Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Finding the One
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arya Chapter 4

21st October 2010:
I love the story idea it builds which is nice. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by unsaved_m3mory Chapter 4

9th June 2008:
That better not be the end!!! next chapter plz!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 4

30th May 2008:
I am enjoying this story very much. Never laughed so much and had fun reading the story.

Totally fun reading Snape declaring his attraction to Hermione and her response to it . excellent :)

The curiosity to know why Draco is acting this way and why he kissed her ... can't wait for next update.

Please continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 4

29th May 2008:
Delicious. This is getting better and better. I'm guessing Draco is not affected by the spell as he is already in love with her.( Either that or gay.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 3

29th May 2008:
It gets worse. Even the staff are affected. But I must admut I chuckled when she kneed Professor Snape. Now I know there is a detention in that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 2

29th May 2008:
Oops, and again I say Oops. Hermione has really done the wrong thing this time. I wonder if you can get a detention for casting a love/lust spell over the whole male student body.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 1

29th May 2008:
Nothing better than a spell gone wrong. I look forward to seeing how this develops.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by draconian_gal Chapter 4

29th May 2008:
ohh keep going lol, its getting interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tigermusic Chapter 3

30th April 2008:
awsome keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnowyHedwig Chapter 3

29th April 2008:
Out of the frying pan, into the fire! That was hilarious, I can`t wait to see what happens next!! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by unsaved_m3mory Chapter 3

27th April 2008:
Next chapter plz! this is a very amusing story, good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 Chapter 2

21st April 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #13, by dhanisha Chapter 2

21st April 2008:
please write quickly
good interesting story really

 Report Review

Review #14, by unsaved_m3mory Chapter 2

21st April 2008:
the story is great so far I can't wait to see what happens next! plz make your chapters a bit longer!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 1

4th April 2008:
uh oh! looks like somebody made a mistake on her potion/spell thingy! good job! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chp should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kaitlyn Chapter 1

3rd April 2008:
dude this story is funny already! keep it up, you seriously rock for writing this!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login