Reading Reviews for An Accidental Proposal
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Theophaneia An Accidental Proposal

23rd July 2010:
Aww that was really cute! I loved the ending. It was a perfect finish and it sent chills down my back just because of the accomplished feeling it gave off. I liked the fact that the story sounding like someone was narrating it. I always like stories like that. Cute story, cute idea, cute ending!

Great job!

-Theophaneia

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPfan29 An Accidental Proposal

3rd September 2009:
Great job with this one. Please write more stories soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by collette michelle An Accidental Proposal

26th January 2009:
This was lovely. You write Teddy and Victoire so well. Bill was done beautifully too. I really enjoyed this, it was so sweet and endearing.

The Easter egg hunt rules made me laugh the most though.

Wonderful job, once again you have left me speechless and unable to make a coherent review about how much I loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Gail An Accidental Proposal

6th January 2009:
so cute! i really enjoyed it. Bill does seem to be the scary father type.

 Report Review

Review #5, by I AM SO SIRIUS An Accidental Proposal

28th December 2008:
blame bill for what??

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tat An Accidental Proposal

12th December 2008:
you should write like another story like one year later and the have a kid. . . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by LucyLovegood An Accidental Proposal

3rd December 2008:
You are my new favourite author!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucy An Accidental Proposal

19th November 2008:
That was honestly one of the cutest stories I've read about Tedy and Victoire! It was great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kk An Accidental Proposal

3rd November 2008:
Aw, I love it! all three stories!

 Report Review

Review #10, by voldy_sucks88 An Accidental Proposal

17th May 2008:
:) that was a lovely little story, i want a daisy engagemnet ring, only don't tell anyone!! then again i suppose its better than a jelly sweet shaped like a ring, which my boyfriend did use to propose to me once... i don't no if it counts though coz i ate the ring :S lol!
but good story i loved the teddy being teriffied of Bill stuff, very amusing!! well done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ElfMaian An Accidental Proposal

18th April 2008:
Really good and cute!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sophielefay An Accidental Proposal

14th April 2008:
so cute! i love it:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Twinsmom An Accidental Proposal

9th April 2008:
Now that was really cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luchia Smith An Accidental Proposal

9th April 2008:
OMG!!! That was amazing!! I totally and COMPLETLY loved it!
Peace, Love and Fanfiction!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pegasus An Accidental Proposal

7th April 2008:
aaw!! thats so cute!! good job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury An Accidental Proposal

5th April 2008:
amazingly wonderful stroy! i lvoe it! will there be a sequel???

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoenix Doevan An Accidental Proposal

30th March 2008:
This is a great one-shot! You really tell the story, and the characters feelings, really well. I think you should write a series of one-shots about the marriage ceremony and the birth of Teddy and Victoire's daughter and other children. Keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Simply Just An Accidental Proposal

27th March 2008:
Lol, that was touching.

 Report Review

Review #19, by we'vegotpotter An Accidental Proposal

26th March 2008:
luvved this but it was ill developed, a feat of whimsy. realmer, try developing more on their love life. it'll rock.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HungarianWitch An Accidental Proposal

25th March 2008:
AW!
This goes to my favorites!
I tried for a long time to avoid Teddy/Victoire pairings, the fics were all cliche and Victoire was too much of a snob, but your summary had something in it! I had to read it, and it was worth it!
I just LOVE your characters! The nickname Tor is so sweet! So weasleyish! :) Teddy was a good mixture of Tonks and Remus, michevous and clummsy, I liked him! And the almighty, "sweetheart" Bill :)! The Harry/Ginny part was good too! Actually I can't find a flaw in this fic! They are all loveable and so real!

Thanks for turning me into T/V fan! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harrius_Ginevram_amat An Accidental Proposal

24th March 2008:
Loved it! So cute! I liked how the proposal happened.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriusly Obsessed An Accidental Proposal

24th March 2008:
This has got to be one of my favorite one-shots ever. I couldn't stop grinning while I was reading. I can't wait to see what other stories you have posted or are planning to write. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login