
I liked the ending with Lily brushing. Some of them seemed really muggle oriented though. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by greenpotter0429 Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

23rd March 2011:
I think that it was pretty okay! kinda chessy though but good! I liked the tear one i thought it was cute

Author's Response: Hey thanks, I know it was cheesy, but that's the fun of it.

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by awesome247 Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

23rd March 2011:
Love it! That was so funny!

Author's Response: Yay thank you, I'm really glad you liked it :D.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

23rd March 2011:
It wasn't horrible, but way too cheesy

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

I'm glad it wasn't horrible, but yeah I do know it is cheesy, I do state that in the summary though.


 Report Review

Review #11, by michelle_ginny_potter Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

23rd March 2011:
That was amazing! Am I allowed to use some of these Oh Awesomely Funny One? :P Loved and seriously am I allowed to use some of these?
Michelle_ginny_potter xxx

Author's Response: Hey thank you for reviewing.

Yeah of course you can use them :)

I am really glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #12, by emeraldeyes77 Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

23rd March 2011:
this is awesome lmao

Author's Response: Hey I am very gald you liked it, thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by a1978babygirl Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

15th March 2011:
OMG so funny i couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Yay, I know I wasn't expecting people to find it as funny as they did.

Thanks again for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoObsession17 Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

7th November 2010:
That was hilarious!!! I've been reading depressing stories all day, and that was a hilarious refresher! Amazing! :)

Author's Response: Hey Thanks, I know most stories on this site are depressing, including most of my own lol.

I wanted soemthing fun and lighthearted, and I'm glad I managed to create that.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #15, by jwood Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

3rd November 2010:
funny and light hearted! its not all about the doom and gloom.

Author's Response: Thats exactly why I wrote this one, I love it, it's my favourite one that I've wrote

 Report Review

Review #16, by calidora menotis Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

10th May 2010:
That was just so funny, i was laughng through the entire thing,ooh and i also love living a lie its ur best story! xx

Author's Response: Aww thank you. Your review has just put a huge smile on my face.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

2nd May 2010:
haha that was the best i loved it made me laugh so hard

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm glad you liked it :)

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by maggiepotterblack Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

21st April 2010:
I love pick up lines, they make me laugh. My favorite is, 'your so pretty I forgot my pick up line' even before I read your story. It was so cute. 'I wish I were I a tear, so I could start in your eye, live on your cheek and die on your mouth"

It was funny to read about James and Sirius' pick line fight, I remember when it happened. Ahhh, the memories. Anyway, this was one of my favorites. Do you have a band aid, I scrapped my knee falling for you.

P.S. back in the day, Sirius would win

Author's Response: Ah but James is my favourite, so he had to win.

Thanks for your review, It cheered me up.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily- seriously Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

16th April 2010:
lol i loved it. ive had a guy use the "Helo, im a thief, and im hare to steel your heart" one on me. I think James would have said it better then that guy though...

Author's Response: Lol aww poor you. I would've laughed at the guy if he said that to me.

I'm glad you loved it.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Gabby Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

8th April 2010:
Amazingly funny, really good for a one-shot ^_^

Author's Response: Hey Thanks for the review. It really cheered me up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by readerwriter4ever Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

3rd April 2010:
Nice.lol I wrote a fic recently that had pick up lines in it.lol and I liked ur little comments lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it. I like funny fics, theres not enough of thm on this site.
I'll read yours as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #22, by grangerdanger Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

29th March 2010:
Ahaha! I loved this! I really like how James won by aiming a pick-up line at Lily. Cheers!

Author's Response: No problem. I'm glad you liked it.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #23, by PomPomMuffin Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

28th March 2010:
Hahahaha :P
Pure Cheese. B]

Author's Response: Thank you, I know. I had fun writing it.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #24, by Callie Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

28th March 2010:
What an awesome idea for a one shot!
It's HILARIOUS , I'm still laughing at "If I could rearrange the alphabet, I would put U and I together."

It might not be the best written fic but it sure as hell is funny!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you got a laugh out of it.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #25, by SKT Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

28th March 2010:
Nice one and quite cheesy lines

Author's Response: I know, I had fun writting this.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>