Reading Reviews for Office Love
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by confusedlover Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

26th November 2012:
very lovely.

this was a wonderful one-shot. the story was set up well and i enjoyed it very much. great job on this. keep up the wonderful writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karolina Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

28th September 2012:
Oh my god i love this one!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shortie Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

24th July 2012:
Awww I love this story. I love your version of Lucius *giggles* Hehe they are all lovely :D Well done love. really enjoyed reading this :D

*Hugs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janner Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

25th April 2012:
Hilarious! I loved it. All of it

You should have sugar highs more often.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Black Buttafly Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

29th November 2011:
This was GREAT and REALLY FUNNY! GOOD JOB! I knew Lucius put them in there for a reason. But I didn't think Hermione was gonna break the door down... hahaha :-) Don't underestimate her. Looking forward to reading more of ur work. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

30th March 2011:
So funny!! Loved Lucius's character :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sara_Sj Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

16th March 2011:
She can't have a normal day, can she?
haha.

Gosh. Wow. I don't know what to say. I'm just sitting here like *_*

Yeah. I feel like...stuff that needed to have happened...happened.
Things that needed to be said (albeit not necessarily yelling :P) was said.

I'm glad they got over that or else they would never go forward. I wonder how Lily's going to react? I think she's still in the process of, well processing it really! And James...oooh he's in trouuubllle. He knows what he did was wrong but he never thought it would blow up in his face like it did :P

Ah well. I guess, on the bright side, this is another step forward for Lily & James, as much as it seems otherwise. I'm glad they got that off their chests !

AND I'M SO GLAD YOU GOT RID OF LESLIE THANK YOU (: hahaha

Can't wait for your next update, lovely chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by No1HarryPotterFan Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

27th June 2010:
You just know that would so happen!!! Lol. i love this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by pep Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

24th March 2010:
lol! i like it how hermione is so clueless about draco attemptong to tell her how he feels, nice story

 Report Review

Review #10, by NessaTelemnar Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

5th March 2010:
I LOVED this story :D
Not very likely to happen, but nevertheless brilliant !!

Nina x

 Report Review

Review #11, by whacked Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

1st March 2010:
bahahahahhaah! omg, that was hilarious! the best dramione i have read in a very long time!

he had been faced with the fact that Granger had become - he shuddered - marginally attractive.
- this cracked me up, because hermione is alwyas described as coming back to seventh year as having "long brown curls" and "curves in all the right places".

oh, it was just too good. so many fave quotes.

100/10 for sheer originality and bucking the trend!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dream_BIG Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

21st February 2010:
this is probably about the fifth time i read this. i just cant stop reading it over and over again - i love it so much!
it's absolutely perfect. the humor, the romance, it's OMG PERFECT.
i adore it :) actually, this story is the reason i started reading draco/hermione in the first place, haha :)
i love your writing!
love,
dream_BIG

 Report Review

Review #13, by spreaddapoo93 Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

7th December 2009:
Cute! I absolutely love your version of Lucius Malfoy!!! :D
Haha, and Blaise is such a sweetheart!
Great work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jordan Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

17th October 2009:
This is probably my favorite story in this entire website. Phenominal writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lodella Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

27th September 2009:
lol, I loved this story :) It was really funny and sweet, and you wrting style was great! I'm off to read the sequel.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emmy01 Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

10th August 2009:
Awesome story, very well-worded. I absolutely adore Dramione,and you portrayed their relationship quite well. Kudos to you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by groteskq_fatality Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

24th May 2009:
lmao. sooo cute.
i had to read this again cuz its just nice and sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by stepnhunguyen Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

14th March 2009:
That's a really great story so so sooo lovely. I wish I could write a story like that. I swear Im going to read the sequel.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Texas Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

12th March 2009:
You should get sugar high more often. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dana Daidouji Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

7th February 2009:
I had so much fun with this! I liked their arguments and how you kept the action coming. It was fast-paced but didn't feel rushed. Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Diva Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

27th January 2009:
Loved it! nicely written!
congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

6th December 2008:
ahahhaha that was awesome
i really liked how you had lucius do a part in the getting together of draco and hermione and hhehehehe i liked the bit about blaise talking about hermione and draco and his possesiveness. heheheh

nice one shot i truely enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nilsa Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

5th October 2008:
ahhh that was the cutest dramione with the best ending!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterfreak1414 Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

27th September 2008:
Aww...your a great writer! I really love this story, I haven't read anything wuite like it too. Yeah the characters were drastically changed but you made it your own. Well done and remember, practice makes perfect:)
~hpf14

 Report Review

Review #25, by CelestialSlytherin Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

8th June 2008:
i thoroughly enjoyed this. I lovedd the OOCness that was just believable but just out of there enough to give humor to it. I think this may be my favorite Dramione fic so far.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it and the OOCness :) I was a bit worried about that, but it was a bit necessary to actually get the humor across, so any compliments there are definitely a confidence booster :) In any case, thank you again so much for the lovely compliments!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>