Reading Reviews for Upside Down
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by keisha jane Chapter Eleven

21st November 2013:
update please!!! I really like this story. If only Draco and Hermione's together...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kylie Chapter Eleven

17th April 2013:
Really enjoying this and the first story.. I cant wait for more

Author's Response: I'm finishing a chapter off for a different story, then straight onto chapter 12 of this one (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by BeBeEAGLES Chapter Eleven

4th April 2013:
I am not lying when I say i squealed in surprise of you being back :) I'm so excited! You still have the story in a good flow! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you (: I'm working on chapter for another story, that's almost done, then onto this one (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Chapter Eleven

3rd April 2013:
Wow. Your story is awesome, but i want to know how vicky deals with the news please update soon :)

Author's Response: I've got a new sort of system, hopefully, I'll have a new one up next week (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Micki loves Malfoy Chapter Ten

30th May 2012:
OMG!!! i love this story and "Walk Away"! omg please update soon, i really want to know how you're going to end it!

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter as we speak (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by KxxDxx Chapter Ten

16th December 2011:
This story is fantastic. And this chapter is definantly the best chapter so far ... Really, really want to know what happens when they meet up, post soon :D xxx

Author's Response: I just read over this story so I can get started on a new chapter, I'm cranking them out in a couple of hours, so, check back soon (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lallen Chapter Ten

5th October 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

(sorry for the use of capitails i just really want to read more :D)

Author's Response: I'm writing a new chapter as we speak (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Missy35 Chapter Ten

28th April 2010:
I love it. I just started reading this story and the story before this and I love it. I hope Draco leaves Lydia and he and Hermione get back together. Please write more chapters!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll work on the new chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christy86 Chapter Ten

15th December 2009:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: I'll try working on it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by madgirl533 Chapter Ten

10th December 2009:
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll try working on it soon, sorry for the wait!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spell_it_out Chapter One

22nd October 2009:
Sorry. I really don't want to be a downer but its boring me. And that is just the first chapter. not to make you feel bad or anything but maybe you should change up your writing style a bit.

Author's Response: That's fine :) I try to go over the stories every so often so I'll have a look and see what I can do :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BeBeEAGLES Chapter Ten

21st October 2009:
Yah!
your back ! :):):)

lovin this

Author's Response: Thanks :) Sorry about the LONG wait :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Chapter Ten

21st October 2009:
dont go missing this time
that was definitely an interesting chapter
and i cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: I'm sorry. Thanks, it shouldn't be too long this time :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Chapter Ten

21st October 2009:
yes it does but i can't wait to see lydia get dumped for mione.

Author's Response: It won't be straight away, it will probably be a gradual thing tbh :/

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoLover Chapter Nine

19th August 2009:
UPDATE SOON! PLEASE! Its so good. I so want Draco and Mione to be together in the end!!

BTW when will Vicky and Teddy realize they are related? Because that would be weird if they got together...even if they are 3rd cousins.cuz Draco and Tonks are cousins!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm gonna try to update in the newxt week or something, I used to love writing this story. :)
I was thinking about that at one point... I went and checked laws about that and stuff but it was confusing me too much and I think it's a bit of a weird thing to happen... they're going to be like brother and sister I think...


 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoLover Chapter Six

19th August 2009:
Ha ha he has to read twilight!!! LOL Somebody loves Twilight *Wink* *Wink* lol.silver Volvo, red BMW.that just reminds me of something.Hmmm what could it be? (she says sarcastically!) Love Twilight and love this story on to the next chapter!!! :)

Author's Response: Yeah... :$ I was a bit obsssed... a few things are getting changed :L

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoLover Chapter Four

19th August 2009:
OMG.That was intense!!! So good! I would very much like to kill that Lydia b*!!! Very dramatic! LOL!!!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BeBeEAGLES Chapter Nine

23rd June 2009:
Oh i love this story please update this story!! i love it so much

Author's Response: Im working on the next chapter just now (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by hottied1234 Chapter Nine

9th February 2009:
please finish soon i have been looking every week to see if u have updated

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I've not had any ideas for the story. I've got a few now though. The next one should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lahdidah Chapter Three

30th December 2008:
good story but, just so you know, in australia, you can only get ur licence at 16 and thats a learners one in which u must be accompanied by a fully licenced adult. u get your probationary licence at 18 and your full one 4 years later

Author's Response: Thanks. I actually couldn't find anything on it on the internet for some reason. Thanks for the stuff on it (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by charlene Chapter Nine

27th December 2008:
FINISH, PLEASE FINISH.
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN 10/10 BUT YOU HAVEN'T FINISHED YET.
SO PLEASE FINISH

Author's Response: I'm going to try to wrap it up soon, I've forgotten what was going to happen in the end. ):

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lyubov Chapter Nine

27th December 2008:
OMG I am so happy you updated. I was dying to know what would happen next.
HAHa that phone call was halarious. was laughing so hard the whole time I as reading it.
Please update soon I am ding to know what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you (: I'm going to work on the next chapter next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AlexavieraJRaven Chapter Nine

26th December 2008:
As always with all that you write it is magnificent.

Wonderfully written i couldn't stop reading from begining to end. as usual i love this and it is wonderfully written.

I do have to wonder if Teddy and Vicky will eventually realize they are cousins however third cousins since Tonkls is Draco's cousin after all.

Anyways nicelt written and i actually hope she ends up with a nice guy like Teddy. that is so sweet the way you write them together.

Now about Draco and Hermione.. Well lets just say i'm rooting for those two oif course always. So he needs to dump the twit he is to marry and get back with mione. Anyways as always well written and well planned out 10/10

Alexa

Author's Response: Thanks. I googled that after I wrote a few chapters. It's not illegal or anything, just weird. I've got an idea for Vicky actually (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Christy86 Chapter Nine

26th December 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm going to work on the next one soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kelly Chapter Nine

26th December 2008:
that was really good, i was expecting her to go into slytherin though (i'm not saying i want her too, i was just expecting her, because that's what happens in a lot of these stories)
great job!

Author's Response: Thanks (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>