Reading Reviews for Padfoot&Prongs
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melissa CHAPTER 1:GREAT ESCAPE

28th July 2012:
This is really good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermygirl08 Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

3rd September 2011:
hey,
keep writing, its a good story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I have loads more posted. Check out my sequel Secrets, Lies and Happiness. Also Living a Lie and "for the one I love" may also interest you. All stories can be found by clicking my penname

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by courtneytate Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

20th July 2011:
Awk perfect :)t hat is such a happy ending. Thank you.
xxx

Author's Response: No problem my hun xx

I am really glad you enjoyed it.

Thank you for the reviews


 Report Review

Review #4, by courtneytate Chapter 14: Going Home.

20th July 2011:
Oh last chapter coming up!! That was so good and Pronglet is so so cute I couldnt help but smile :) xxx

Author's Response: I know I couldn't resist Sirius calling Harry, Prongslet so cute.

Thanks again for your review


 Report Review

Review #5, by courtneytate Chapter 13: Breaking News.

20th July 2011:
Im really enjoying it. TBH I would be happy it ending here on such a happy note lol..Im scared something bad will happen lol xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you are. Really well I thought ending it there would leave a few too many loose ends.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #6, by courtneytate Confrontations.

20th July 2011:
Oh that went well if suprising. I like it :) xx

Author's Response: Yeah I didn't want Harry to be unforgiving in this story. He is only thirteen after all.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by courtneytate Chapter 10: Qudditch Finals

20th July 2011:
Oh I cant wait for Harry to find out :) Well done so far. xx

Author's Response: I know it's exciting isn't it.

Thanks again for the review


 Report Review

Review #8, by courtneytate Going Back

20th July 2011:
Did you take some of the narrative from the book? If is reading extremely well and I am very very impressed. xx

Author's Response: I did indeed. I am glad you thought so.

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by courtneytate Chapter 5: A Stranger and A Bus

20th July 2011:
They really are not boring :) They are building a wonderful back story. Dont put yourself down xxx

Author's Response: Awk thank you so much for your kind words, they mean a lot.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by courtneytate Chapter 3: Harry

20th July 2011:
Awk its so good :) A lovely background piece to what we have read in the 3rd book. xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. Thank you for your kind words.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by courtneytate CHAPTER 1:GREAT ESCAPE

20th July 2011:
Brilliant :) Makes you wonder why he didnt escape before though lol xx

Author's Response: Ah before he had no reason to escape now though he has to save Harry's life.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #12, by 4u4ever Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

27th May 2011:
OMG i love this story!! it is amazing! you are an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G writer!!

Author's Response: Awk Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for the lovely comment.


 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

7th May 2011:
aww what a sweet ending. 10's all around.

Author's Response: Awk thank you I'm really glad you liked it...I have a few new stories and it would be awesome if you gave me your opinion on them.

Thanks for reviewing and the generous rating ;-)


 Report Review

Review #14, by a1978babygirl Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

15th March 2011:
i love it very awesome and great to read about Harry being happy

Author's Response: Hey thanks, I've just edited the chapters and I'm waiting on them being validated.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 Chapter 6: The Leaky Cauldron and Attacks

14th March 2011:
ohh i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Hey, this is my first ever story and I am currently fixing up all the chapters, just the grammer and the typos.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnypotter242 Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

23rd February 2011:
Okay Iv'e been reading a few of your stories lately..and I'm guessing either you really like Harry/Hermione or just don't like Harry/Ginny. I've noticed that a lot.:) Oh right I was gonna review the story too.well I like the plot but the grammar and spelling could be better. I'm very err.. picky about stuff like that. So yeah...good storyline though!

Author's Response: Hello, first the story. This was my first ever fanfic, so yeah it's very rusty, I am going to fix it up but it's at the bottom of my list as my other stories are taking priority.

Now onto the shipping :). I admit it, I am a Harry/Hermione shipper, I think they're brilliant together and wish J.K Rowling thought so too. So unfortunately for any Harry/Ginny shippers I won't be writing any stories where they stay together throughout it, but just as them breaking up for Harry to be with Hermione.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Aaabi Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

14th February 2011:
:) This story is brilliant. Don't hate me if i'm wrong about this, but did you leave Lily in heaven because franckly she's a little boring? I am sorry if that's not the case and/or it's offended anyone, it's just that I find her boring as an adult.

Author's Response: Hey, no I didn't leave Lily in heaven because she's a little boring, I couldn't fit her into my story as it was about Harry and James.

Don't worry you haven't offended me, it's your personal opinion that you find the older Lily a little boring, and everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

Thanks for Reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Samantha Poore Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

22nd June 2010:
I loved this story. It was really great. I am looking forward to reading the sequel. The only thing is that you had a few spelling errors.

Author's Response: Wow, sorry for the late response, I didn't even realise there was a review.

I know I had a few spelling errors, which I need to fix, this one wasn't my best as it was my first story, the sequel is much better though.

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Helmixi Chapter 5: A Stranger and A Bus

3rd February 2010:
Great story this far but. You. Need. A. Beta.

Author's Response: I know. This is my first story and I don't really want to change it.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #20, by skippy Chapter 10: Qudditch Finals

25th August 2009:
If James and Sirius really did explain what's going on, wouldn't Dumbledore have captured Peter? It's not horrible for a first story (some spelling oopses need to be cleaned up), but the plot holes are quite large.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It is fictional so not all of it's going to make perfect sence, especially if you over-analyze it.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #21, by Skippy Another Dementor Attack

25th August 2009:
interesting idea. The forced pairing of H/Hr is a bit creapy, like reading a story that has a romance between brother and sister...

If you rewrite the tale, I'd suggest finding a better reason for having James return than the angel idea. Some sort of magical cloning and time-travel might work, if it happened before James actually died.

Author's Response: It is not a forced paring between Harry and Hermione, I like the paring of Harry and Hermione it's interestung and most of my stories contain this paring.

Thanks for the review, I won't be re-writing it, it's my first story and I have progressed a bit from this


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ace37773 Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

17th July 2009:
Absolutly the GREATEST ff i have ever read! you are genius, seriously. the banners sick too. unbeliveable. Un-freakin-beliveable.

Author's Response: Wow thanks for the lovely review. I really made me smile :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by nickie02 Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

4th June 2009:
Wow, I just finished reading this story and I got to say I really liked it. Great job on it.

Nickie ^_~

10/10

Author's Response: wow thank you, it's not as good as my other ones, but i'm glad you liked it.

Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #24, by kellyhp Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

10th April 2009:
WOW i loved this story lol really enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thank you, you made my day

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sana Chapter 6: The Leaky Cauldron and Attacks

5th February 2009:
IT IS THE WORST ONE EVER!

Author's Response: My first story, but thanks for that input.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>