Reading Reviews for The Ultimate Guide To Stalking
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crazy_one The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

20th June 2010:
amazing!

"I know your favourite band is The Beatles. I know you dance to them in your dormitory when no oneís around." - or so she thinks, because the only way he could know that is if he saw it.

i really love the list you created of things james knew about lily. it really shows that james actually wants to know her.

Author's Response: Thanks! =) I alwaysb believed that James knew everything about Lily, but in a kind and non-stalkerish way =p

Thank you for reading and reviewing =)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

4th June 2010:
Cute. :)
./stalk
you have taught me everything i need to know about stalking. >:D
appearently, james is a professional at that. (;

Author's Response: Ahahaha I know every form of stalking *shifty eyes* I mean ... uh ... pointless observing :p

Thanks for reading and reviewing! =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Megan and Charly love HP The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

11th December 2009:
OMFG! YOU WRITE THIS STORY? Do you have any Idea how many times I've read this story! Tons I tell you! Maybe even millions! I love it! I have NO idea why it wasn't on my account favorite or why I didn't leave a review. I was probably just too lazy! Anyhoo. Going to check out your other stuff! amazing job and you so need to keep writing stories like this one! *Claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: Haha wow who would of thought my late night readings would have brought this upon.

Thanks for reading this story ... a million times? lol

=D


 Report Review

Review #4, by brunettelily The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

25th June 2009:
Awesome story. I certainly know the feeling that you should have been doing homework instead of writing.

Author's Response: Yeah I'm the biggest procrastinator =P Oh well...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by lillyyyyyy The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

4th May 2009:
it was weird but i liked it :) :D

Author's Response: hahaha I know a little creepy right?

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sreduaram The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

15th January 2009:
aww! i love it :) especially lily learning some of his stalkerish tendencies. who doesn't love a good stalker? well only really cos its james, but who doesn't love him ;)

Author's Response: haha I know everyone loves James!! He's so adorkable!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PottersGirl The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

13th December 2008:
Oh I absulotly love James in the story You can see how much he cares for Lily. So sweet 10/10

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ihavealife iswear The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

28th November 2008:
aw!!! that is soo cute!!

like i feel bad for lily cause her rents died, but its still really cute what james did to sirius to defend her and everything!!!

its an amazing one shot!

love it!!!

kt

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginevrahermione The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

28th November 2008:
Hahaha...this is so cool! Lovin your style - very original. I think this is one of my fav fics!

Author's Response: awww schucks. Thankyou for reviewing and making my day! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongs fan The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

12th June 2008:
I LOVED THAT STORY!!! so cute! except I think that lily had some very close friends but I still loved it! I'm such a sucker for romance!

Author's Response: Yeah, most of us say that we're not, but we all enjoy a little romance novel =D

Thanks for reviewing Prongs Fan!


 Report Review

Review #11, by icefire_lioness The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

3rd June 2008:
Very cute! I felt bad for the way you portrayed Sirius though - I know he might be unfeeling sometimes, but he knows how much James loves Lily, and I don't think he would say all those things. Maybe he would. I just hate to see him in a bad light! :)
Anyway, I really liked this, it was cute and I smiled a lot.
Loves!

Author's Response: Yeah I've had people say the same thing about Sirius. Ah well, a little angst is always needed...sometimes.

Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by tonksloveswerewolves The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

20th April 2008:
okay, that's just adorable. James is a stalker! 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, James the stalker. C'mon, it's pretty obvious he was a stalker for real!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by mia The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

9th April 2008:
GREAT!!! i love it! keep writing

Author's Response: =D Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sorryxlove The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

5th April 2008:
Hey,
So I thought it was good. It was well written. Just a small thing that sort of bothered me, would Lily really get over the death of her parents that quickly? I'm not saying make her weepy and depressing 24/7 because that's impractical too, I don't know. Just a thought. Does that make sense?
SxL

Author's Response: Well it was quite a while ago that her parents died and though she was just accepting they were dead James sort of made it all better =) I suppose it is a bit OOC

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by crazybibliophile The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

4th April 2008:
This is SUCH an awesome one-shot. Seriously, there aren't many as good as this one. It's so sweet and funny and I won't babble on too much because you probably already know this, but it's REALLY REALLY GOOD.

Author's Response: =D Thanks! And don't worry, I babble on too, most of the time its irrelevant and completely stupid!

Thank soup of reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Linn The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

2nd April 2008:
I like this short stody and the way that you write.

Author's Response: =D Thanks Linn!

 Report Review

Review #17, by thediarywithin The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

2nd April 2008:
Aww...that was so full of fluff that it was cute. Great job.

Author's Response: I know! It was flufftastic! hahaha!

Thanks for the review! =D


 Report Review

Review #18, by u no poo The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

30th March 2008:
nice.pure love. i enjoyed it

Author's Response: I'm happy if you liked it! Thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Flower n Prongs The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

27th March 2008:
First off, I can completely understand the Lily/James stuff getting done but not history. Guess who else should be doing history at the moment? (lol) I thought that this was very cute and well done. I was in the mood for something light and fluffy and this was perfect. The rants that they had about what they knew of each other was adorable. I love how James stood up for Lily against Sirius too, so cute. =) 10/10

Author's Response: =D I eventually did my history thing, at the last minute of course!

Thanks for the great review! And you would have to be one of the very few that thought Sirius' rant to James was good =)


 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyweasley_potter The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

27th March 2008:
i love how everyone has something they should be doing instead of reading/writing fanfictions. and its just common knowledge. haha. this was such a cute little thing. the whole sirius rantrave thing was... alright. but their get to gether was so damn cute. i love it.

Author's Response: Yeah I've had a bit of complaints about Sirius' little rant thing =)

And actually I don't really have a life out of reading/writing fan fics =D

Thanks for reading and leaving a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by gryffindor_potter76 The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

25th March 2008:
I loved this!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonks the Klutz The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

25th March 2008:
This is so sweet and funny! It's also written really well! Keep writing you are verry talented!

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I'm getting heaps of positive reviews for this story! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pheonix_Lullaby The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

25th March 2008:
I absoloutly LOVED this story, it was SO sweet!!! You are a very good writer and I think you got the characters down perfectly. Haha, it was great : ) 10/10

Author's Response: That was such a great review! Thank you!

And I hope I'm a good writer because if I'm not, there goes my life! =D

Thanks for taking your time to read and review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusLives The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

25th March 2008:
This FanFic is really good. Well Done.

SiriusLives

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrys girl The Ultimate Guide To Stalking

25th March 2008:
Luv this story with all my heart. Just wish it was longer.

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Is wanting it longer a good thing...? =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>