Reading Reviews for Worthy
  
262 Reviews Found

Review #1, by romance4ever  Winter Holidays

15th September 2011:
When i began reading this i wasnt sure what to expect the ponytail quiet put me off but the veela thing confused me but wonderfully you captured a true romanctic feeling aswell as loving it was truly wonderful to read it :) thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Arrows and Other Pointy Things

6th August 2011:
This was a really interesting chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Scary Monsters

5th August 2011:
I really liked this chapter :) This is my second time reading this story and it still amazes me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lacey Winter Holidays

17th June 2011:
Beautiful! Stunning! I'm flabbergasted that one person could ever dream up such a wonderful story. I'm kind of confused at the way end. "Sandy blond hair" is used to describe Mickey, but so is "Curly black hair". I'm just wondering which one it might be.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lacey Winter Holidays

17th June 2011:
Beautiful! Stunning! I'm flabbergasted that one person could ever dream up such a wonderful story. I'm kind of confused at the way end. "Sandy blond hair" is used to describe Mickey, but so is "Curly black hair". I'm just wondering which one it might be.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lacey Winter Holidays

17th June 2011:
Beautiful! Stunning! I'm flabbergasted that one person could ever dream up such a wonderful story. I'm kind of confused at the way end. "Sandy blond hair" is used to describe Mickey, but so is "Curly black hair". I'm just wondering which one it might be.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione love Samba

16th January 2011:
well ts well writtend
but a bit too formal :/

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione love Samba

16th January 2011:
well ts well writtend
but a bit too formal :/

 Report Review

Review #9, by slikravenclaw Discoveries

3rd January 2011:
Good story so far and has good humor in it..espaicailly in the end!..LOl (Sorry 4 my spelling)
~GOOD JOB~

 Report Review

Review #10, by slikravenclaw The Olden Ways

3rd January 2011:
Draco is THAT attracted to Hermione... wow!..but the story is Awesome so far besides Draco's hair but..yea pretty Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shellee Winter Holidays

9th August 2010:
What an amazing ending chapter. Everything's alright, perfectly find. Well, that is for Mickey. The twit.
They're happy together, and awh, just wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shellee Don't Tread on Crisalide

9th August 2010:
I can't do anything but just be incredibly happy for them. That things got to normal again, and even better. Love it massively!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Now it was her turn to save him.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shellee Doubt and Consequences

9th August 2010:
My heart is breaking again. Such misunderstandings, and Mickey's making it all worse. He needs to just keep away already! If only they'd talk again. See eachother, they'd know.
That letter. He finally said it. If only she can get to him in time and fix it all. He deserves it. She deserves it.

Author's Response: Thank you and this is the classic misunderstanding moment.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shellee Meet the Real Draco Malfoy

9th August 2010:
Awh, the goodbye is so precious. They're finally getting over all that stuff.
I can't even say anything else that I haven't said so far. I love that they're getting to their goals. I love how their relationship is evolving. I love them.

Author's Response: Thank you. That was my goal was for them to overcome realistic hurdles and fall in love for the right reasons.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shellee Sex, Potions and Goth Music

9th August 2010:
I like her new initiative. And Draco looks quite fetching himself, he does. His protective and possessive nature towards her makes my heart smile. And she's so pushing his buttons. It's a joy to read.
I love the band so much. They're definitely inspiration to the band I need to create for my own fiction!

Author's Response: Well thank you. Yummy DM. Rock and Roll wizard style is so open. It was fun coming up with the names and the visuls on them.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shellee Arrows and Other Pointy Things

9th August 2010:
Draco to the rescue! I like how he's going through fire to make sure Hermione doesn't get hurt with such trivial things. She deserves the best. And his support, he's such a sweetheart.

Author's Response: Thank you. I truly always thought he and Harry could be great friends as well.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shellee Birthday Bash

9th August 2010:
I don't know what to think of Harry. After all, hasn't Draco already turned to be the better person by being polite and civil to Harry and Ginny before? He's too, hmm, I don't know the words to explain what I'm thinking..
He's quite the perfect gentlemen toward parents, isn't he. If only I could take him home with me and introduce him to my mum. I'm at least happy that both of them seemed to put in an effort to get along.
Their moments together are always so lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you. There is enough of a past though for them to be suspicious. Later you will see the true Harry come out bc her really is a good guy but a little big brotherly over Hermione. Draco's upbringing and charm serves him quite well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shellee The Stand

9th August 2010:
I'm glad that's finally resolved. I was waiting for that moment where Draco defied his father and stood up for himself and the woman he loves. He's so wonderful and courageous and ohh!
The revelation, the open hearty talk, he's coming from such a long road. The poor thing. If only he could just turn that switch and know he isn't a bad person or anything like his father. And Hermione handled it greatly. Yet another step closer!

Author's Response: Thank you. Reading JK's books, I always wanted him to stand up to Lucius. I just feel that it is so crucial to him growing up. Plus he has so much to stand up against. Hermione comforting him isn't even based on love but more her nature but I think that kind of tenderness is so much of what he needs.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shellee The Coeus Awards

9th August 2010:
Draco's positively enjoying all of this. Laying it on thick, but it's so fun to see. The playful banter and the flirting. They love it, they do, and it's only leading to something real and tangible.
That speech, wow, it's quite amazing isn't it. I hope it got through to some people, and I really mean getting through to them that they'll actually change something
Ahh, the jealously tastes so sweet! And the banter, more banter. Draco's little speech after being caught out was a bit, hmm, forced in my opinion, but it did the trick!

Author's Response: Thank you. The devil with the flirtations and her in her Crisalide outfit - that came in a flash. I had to throw in a few good speeches to make his believable as a politician. Thank you for letting me know I did my job:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shellee A Good Intrigue

9th August 2010:
Bianca's scheming is utterly joyous. So we'll finally get to see them together. And she'll finally have to admit to her own feelings, and see how wonderful a person he really is, and everything'll be alright.
Another step further, incredibly wonderful. It makes me all warm inside. They're getting somewhere, they're getting somewhere! And they need to get a whole lot further..
His work in the Ministry, lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. In Solace in the Scent of a Rose, my AU, you'll see a lot more of Bianca. She was inspired by a snazzy New Yorker of Italian descent. Bianca's other scheme is revealed in my next sotry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shellee Silken Campsites

9th August 2010:
Draco's definition of roughing it up is absolutely wonderful. I'd like to go camping like that myself some day. It sounds delightful and oh so comfy. I might even be able to live like that for a while.
Everything's finally out in the clear. Finally! Now they can evolve even more. All the secrets, or well, important secrets for now, are in the open and they've got nothing to blame the other for.
And the potion works!

Author's Response: Thank you. I got the definition of roughing it from one friend who loved camping. A group of us went with him. He had a stove, sink and everything else. I felt like I was at a motel. Of course, my definition of roughing it is a two star motel.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shellee My Lovely Foe

9th August 2010:
Mickey needs to be found out. Soon. Because he's annoying me greatly, and he's only pushing Hermione away from Draco, and pushing Draco's buttons so Hermione will see someone else and ruin it all. All this going back and forth is making me want to scream that the need to get a move on already!
I love Draco's mysterious planning. He always knows how to so something, no matter what it takes. And well, he does good, and that just makes him even better than he used to be.

Author's Response: Thank you. The planning and manipulating is so Malfoy. Little does he realize just how much he takes after his father - for better or worse. Watch for Mickey in later episodes. There's more than meets the eye.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shellee A Different Perspective

9th August 2010:
Such a delightful dream. I wouldn't mind the have one like that myself. Draco, the little evil git. And Hermione trying to deny it all, pushing the blame on something else. But she loves him, she does. And the jealousy is clearly showing.
My heart breaks a little for Hermione. Being told about Draco like that, when it isn't actually true. But, at least he's being nice towards Harry and such!
Again, heart breaking for Draco. Poor thing. Giving such a beautiful description of love, almost confessing his love for her, only she doesn't know it. And she feels so annoyed by it all. Awh.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. This added to a little shock value too. The trust thing is part of the issue from the dream too. Being nice is partly Bianca's influence too. She won't tolerate any nonsense.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shellee Scary Monsters

9th August 2010:
Draco being all big and protective of Hermione. It's all starting, isn't it? The powers he have seem rather magnificent. I feel so bad for him, because she doesn't love Mickey. I want to give Draco a big cuddle. And Mickey is a twit.
I still love Bianca, but she sure is demanding. I know it's all good and well, but Draco seems like such a puppy dog. It's making me sad.

Author's Response: Thank you. He's totally being veela and lovesick. This bit of misunderstanding and all is the influence that reading Shakespeare had on me - all bad timing and misunderstading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shellee Discoveries

8th August 2010:
I'm still a bit lost on Mickey. And the Veela heritage. I don't like him. And I hope he has nothing to do with a Veela. Grr. I do like Draco being one, though. I hadn't a clue he had much of any other powers than magical.
So fun their research is getting along so well! Didn't they have just ten weeks, though? And didn't they have to relay their findings every week or so? I love how Hermione is so snappy with him to be honest.

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried to get their little dynamic going. There's not much on veelas except for the silver hair so I just had to make it up. Fleur didn't have much except being very powerful so I based it on that. Relaying their findings is based on some self study college courses where you just have to check in with the professors to let them know your progress.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>