Reading Reviews for Slytherin Song: Part Two
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christiana Chapter Fourteen

5th September 2012:
this chapter had a pretty cheesy ending /: but i really love the story over-all!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Christiana Chapter Thirteen

5th September 2012:
what a sweet chapter (: finally!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christiana Chapter Twelve

5th September 2012:
the battle was a little confusing and i would have liked for ron to reveal luna as his date. poor luna ):

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christiana Entry Eleven

5th September 2012:
i love luna. i always had the feeling she was extremely perceptive.

and thank godness for draco&hermione

 Report Review

Review #5, by Christiana Entry Ten

5th September 2012:
finally! kind of. i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissDramioneLover26 L e s l a f i n d e l e s o r i g i n e

1st September 2012:
That.was.super.AWESOME! This fanfic is the best dramione I've ever read! It was perfect and not only the romance between the couples (Hermione-Draco, Harry-Ginny, Ron-Luna), but also the meaning of fighting for what you believe in and most of all the power of love! Thanks for offering me that, I really thank you! :) I will read for sure more of your fanfics! And I really love that last sentence of this chapter: "I am Draco Malfoy, and this is my S l y t h e r i n s o n g ." Just wow :D You are awesome. That's all. Bye!^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by mskairijade L e s l a f i n d e l e s o r i g i n e

15th June 2012:
Positively beautiful. Loved the way you ended it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megs Chapter Fourteen

31st December 2011:
Ohmygodiloveyou. This is epic

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jamie Chapter Twenty

6th October 2011:
"Murderously Evil" >:) Happy Now?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookaholic Girl Chapter Twenty-One

12th July 2011:
OH MY GOD! PRINCESS BRIDE QUOTE! AH!

Author's Response: Lol. I hope that means you liked it? :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jolycassy Chapter Twelve

26th December 2010:
Personally I still think this story is brilliant. I just simply like it. I am sad that they are not in journal entry any more, but I understand that there are rules. I also really like the disclamers, they do lighten up my day:-).

Author's Response: Thanks a million! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by rozen_maiden L e s l a f i n d e l e s o r i g i n e

29th November 2010:
I cannot even find words! Seriously. I loved every bit of this. It just flowed - the characters, the description and setting. All magnificent. Draco really has change and it was just so refreshing knowing that even tho you haven't specified you know that him and hermione prevail.

I JUST LOVED IT! I DON'T WANT IT TO END.
But, this just means i'll be reading your new stories. I love your writing ra, you are - well, you kno what I think. My opinion will never change! And, I like your beard too ;D xx

(P.S. I have to disagree with the way some people have responded to this chapter - about your inclination to God. Of course people own personas and beliefs are going to show through their writing, that is the whole point of being an author. I think it would be naive for any writer not to slip in something they kno about into their writing, because it would create a world that doesn't make sense to them, and therefore wouldn't make sense to anyone else. A hell, we all kno hp isn't real, so who's to say Gods not either and why can't they be combined?? Also, they should realise that your 'God' in reference to Draco is actually 'love', as in,' 'God will prevail'/'Love will prevail'. I think it was a superb, different ending.

Your crazy may xx

Author's Response: YAY May! Beautiful review. Touched my heart, it did ;P. Sorry, but In Retrospect is the only one I'll be finishing on here, I think. SO don't hate me for the others leaving you hanging.

Thanks soo much for these reviews, after such a time! It's always wonderful to hear from you, especially feedback!
LOVE,
Ra
P.S. I like your MOM's beard...yep. :P


 Report Review

Review #13, by rozen_maiden Chapter Twenty-One

29th November 2010:
OMG.
I don't even have any words atm! I have missed this story so much!!

Author's Response: I stared at this review for the longest time and FINALLY deciphered "atm". Not the brightest girl in the world atm :P. Thanks, again for zeh review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rozen_maiden Chapter Twenty

29th November 2010:
Omgsh rachel, I don't want this to end. Its been nearly over a year since I've read this but I remember everything that's happened and I am still sucked in by these characters - that's how good this is! Draco's description of his father and mothers relationship was just amazing, and you can tell draco gets his passionate side from his mother - its so perfect how it all makes sense (or imperfect, I should say Hehe (: )
you make me a very very happy little girl, and when they walked into the order meeting - um, WOW. That was so descriptive. You manage to keep just an awesome pace, even when describing some of the most awkward situations. Oh, and btw, I friggin love the interaction between hermione and draco (:
so glad I'm reading again. I love you my most awesome rachie ;D xx

Author's Response: Wow, even I can't remember what happened in Slytherin Song haha. SO glad you still like my writing from two years ago :P. I see these images in my head, and I have to get them down on paper, and it doesn't seem right unless it includes every detail. The Order scene was one of those images. It's really frustrating to write, actually, those impossible scenes, so I'm very appreciative that you liked it. Passionate Draco=love, so I'm glad you agree haha. So glad you're reading again, too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Secret_Swing Chapter Thirteen

21st November 2010:
hahaha
a little bit cliché
but i like it~~~
so sweet~

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iellwen L e s l a f i n d e l e s o r i g i n e

7th April 2010:
Can't help but wonder: waht the heck is L e s l a f i n d e l e s o r i g i n e supposed to mean?
Otherwise, great story. And I just love your disclaimers^^
Continue writting. You'll be hearing from me^^

Author's Response: It means "the end of the beginning" in French haha. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP_girl96 Chapter Twenty-One

17th March 2010:
I'm running out of words to say, right now the only thing is wow, but not the bad wow, the good wow, the wow that's filled with funniness and amazement and everything fluffy and evil and pink? I can't think of any moar numbers so I'm just gonna say "Good job dude!"

Author's Response: You're running out of words to say, yet you haven't said any words yet--quite a feat! :P Thanks so much! "Wow" means the world to me...especially when fluffy, evil, and pink! Lolz Thanks for the review, dude!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP_girl96 Chapter Twenty

17th March 2010:
this chapter is interesting.very very interesting...but still really cool!

Author's Response: Interesting...in a good or bad way? Glad you like this! Your reviews are still cool, too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_girl96 Chapter Nineteen

16th March 2010:
wow, yeah same as the last two. but STILL so COOL! *moar random numbers* out of 10!

Author's Response: MORE random numbers? I'm honoured hehe. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_girl96 Chapter Eighteen

16th March 2010:
i have about the same opinion that i had in the last chapter. it's still wonderful, but when you finish reading it my only words are "wow" from amazement! ^_^ *whole bunch of random numbers* out of 10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the "Wow" and random numbers! It's nice when people change things up :P. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_girl96 Chapter Seventeen

16th March 2010:
wow.that's.somethin'.right there.but it's good!!! 192,847,198,474 out of 10! woot! for you!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad it's something right, there :P. And I'm loving these ridiculously-high #s of out 10! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP_girl96 Chapter Sixteen

16th March 2010:
LOLZ I burst out laughing at the end, becuz i know zabini is going to DIE! this is like, ultimate plot twist, and I WUV it!
^_^ (987,654,321 out of 10!)

Author's Response: Haha, so his death was funny? Glad you wuv it! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP_girl96 Chapter Fourteen

15th March 2010:
yawn, boy I'm tired. but this story is just so awesome I'll have to bookmark it and favorite it and everything else that is good and fluffy and evil, and oh, um, er, oh look, aslan! jk jk jk, i love the story, but I've been reading for five hours now so i'ma go bed. 100,000,0(if that's even a real number, I'm not sure,) out of 10!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much for the good and evil...and the fluffy! Aslan, eh? Sorry I missed him! Must've skirted by haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_girl96 Chapter Thirteen

15th March 2010:
well it took them long enough!!! I KNEW hermione was under an invisibility cloak! ^^ 999,999,999 out of 10!

Author's Response: Wow...even I didn't know Hermione was under it until I decided she would be while writing the end of the scene haha. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP_girl96 Chapter Twelve

15th March 2010:
kk. two things; 1: Zorro is Spanish-Californian, (California rules by Spain either from 1810-1830. at least in the series Guy Williams played,) not Mexican, even though there were Mexicans in the series.
and 2: not the aftermath i was thinking about, i was actually thinking that the night would be perfect or something(stupid)like that...
but anyways
good chapter, (although I'm not to enthused about it, it could have been better) and I'm still an "out-there" kind of girl so I'll give you a 20 out of 10. =)

Author's Response: Sorry you were disappointed :/. Zoro--oops! Thanks for being honest and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>