Reading Reviews for Finding the One
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arya Chapter 4

21st October 2010:
I love the story idea it builds which is nice. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by unsaved_m3mory Chapter 4

9th June 2008:
That better not be the end!!! next chapter plz!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 4

30th May 2008:
I am enjoying this story very much. Never laughed so much and had fun reading the story.

Totally fun reading Snape declaring his attraction to Hermione and her response to it . excellent :)

The curiosity to know why Draco is acting this way and why he kissed her ... can't wait for next update.

Please continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 4

29th May 2008:
Delicious. This is getting better and better. I'm guessing Draco is not affected by the spell as he is already in love with her.( Either that or gay.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 3

29th May 2008:
It gets worse. Even the staff are affected. But I must admut I chuckled when she kneed Professor Snape. Now I know there is a detention in that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 2

29th May 2008:
Oops, and again I say Oops. Hermione has really done the wrong thing this time. I wonder if you can get a detention for casting a love/lust spell over the whole male student body.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 1

29th May 2008:
Nothing better than a spell gone wrong. I look forward to seeing how this develops.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by draconian_gal Chapter 4

29th May 2008:
ohh keep going lol, its getting interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tigermusic Chapter 3

30th April 2008:
awsome keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnowyHedwig Chapter 3

29th April 2008:
Out of the frying pan, into the fire! That was hilarious, I can`t wait to see what happens next!! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by unsaved_m3mory Chapter 3

27th April 2008:
Next chapter plz! this is a very amusing story, good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 Chapter 2

21st April 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #13, by dhanisha Chapter 2

21st April 2008:
please write quickly
good interesting story really

 Report Review

Review #14, by unsaved_m3mory Chapter 2

21st April 2008:
the story is great so far I can't wait to see what happens next! plz make your chapters a bit longer!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 1

4th April 2008:
uh oh! looks like somebody made a mistake on her potion/spell thingy! good job! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chp should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kaitlyn Chapter 1

3rd April 2008:
dude this story is funny already! keep it up, you seriously rock for writing this!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login