Reading Reviews for There's A Traitor Here
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lamahorse Red

5th July 2014:
Arg, more of your amazing chapters! I must devour more of your fan fiction!

Author's Response: hahahaha! Thanks so much! I haven't actually looked at this story in a while but will eventually get around to all of them!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Red

15th September 2009:
I love this story! I love Stella, and everything about ti! It's uber hilarious. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm gonna try and get to this soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fireball Nymph I Give You The Marauders...And A Beautiful Disaster

13th September 2009:
I love Stella so far. She seems real. That's what I really like about her. Awesome! And I love manipulative she is!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks so much! I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dancing_by_Magic Red

16th May 2009:
Are you planning on continuing this story? Cause i think it would be really cute!!!

Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! and yes I am, I'm just waiting for a chapter to go through the queue and then hopefully i'll get back into the groove of my stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by x_mad4sirius_x Red

9th February 2009:
lol. ton francais c'est incroyable! :P Also I love the travelling by bubble comment, are you per chance a fan of wicked? And finally, whats with this Rory thing? i mightve just missed something but i'm confused :P
Maddie

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup! I was definitely inspired by it! Ahh! that shall be revealed in good time! Thanks for reading and i'll try and update as soon as

 Report Review

Review #6, by x_mad4sirius_x Seeing The Light Of Lilly Evans

9th February 2009:
I love breakfast foods in the evning, They are by far the best. And special K is like my favorite... I like the stuff with the strawberries!anyway... i like the story so faar!
Maddie

Author's Response: YES the red berries one!!
LEGEND! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by x_mad4sirius_x I Give You The Marauders...And A Beautiful Disaster

9th February 2009:
LMAO! this is great!

Mads

Author's Response: Thanks so much I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wizzo123 Red

9th February 2009:
Wooo Go snow day. I was back in Hertfordshire for holiday and it snowed loads pity when I went to school in scotland we never got days of for it! But not in france aha x Great story BTW. xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bumblebeelvssirus Red

9th February 2009:
I am SO adding this to my favourites, it is such a good HPFF story! Yay! Write some more soon, I can't wait, this is great... hey, that rhymes! Update soon, you buffoon... he he, that rhymes too (does little skip)! You're taking too long... update with a song! I like rhymes... I have just realised that you are probably thinking that I'm MORE than a little odd... so here's a rather more sane comment. I love this story and I think you should read one called My Brain and Black, because it is very funny and I think it would suit your style. That sane enough for you? Now just remember one more thing... WHIPPED CREAM IS DOOMED... firewhiskey is better for parties! 10/10 update soon, you buffoon!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA you're mad! thank god, now I wont have to hold back ;)

Rhymes are good but I prefer riddles, like what's once in a minute, twice in a moment and never in a million years? ... the letter 'M'. =D and AHA I shall confront you and say I have already read your story of My Brain and Black, and I LOVE IT!! Here's some advice, 'When a woman says nothing's wrong that means everything's wrong. And when a woman says everything's wrong that means EVERYTHING's wrong. And when a woman says something's not funny, you better not laugh your ass off!' nice little simpsons quote there :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by velvet_roses95 Ready, Aim, Firewhisky!

26th January 2009:
Awesome!!! You have to continue!

Author's Response: Haha! Will do soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lunafan3997 Ready, Aim, Firewhisky!

8th December 2008:
HURRY AND UPDATE ILL GO CRAZY IF YOU DONT
I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH

Author's Response: I'M TRYING! I'M TRYING!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lunafan3997 Melodramatic Moments

8th December 2008:
LOL
CANT WAIT TO READ
NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: :D THANKIES!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunafan3997 Seeing The Light Of Lilly Evans

8th December 2008:
THIS STORY COULD NOT BE FUNNIER(YES I NO ITS NOT A REAL WORD)THOUGH IT SHOULD BE JUST FOR THIS STORY
ANYWAY...KEEP WRITING
AND YOUR IN ENGLAND THATS SO COOL(IM IN AMERICA)
I KNOW A PERSON WHO USED TO LIVE IN ENGLAND
I KNOW IM RANDOM AND WEIRD!
THIS STORY IS A 10 OUT OF 10 ACTUALLY ITS A 11 OUT OF TEN.

Author's Response: Funnier?? ... I thought that was a word :| Oh well, i'm blonde. I know right, england is so rainy. Sigh. and cold. and we all sound posh. I love it. I KNOW A PERSON WHO USED TO LIVE IN AMERICA!! she lived in Huston, Texas. I sit next to her in graphics! HOW AWESOME IS THIS?! THANKS FOR THE BESTEST COMMENT OF MY MONTH!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunafan3997 I Give You The Marauders...And A Beautiful Disaster

8th December 2008:
LOL!
THATS AWSOME
I LOVE YOUR STORY
IT IS SO AWSOME
CANT WAIT TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: Lolage! thanks a billion my ... rillion? Next chappieter should be on it's way soon! Merci for you awesomeo commento my bredrin!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily 4 James Melodramatic Moments

17th October 2008:
Transylvania is a truly awesome song =]

Hahaa loved this.

10/10

x.

Author's Response: Tell me about it!! Love it so much!

Thanks for the review! x


 Report Review

Review #16, by sugarcookie Melodramatic Moments

8th June 2008:
love it! she's an awesome character. very nicely written! can't wait for the next chapter.

"You just wish you could pull these off!" LMAO!

gigi (:

Author's Response: hehe x thanks next chapter should be soonishh x I must admit. I AM A GENIUS FOR THAT LINE! It just came to me! like when it snows!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wizzo123 Melodramatic Moments

8th June 2008:
Haha this is so funny :P:P

Author's Response: Why thank you Wiz. Haha awesome name x Thanks for the commento :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Seeing The Light Of Lilly Evans

18th May 2008:
great chapter!!! update soon...

Author's Response: gracias! I shall update soooooon :D Thank you for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz I Give You The Marauders...And A Beautiful Disaster

18th May 2008:
stella reminds me of a goldfish... dont ask why!

great story so far~!

Author's Response: ...Oh my Godric! I can totally see it! She does! hahaha ... man that's awesome! yeah thank you for the review and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 Seeing The Light Of Lilly Evans

18th May 2008:
Now, this time I shall get straight to the non-existent point.

Fave Quotes:

I felt something very warm and fuzzy erupt in me, amusement? Happiness? Nah…contentment, yup that’s it. Ooh look at me I must have eaten a dictionary or something … a French one … with little yellow tassels … ahem anywho.

~~

How could I have not seen him move behind me? The shiniest one. Lucius Malfoy. I love his hair … for a girl though. He may be more girly than Sirius. Good Godric that’s girly. Aww poor Sirius, I feel bad now. Sorry Sirius.

~~

I didn’t understand. My heart beat was faster than normal, my hands became clammy and I felt my legs shaking. I knew I was frightened, there was just one problem. I couldn’t get that damn song out of my head! Transylvania by McFly.

That song is just plain awesome. It’s just in there! There’s no getting it out … There is seriously something wrong with me!

~~

Once we arrived at the portrait, Lilly gave the fat Lady, poor lady, must be awful having that nickname, the password ‘Jobberknoll feathers.’ and we entered. We went up to our dorm.

~~

Somehow cereal is just nicer in the evenings! not quite sure why ... but it's true ... hahaha! listen to me going on about food like some little fat kid!
~
The last one was from your A/N but I cracked up at it so yeah...
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Hehe, yes I know I am a funny little tot with my Authors Notes. HEE! Thank you for another review ! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sal1705 I Give You The Marauders...And A Beautiful Disaster

18th May 2008:
Firstly, somewhere in this little thingamajig… just read what’s down there.

My father is a pureblood and my mother was muggleborn, therefore she wanted my baby sister and I to be brought up in the muggle world, so I have all the muggle contraptions that them good ol’ pureblood’s just have no idea how to work. It is absolutely hilarious, watching James and Sirius try to work my mobile whenever we go to Hogsmeade ... but when they get a hold of my ipod, good Godric, I’m on the floor!

It says she has an iPod and a mobile phone. I don’t think those were around in the 70’s… mobiles might have been but I don’t think they were. LOL

(Suggestion: Skip to the bottom now and don't even bother reading ALL of these.)
Fave Quotes:

Okay I just pointed to my boobs now they’re giving me the strangest looks ever. Right I should introduce them.

~~

I’ve told him a few times that I would have his babies so they would be smart, but he just laughed at my apparently ‘preposterous comment’. I was being dead serious and everything and he goes and laughs in my face!

~~

Now that’s Stella’s kind of fella. Haha, man I’m funny. No I’m only joking.

(I don’t know that that was actually funny to anyone but me, I’m just weird.)

~~

So, I let him squeeze my arse … and I give him a big hug. How much of a friend am I?

~~

Sirius has steel grey eyes and rather long, raven coloured hair, hmm…wonder whether I should mention that he looks girly …--

“Your girly.” I blurted out randomly to Sirius, who looked rather offended.

--Success!

~~

“I’m bored.” I stated. When he didn’t reply, the greatest. Idea. Ever. Hit me. I reached out to Sirius’ hair and violently messed it up. James’ eyes went wide before bursting into uncontrollable laughter. Sirius sprung up from his bed, a murderous look in his eye, and began to move towards me until I spoke.

“Sirius Orion Black, you deserve that after you two viciously bullied me!” I said with hands on my hips. Ok, maybe the vicious part was stretching the truth a bit, but they no doubt bullied me! I herd Remus choke on something … I’m not quite sure what … spit maybe?

“You bullied her?!” he exclaimed. Sirius looked at James who returned his wide eyed look. I walked over to Remus and pouted.

“They were really mean!” I said, feigning hurt. I sat down next to Remus and hugged him around the waist, hoping he would hug me in return. To my satisfaction he hugged my head. I stood up after a while and stuck my tongue out at Sirius and James, who obviously felt bad.

~~

“Yeah, well your crushing me.” said James

“Hush bully.” I retorted feeling proud. When James went quiet and I heard Sirius laugh I felt my ego expand.

Ahh how I’ve missed my little friend.

I finally left James’ bed and began to walk out of the door in a strop.

Don’t ask why, I might be on or something … yeah, I’m sure you didn’t want to know that, well don’t say I didn’t say don’t ask. Godric that’s a tongue twister.

“Your all boring.” I snapped as I slammed the door. The boys all gave each other questioningly looks after I left.

Well I guess I’ll have to find my own fun … where are the Slytherins these days anyway?



Now that I've viciously ripped apart your story and written the longest review ever, I would like to tell you that that chapter was hilarious.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thank yoooouu!! Awesome review ... I love long ones :) and I just want to say that this story is set nowadays so your able to have mobbies and eeepods :D But thank you anyway, now others wont be confused! :D I love reading what quotes you like, lets me know that I am funny ... lol go me! anyway keep reading third chapter being put in the que ... ooh! and read my other story 'Indulging With Perfection' it's another Sirius/OC story, but Its goood! ... I hope ... merlin this is a long response ... sorry bout tha :D Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by lollipop_marauderette I Give You The Marauders...And A Beautiful Disaster

14th April 2008:
i already thinks shes amazing! cant wait to see where this goes

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Merciii!! thanks for the great comment hehe :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login